First National Realty Partners Reviews

Updated 6 Apr 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 30 of over 33 reviews

4.9
94%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
First National Realty Partners Co-founder and Managing Principal Anthony Grosso
Anthony Grosso
1 Rating
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Exciting, fast growing & great company to work for!

    6 Apr 2021 - Digital Marketing Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Leadership cares about its employees - Team dynamics are great - Great culture - Fast-paced & fast-growing - Flexibility - Cutting edge in the industry

    Cons

    - No cons that I can think of. Great place to work!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Best in Class !

    27 Dec 2020 - Chief Operating Officer in Red Bank, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A young and growing company with an incredible culture. Highly recommend to anyone looking for new opportunities in the commercial real estate industry.

    Cons

    There is nothing negative about being part of this company and the Rock Star team that drives success.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Best Company to work for!

    13 Jan 2021 - Marketing Coordinator in Red Bank, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Values its employees Listens to its employees Invests in its employees

    Cons

    None that I can think of, all good

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Company

    11 May 2020 - Vice President 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This company hands down is one of the best I ever worked for. One of the most important things to me is how the owners are proactive and interactive withe there employees which is hard to find. The back office support is the best from HR to assistants, they are tentative to situations at hand they all are had working and get things done in a timely manner. From top executives to support this is by far a great group to work with and for. They are always looking for ways to make the company better. In hard times like this, you can see who has your back, and that they do.

    Cons

    In the time I have worked here I have yet to come across any cons, the company always trys to meet your needs as long as your meeting their needs. If I come across any I will update my post.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Modern Minded Company

    13 Nov 2020 - Property Manager in Marlboro, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The Positive, upbeat environment motivates the employees to help FNRP meet it's growth potential, which is on the rise. Everyone is a team player.

    Cons

    Whatever con I come up with, they are already working on replacing.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Tried to pay me 11 dollars an hour

    20 Jan 2021 - Receptionist in Sydney
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Physically a very easy job Clean working environment

    Cons

    Pay is quite low Bosses attitude is terrible

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    First National Realty Partners Response

    Founder

    Hello, I believe you may have posted this to the wrong companies glassdoor page. We don't have any employees in Australia. Thank You!

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Fantastic Workplace

    12 May 2020 - Director, Digital Marketing in Red Bank, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have worked with the team at FNRP in Red Bank for the better part of the last 2 years. Hands down one of the best workplaces I have ever experienced. The leadership is highly engaged in relationship building with the team. They use a lot of positive motivation and are some truly inspiring leaders. The result: solid teamwork, a fun and energetic atmosphere where people are excited to come to work. Some days it’s hard to turn work off...not because it’s a requirement but because it’s actually a lot of fun. The company is winning and the team feels it.

    Cons

    None that I can think of. It’s really a great workplace.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    First National Realty Partners Response

    VP of Human Resources

    Working at First National is unlike anything you’ve experienced before. We’re not your stuffy shirt-and-tie office. We’re the goal-oriented, get-it-done, work-hard, play-hard type of team that loves to create, explore, challenge the status quo, and win.

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Active, Fast-Growing, Great Company!

    8 Oct 2020 - DIrector of Acquisitions in Red Bank, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great team atmosphere, very active company, very goal-oriented!

    Cons

    Would prefer Microsoft Outlook/Teams over Gmail

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Growing company - great opportunities!

    8 Sep 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great people Amazing Benefits Challenging Work Smart Managers Generous PTO/Holidays Cares about the community

    Cons

    There are some "growing pains" organizationally which you come to expect with a new org.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    First National Realty Partners Response

    VP of Human Resources

    Continually working to improve our processes and build a team with "A" players who can add instant value right out of the gate.

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Fast growing, amazing company to be apart of!

    11 May 2020 - Staff Accountant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The work environment is always adapting to something new and we always come together to think of what we can be doing to improve every process. I work with some wonderful people and we always have each others back and help each other when we feel lost on a task.

    Cons

    I cannot think of any because of how amazing this place is!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 30 Reviews

Work at First National Realty Partners? Share Your Experiences

First National Realty Partners logo
or