Green Key Resources Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Green Key Resources Reviews

Updated 22 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.3
83%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
Green Key Resources CEO    Andrew Chayut (no image)
Andrew Chayut
99 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "No cons regarding Greenkey for me, other than benefits could be better(in 39 reviews)

  • "(in 6 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Great Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Engineer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Green Key Resources full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Friendly, willing to find you the best position for you.

    Cons

    Nothing that I have seen yet.

    Green Key Resources2020-01-22
  2. "Best Career Move!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Melville, NY

    I have been working at Green Key Resources full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Awesome work environment, tremendous room for growth, extremely rewarding position! Highly recommend this industry for anyone looking to make a positive impact on others lives.

    Cons

    I can honestly say there are no cons for me working here.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the great work!

    Green Key Resources2020-01-22
  3. "Love it here!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Director 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Green Key Resources full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I love that the recruiters are given full autonomy to run their own book of business the way they see fit, with little to no micromanagement. Partners are always open to discussing needs/suggestions and find ways to make them work. Everyone makes this an enjoyable place to work.

    Cons

    Non at this time

    Green Key Resources2020-01-21
  4. "So happy here!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Green Key Resources full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    very flexible work hours, Friendly environment, and good compensation!!

    Cons

    No cons at this time!

    Green Key Resources2020-01-21
  5. "AWESOME!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Consultant in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Green Key Resources full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Alexis Zaro was my primary contact at Green Key. I am very lucky to have had the chance to work with her. She listened to what I wanted and worked tirelessly to get me that. When/if I go though this process again, I am lucky to know that she is a phone call away. Thanks!

    Cons

    I have no comment here.

    Green Key Resources2020-01-09
  6. "Liam Donovan is an awesome recruiter. He's always willing to help whenever you call ."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Operations Specialist in Kew Gardens, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Green Key Resources part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great Opportunity, Great Culture, and Flexibility!

    Cons

    No cons at this time.

    Advice to Management

    Liam Donovan deserves to be recognize for his hard work and dedication for his role at Green Key.

    Green Key Resources2020-01-04
  7. "Great Place!!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter in Cary, NC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Green Key Resources full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great Opportunity for Financial Success, Great Culture, and Flexible!

    Cons

    No Cons at this time.

    Advice to Management

    Keep being flexible with your employees.

    Green Key Resources2020-01-03
  8. "Freedom!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Pharmaceutical Recruiter in Denver, CO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Green Key Resources full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Ability to work autonomously. Not like other cookie-cutter recruiting firms, in that you are able work using your own style as long as you are producing. Great company culture! Unique recruiting styles across the board! Flexibility to WFH. Solid swag-packs! Denver is cool!

    Cons

    Company laptops would be nice.

    Advice to Management

    n/a

    Green Key Resources2020-01-03
  9. "Excellent company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Temporary Employee in Jamaica, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Green Key Resources full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Liam Donovan is an amazing recruiter at Green Key Resources. He is always available to assist me with any issues that come up and he is extremely helpful with finding me temporary work in my field. I am very grateful to be working for Green Key Resources. They provide me with health insurance benefits and they are eager to help me progress and become successful in my career. Green Key Resources has exceeded my expectations and I am very satisfied with them.

    Show More

    Cons

    I do not have any complaints about Green Key Resources.

    Advice to Management

    Liam Donovan is excellent at his job and deserves recognition for his hard work.

    Green Key Resources2020-01-03
  10. "contract to perm hire"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Marketing Specialist 

    I have been working at Green Key Resources full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    if you get a good rep, they'll send you tons of jobs

    Cons

    lots of contract/temp positions, wish there would be more permanent salaried positions

    Green Key Resources2020-01-07
Found 203 reviews