Experis Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Experis Reviews

Updated Aug 16, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 907 reviews

3.3
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
59%
Recommend to a Friend
70%
Approve of CEO
Experis CEO Jonas Prising
Jonas Prising
326 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "I have no cons working for Experis(in 38 reviews)

  • "Hourly pay which means no paid holidays(in 19 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Android"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Android in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Experis full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Best Company to work with, i was hired on third party, after 3 months converted on Client role.. My recruiter worked hard for this.. Always available for calls. Best wish to her

    Cons

    i dont find anything bad

    Advice to Management

    best of luck

    Experis2019-07-02
  2. "My work experience with this firm"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Experis full-time

    Pros

    It is a good consultancy

    Cons

    salary is not up to the market

    Experis2019-08-16
  3. "Good consultancy but pay scale is very low"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Experis full-time

    Pros

    Salary on time, HR respond very quickly

    Cons

    Salary is very low, they will deploy to other company so there is always a job risk.

    Experis2019-07-17
  4. "Great Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Talent Acquisition Specialist in Gurgaon, Haryana

    I have been working at Experis full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have been working with Experis from last 1 year, its a great organization to work with. Having great Hr policy.

    Cons

    There is no cons. As of now.

    Experis2019-06-21
  5. "Horrible company to work with."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Experis full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    This company has big clients

    Cons

    No courtesy to reply a mail. Hr and manager don't receive calls No salary increment Poor management

    Experis2019-07-17
  6. "Tester"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Experis full-time

    Pros

    Good working environment Trusted company

    Cons

    Do not ..fresher . But I will write in future

    Experis2019-06-13
  7. "Software Test Engineer Working out Office at Pune"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Test Engineer in Pune
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Experis full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Its a great place to work.Great team members to work with them

    Cons

    No professional Growth for employees

    Experis2019-05-27
  8. Helpful (3)

    "Good consultancy"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Senior Architect 

    I have been working at Experis full-time

    Pros

    Credit salary on time

    Cons

    They mess with your employee info

    Experis2019-06-06
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Not good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Experis full-time

    Pros

    You will get good experience in IBM.

    Cons

    Everything is worst package leave plans hikes hr management.and if they don't have project they will terminate you immediately without salary but if you want to leave you should need to work 3 months notice period.Even IBM want to make permanent they won't accept .

    Advice to Management

    Change your management with proper people

    Experis2019-06-26
  10. Helpful (2)

    "number one WORST"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Experis full-time

    Pros

    Its waste of your time to join in this company, they deploy you in client location and didn't credit salary on time. while serving notice period you don't get salary and they will not give you relieving letter also, which will trouble you while joining in another company.

    Cons

    if you deploy in one of the client locations but you will get calls from different locations, different persons will follow up you in different way.

    Experis2019-06-12
Found 907 reviews