Eternus Solutions Reviews

Updated 2 Aug 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.3
62%
Recommend to a Friend
85%
Approve of CEO
Eternus Solutions President & CEO Jitendra Tanna (no image)
Jitendra Tanna
56 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Late night working hours and if you come late tomorrow bcz of you work till late night then also your manager ask you the reason for late(in 7 reviews)

  • " no cons (in 5 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Amazing Environment"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development Representative in Pune City
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Eternus Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The best work environment, Very friendly colleagues

    Cons

    There are no cons, its a very positive workspace

  2. "Great for Career starters or Learners"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Lead in Pune
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Eternus Solutions full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    - Great exposure to versatile projects and clients - Show your hunger to learn and you will always have work around. - Great hikes if you show your performance. - Mostly youth crowd and making it a good learning environment. - If you face some problem with work, team or manager you can raise to higher level. - Many extracurricular sessions arranged.

    Cons

    - Overtime could be expected based on client but quite common thing around, but you should slowly learn to negotiate and to make it win win for you and client.


  3. "Pathetic leave Policy"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Salesforce Developer in Pune
    Doesn't Recommend
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Eternus Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great Opportunity to work on Latest Technology Stack

    Cons

    No work life balance Leave policy is very bad Only 14 Fixed/Paid Leaves How can a company not give Fixed holiday on Janmashtami/Raksha Bandhan/Christam Thier is hell no work life balance in this company Appraisals are not as per market standards My Honest suggestion is think twice before joining this company. Have some patience and you can get into an MNC

    Eternus Solutions Response

    June 8, 2020Manager - HCM

    Thank you for taking time to write your views. We have always promoted healthy work life balance for all our employees. Specific to leave policy, all employees are entitled with 18 days of annual accrued leaves excluding 14 paid holidays during a financial year. If there is anything specific, we suggest you to talk with your Manager or feel free to reach out to your HR team.

  4. Helpful (2)

    "Former Employee"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Eternus Solutions

    Pros

    Good company for fresher's Training module is great

    Cons

    No appreciation, no matter how many hours you work. lot of politics. They dont care about your personal life. Higher authority has ego problem and they can spoil your carrier.

    Continue reading

    Eternus Solutions Response

    June 8, 2020Manager - HCM

    Thanks for writing feedback. With the open door policy in place, you are always welcome to share your concerns with the HR or management and choose to keep it confidential.

  5. Helpful (2)

    "Bad at management"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Systems Executive in Pune
    Doesn't Recommend
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Eternus Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good for new joiners as you get to learn

    Cons

    Bad at management especially HR and Finance .

    Eternus Solutions Response

    June 8, 2020Manager - HCM

    Thanks for writing feedback. With the open door policy in place, you are always welcome to share your concerns with the management and choose to keep it confidential.

  6. "Youth and encouraging crowd."

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Systems Test Engineer in Pune
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Eternus Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Challenging in good way and encourages to explore niche in the market

    Cons

    Please include better work policies for freshers

    Eternus Solutions Response

    June 8, 2020Manager - HCM

    Thanks for taking out time to write the review. We appreciate that you are having a good time working with Eternus. You will be happy to hear that we have already implemented changes on work policies for freshers. If there is something specific please feel free to reach out the HR.

  7. Helpful (2)

    "Best For Guys with 0-3 years of experience"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Systems Executive in Pune
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Eternus Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    1. Good for freshers. 2. Appraisals are good. 3. Good support for Training and Certification

    Cons

    1. Managers and Team Leads are always right. 2. Billing Matters, not the quality and quantity of work 3. Freshers will be working as Experienced guys.

    Continue reading

    Eternus Solutions Response

    June 8, 2020Manager - HCM

    Thanks for taking out time to write the review. We appreciate that you are having a good time working with Eternus. With the open door policy in place, you are always welcome to share your concerns with the HR and choose to keep it confidential.

  8. "Good Company to work with"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Eternus Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The company was good to work with

    Cons

    Leaves are quite less and we dont get perks like other company gives

    Eternus Solutions Response

    June 8, 2020Manager - HCM

    Thanks for taking out time to write the review. We appreciate that you are having a good time working with Eternus.

  9. Helpful (1)

    "Nice Company"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Eternus Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Infrastructure is good and the job profile is good.

    Cons

    Management can be rude. Salary structure is not quite good.

  10. "Culture of learing and innovation drives the company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Eternus Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Joined Eternus Solutions around a year back after working in multiple MNCs since last 10 years and was plesantly surprised with the culture and learning opportunities available. Comapny has given me enough freedom to explore my potentials in varioud technology explorations.

    Cons

    Oncite opportunities are relatively less though have seen recent wnough opportunities for team mmebers

    Continue reading

    Eternus Solutions Response

    November 18, 2019Manager

    Thanks for taking out time to write the review. We appreciate that you are having a good time working with Eternus

Found 78 reviews