Hubs Reviews

Updated Aug 8, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 60 of over 79 reviews

4.4
82%
Recommend to a Friend
84%
Approve of CEO
Hubs Co-Founder and CEO Bram de Zwart and Alexandra Cappy
Bram de Zwart and Alexandra Cappy
51 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on

Tech India

10h

a 

Software Engineer

Hi I am 23 , I have salary around 1LPM after tax, I paid 15k in rent, but every month end I left with very less money like 10-20k, I have very fucked up finances, I don't have any investment. Every month I left with very less money. I read book about spending , tried to maintain a ledger in excel, but nothing seems to working, I think I got lot money than I can handle so I am blowing that up. So just wanna know how much you spend invest and save. I don't have to send any money home.

13

13 Comments

Tech India

105.3K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Hubs~857022
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good place to work

    Feb 10, 2022 - Sourcing Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good companies as clients with future industry

    Cons

    low chances to move forward

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great culture, Great team

    Sep 2, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -work hard and have fun mentality -no bureaucracy, can easily change a process or develop a new one -smart group of people who support each other

    Cons

    -communication between team's sometimes happens after the fact

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Had a great time

    Aug 8, 2022 - Senior Project Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good communication between teams and upper management. Feels like everyone knows each other. Good culture

    Cons

    Clients were sometime difficult but that is part of the job

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Great company to work for

    Jan 11, 2022 - Account Executive 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible, work-life balance, exciting industry

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Hubs Response

    Office Operations

    Thank you for your review! Much appreciated :-)

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great Culture

    Dec 21, 2021 - Account Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Inclusive Culture - Fantastic office Chef - Opportunities to grow into new roles in different teams

    Cons

    - Decision making could be more effective

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Company Culture

    Jan 2, 2022 - Business Development Representative in Chicago, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great company culture, everyone is really opening to ideas and suggestions to better improve our customer experience as well as internal operations. Colleagues are supportive and willing to assist.

    Cons

    Things can move slow. It's a tech company so lack of diversity in all departments is evident but Hubs, like many companies are working hard to change that.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great place to work with many opportunities

    Oct 25, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great place to work if you're motivated and can get hands on, there's a lot of freedom to try (and fail). Super team that's supportive and talented.

    Cons

    With a dynamic environment it really takes that you're a person that's not afraid of trying new things.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Hubs Response

    Office Operations

    Thank you for your post and feedback! Much appreciated :-)

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good place to work

    Jul 14, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nice colleagues, cool products, transparency

    Cons

    You got to understand the sector to properly enjoy it.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Hubs Response

    Office Operations

    Thank you for your post and feedback! Much appreciated :-)

  9. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Great company to join!

    May 24, 2021 - Logistics in Chicago, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The management team is great!

    Cons

    I do not have any Cons.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Hubs Response

    Office Operations

    Thank you for your post and feedback! Much appreciated :-)

  10. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    3D Hubs's company culture

    Apr 30, 2021 - Office Assistant in Amsterdam
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    People always dream of going to a work place where they feel welcome, valued and appreciated. 3D Hubs is just this place. An awesome company with amazing employees that work and have fun together. I am beyond lucky my first working experience to be at 3D Hubs!

    Cons

    I genuinely have nothing for this graph of cons.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Hubs Response

    Office Operations

    Thank you for your review! Much appreciated :-)

Viewing 1 - 10 of 60 Reviews
</>Embed

Hubs Reviews FAQs

Hubs has an overall rating of 4.4 out of 5, based on over 79 reviews left anonymously by employees. 82% of employees would recommend working at Hubs to a friend and 79% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -6% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Hubs employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.8 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Hubs. This rating has decreased by -9% over the last 12 months.

82% of Hubs employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Hubs 4.6 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.4 for culture and values and 4.2 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Hubs to be senior leadership, management, career development and the cons to be benefits, compensation.

Popular Careers with Hubs Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Hubs? Share Your Experiences

or