Epic Research Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Epic Research Reviews

Updated Jun 11, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 89 reviews

4.2
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
87%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Mustafa Nadeem
68 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Not so much pressure like other sales(in 3 reviews)

  • "No cons as per my experience :)(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Good Advisory"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - AFC in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Epic Research full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very good staff and Envirement

    Cons

    Policies are very strict and tough.

    Epic Research2019-06-11
  2. "Happy to help"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Epic Research full-time

    Pros

    Good environment , working condition is good,good food

    Cons

    Target pressure,long working time,less time for lunch

    Advice to Management

    Please make it easy to the employers

    Epic Research2019-06-01
  3. "BDE"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - BDE in Indore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Epic Research full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Employe friendly,good behavior,team work,good trainer

    Cons

    not in a place,pressure in work,very less salary

    Epic Research2019-06-11
  4. "good experince"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - AFC in Indore
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Epic Research full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    the atmosphere is very friendy

    Cons

    it will give you best chance to make your future

    Advice to Management

    nice work

    Epic Research2019-03-12
  5. "Don't Glittered by fancy job title it is a Sales Job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Associate Financial Consultant 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Epic Research full-time

    Pros

    Good learning opportunity Excellent Traning Nice office

    Cons

    Long working hours Low salary Too much pressure

    Advice to Management

    Please stick to working hours Increase the base salary

    Epic Research2019-02-28
  6. "afc"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at Epic Research

      Pros

      chill for interns good for sales

      Cons

      not much to learn there

      Advice to Management

      nope

      Epic Research2019-01-14
    • "Associate Financial consultant"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Career Opportunities
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Doesn't Recommend
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Epic Research

      Pros

      good enviroment for sales Hr are so good Opportunities are more for them who are interested in sales

      Cons

      managers are not so good

      Advice to Management

      please train your fc's to train afc's cause there approach to Afc's are not good and thats the main reason pleople are leaving epic research

      Epic Research2019-01-25
    • Helpful (4)

      "I have joined epic research via reference"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Indore
      Recommends
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Epic Research full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      I have joined epic research via reference of one of my friend who is working here since 3 years, and he is really happy with his job.

      Cons

      i have just joined epic research and for now i don;t know much about company, but i will say the environment is good and the seniors are friendly in nature and is very supportive.

      Advice to Management

      I would give one advice to management hat to keep all the Saturdays off so that we can balance personal and professional life better

      Epic Research2018-12-04
    • "Associate Financial Consultant"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Epic Research full-time

      Pros

      Good working Environment, Helpful team, Good place to grow

      Cons

      At times can be hectic, The office space is a little small with respect to the number of employees

      Epic Research2018-12-13
    • "Associate financial consultant"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I worked at Epic Research full-time

      Pros

      Except for motivating seniors and incentives there is nothing good here.

      Cons

      Lowest salary..they say 2.4lpa but when you join they give even less than 10k per month. No work life balance have to listen abuses from all your clients.. Services they offer is also fraud..they don't pick calls when customer is in loss. Not a place for engineers, especially if you cannot handle stress.

      Epic Research2019-01-04
    Found 89 reviews