IDS Infotech Limited Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

IDS Infotech Limited Reviews

Updated Jun 13, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 100 reviews

4.2
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
88%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
Satish Bagrodia
47 Ratings
Pros
  • "The company provides vast opportunities to the employees with a dynamic work environment(in 19 reviews)

  • "(in 14 reviews)

Cons
  • "(in 3 reviews)

  • "low salary, low compensation, and no cab facilities(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Diverse, Engaging, Challenging"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at IDS Infotech Limited full-time

    Pros

    Working for this company has helped develop my professional skills as well as my personal life skills because of the constant challenge to raise the bar and strive for better systems/services.

    Cons

    Can have long working hour if you let it but it is up to you.

    Advice to Management

    Continue to improve. ..

    IDS Infotech Limited2019-01-17
  2. "life at IDS"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Support Engineer in Chandigarh
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at IDS Infotech Limited full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Improve and learning Skill environment.

    Cons

    Salary and Growth are slow.

    IDS Infotech Limited2019-06-13
  3. "not so bad"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at IDS Infotech Limited full-time

    Pros

    friendly staff, good environment

    Cons

    low salary, poor hr services

    IDS Infotech Limited2019-05-14
  4. "Feedback"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at IDS Infotech Limited full-time

    Pros

    Great Working environment,good learning opportunity, Noida management is great

    Cons

    Timely payout,lack of career growth, Lethargic Corporate

    Advice to Management

    Support your team members

    IDS Infotech Limited2019-03-05
  5. "Worth a read"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at IDS Infotech Limited full-time

    Pros

    Stability. Timely disbursement of salaries. Friendly coworkers. Alert security and housekeeping staff. Multiple processes.

    Cons

    Slow pace work environment. Delaying important decisions to last minute as a result frustrating employees. Unable to find good leaders to run the show due to low salaries.

    Advice to Management

    Not worth it.

    IDS Infotech Limited2019-02-22
  6. "Regarding my personal experience of more then 2 year"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Lead in Chandigarh
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at IDS Infotech Limited full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good team work Colleagues are always helpful Learning opportunity work freedom

    Cons

    overall very good place to work

    IDS Infotech Limited2019-01-17
  7. "Awesome place to work."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Leader in Chandigarh
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at IDS Infotech Limited full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Freedom to implement your own ideas, salary on time.

    Cons

    It's hard to find any cons.

    IDS Infotech Limited2019-01-17
  8. "Great place to work !!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Project Manager in Chandigarh
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at IDS Infotech Limited full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Got lot of opportunities for growth Good Salary Balanced life Understanding managment

    Cons

    Strategy need to be refined

    Advice to Management

    Need to change with time but make sure to give ample time to any strategy

    IDS Infotech Limited2019-01-17
  9. "Overall is good."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Chandigarh
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at IDS Infotech Limited full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Work life is balanced. Opportunities to work on latest technologies.

    Cons

    Food could be more better.

    IDS Infotech Limited2019-01-17
  10. "Great company to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at IDS Infotech Limited full-time

    Pros

    1) Healthy work environment 2) Good Salary 3) Lots of Flexibilities 4) Helping and supporting staff

    Cons

    1) Salary increment is bit low 2) Some sudden changes are bit bothered

    Advice to Management

    Keep the good work up!

    IDS Infotech Limited2019-01-17
Found 100 reviews