First National Realty Partners Reviews

Updated Jan 11, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 38 of over 41 reviews

4.8
94%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
First National Realty Partners Co-founder and Managing Principal Anthony Grosso
Anthony Grosso
9 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Fast growing company

    Jan 11, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    First National Realty Partners is a great place to work for an employee looking to grow in a fast paced organization.

    Cons

    Potential for long hours at peak times.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Growing, entrepreneurial company with strong core values!

    Jan 6, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    We are a fast growing, entrepreneurial company! Our team is some of the best you will find in the industry, always working together to get things done. There is opportunity to grow as a professional, bring your ideas to the table and really make an impact in your role.

    Cons

    Would like to see some additional benefits offered but they are minimal.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great, growing company

    Oct 26, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Everyone works remotely. The company is growing rapidly and there is full vertical integration. Excited to see where this company is in a few years

    Cons

    No cons come to mind

    1 person found this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A breath of fresh air!

    Oct 11, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    FNRP's objectives are clear, concise and well communicated. Everyone has been so supportive and helpful. It's obvious that FNRP is determined to operate in a manner that achieves their goals while working together as a team! Great culture and environment!

    Cons

    None that I can think of so far!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    GREAT

    Sep 28, 2021 - Business Development Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great atmosphere, love the workplace feels very comfortable

    Cons

    Not really anything bad with the company

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great People - Lots of Opportunities

    Oct 6, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    My experience at FNRP has been the best of my career. Everyone on the team is invested in the success of the company and the success of their coworkers. One of the things I appreciate most is that there isn't a strong sense of hierarchy. Everyone is encouraged to speak up and share their ideas and thoughts. Partly because of this, there are ample opportunities for growth and development. I highly recommend FNRP to anyone is looking for a rewarding career and is willing to put in the time and energy.

    Cons

    FNRP definitely has a start-up vibe/mentality. While certain aspects of that make it a fun and exciting place to work, it also means there are some growing pains. However, management is keenly aware of this and is doing what they can to mitigate the pain. Management is forward thinking and utilizes strategic planning . Certain positions may not provide ideal work/life balance. Everyone is expected to work very hard and to go the extra mile. In certain roles, this may mean working long hours. Lastly, some of the benefits are on the lower/poorer side of the industry standard.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    First National Realty Partners

    Sep 16, 2021 - Asset Management Analyst in Boston, MA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working at FNRP is a very rewarding experience. It is a fast-paced, exponentially growing, and fun environment. It is a small team where communication and coordination are key. However, empowerment is given to everyone on the team with the ability to have authority over their own projects. If you like working from home, there is the added bonus that the entire company works remotely. Finally, the possibilities for career growth are endless.

    Cons

    You cannot be afraid to work more than your typical 9-5.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 1.0
    Former Employee

    Don't waste your time with this company!

    Sep 23, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    All employees work 100% remotely

    Cons

    This had to be the worst experience in my professional career! Management is a disgrace and I am so glad that I am out of there! Don't be fooled by the glowing reviews, they make you post them to boost their status.

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful

    First National Realty Partners Response

    Director of Human Resources

    It's unfortunate to hear about your negative experience. FNRP does not force anyone to leave a review of any kind on Glassdoor. We believe we have a great culture and just like any growing company, we love when people share their experience. Finding people that share our values and passion is vital to our success.

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Dynamic, Passionate Team of CRE Professionals

    Jun 24, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Red Bank, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Team oriented, passionate individuals who are always there for one another. A great place to learn the business from the ground up. Your voice is heard and you are encouraged to speak up when you see something that could be done better.

    Cons

    Sometimes a bit disorganized but that is expected with a firm that is scaling up rapidly.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Exciting, fast growing & great company to work for!

    Apr 6, 2021 - Digital Marketing Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Leadership cares about its employees - Team dynamics are great - Great culture - Fast-paced & fast-growing - Flexibility - Cutting edge in the industry

    Cons

    - No cons that I can think of. Great place to work!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 38 Reviews

Popular Careers with First National Realty Partners Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at First National Realty Partners? Share Your Experiences

First National Realty Partners logo
or