Green Key Resources Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Green Key Resources Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 184 reviews

4.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
90%
Recommend to a Friend
92%
Approve of CEO
Andrew Chayut
95 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "There are no cons to working at Green Key Resources(in 35 reviews)

  • "401k does not kick in until you've been with GreenKey for one year(in 7 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Executive Recruiter in Rockville, MD
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Green Key Resources full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Flexibility, client base, resources, supervisors

    Cons

    Draw basis, internal growth, turnover

    Advice to Management

    None

    Green Key Resources2019-05-07
  2. Helpful (1)

    "The Clinical Recruitment Specialist I worked with was awesome!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Clinical Research Coordinator in Cambridge, MA
      Recommends
      Neutral Outlook
      No opinion of CEO

      I worked at Green Key Resources full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      The Clinical Reserach Specialist was attentive and focused on finding me a placement that worked for me as well as the client. Green Key’s subsequent onboarding process was seemless and any questions were responded to quickly.

      Cons

      There were no downsides to working at Green Key.

      Green Key Resources2019-03-15
    • "Great Company to Work For!"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Recruiter 
      Recommends
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Green Key Resources full-time for more than 2 years

      Pros

      The company truly values and cares about their employees. Great benefits, work life balance and the people are great!

      Cons

      No cons at this time

      Green Key Resources2019-03-18
    • "Research analyst"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

        I have been working at Green Key Resources

        Pros

        You get the learn the ins and outs of some really interesting verticals! You get to take a birds eye view to your team, the industry, roles and how to not only recruit, but create great matches for candidates and potential employers without having any potential direct related experience!

        Cons

        Being a researcher isn’t always fun. But once you become a full fledged recruiter you are set up for success!

        Advice to Management

        Patience is a virtue! Researchers can make great recruiters! Don’t change this! The months I spent in research were instrumental to my successes with Green Key!

        Green Key Resources2019-03-12
      • "Excellent Company To Work For!"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Director in Rockville, MD
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I have been working at Green Key Resources full-time for more than 6 years

        Pros

        Green Key Resources is an excellent company to work for! They genuinely care about every employee and offer great incentives! They strive for excellence and treat their employees as their most valuable resource.

        Cons

        There are no cons to working at Green Key Resources

        Green Key Resources2019-03-07
      • "Working with Chris Shelton at Green Key Resources has been very helpful."

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in New York, NY
        Recommends
        Neutral Outlook
        No opinion of CEO

        I have been working at Green Key Resources full-time

        Pros

        Good advice that I received to update my LinkedIn account.

        Cons

        Not that many positions for FT Time permanent roles.

        Green Key Resources2019-03-18
      • "Good Company!"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Recruiter in Tampa, FL
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I have been working at Green Key Resources full-time for more than 2 years

        Pros

        Green Key Resources is overall a good company to work for! They care about their employees to their best of abilities for any employee needs expressed. They have yearly included divisions that are outside of NYC area to the Christmas parties in NYC compliments of the company. For employees that are hired to represent Green Key Resources to outside health care facilities they offer great pay packages and benefits.

        Cons

        Internal employee benefits can be quite expensive depending on the plan chosen and numbers of family members.

        Advice to Management

        Keep caring for your employees and you will maintain your on going successes.

        Green Key Resources2019-02-26
      • "They are a Great company"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Intake Specialist in Winston-Salem, NC

        I have been working at Green Key Resources full-time for more than a year

        Pros

        I just started working with Green Key Resources, and they have already exceeded my expectations. Kathryn Murphy has been amazing, I love the way she just so warm, and guided me every step of the way. She gave me great hope, and I really felt like she cared. The company as a whole, is great at what they do. Kathryn , you are very special in my eyes, because you made me feel like I was going to get the Job, before I even...

        Show More

        Cons

        I have a no con's at the moment

        Advice to Management

        Please give Kathryn Murphy a raise, she deserves it

        Green Key Resources2019-02-26
      • "I feel so lucky to work here"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Recruiter in New York, NY
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I have been working at Green Key Resources full-time for more than a year

        Pros

        - people - work life balance - unlimited potential

        Cons

        - i dont have any cons for this company!!

        Green Key Resources2019-02-08
      • "I absolutely love green keys"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Washington, DC

        I have been working at Green Key Resources full-time for more than a year

        Pros

        Great and friendly. Always helps when need quick to respond to emails

        Cons

        I love learning new things and green keys helps with minding a job that benifits you.

        Green Key Resources2019-02-08
      Found 184 reviews