IICT CHROMEPET Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

IICT CHROMEPET Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 10 reviews

4.5
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
87%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Network Support Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Network Support Engineer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at IICT CHROMEPET part-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    i got good knowledge about CCNA and getting practical experience ,problem solving skills also they are prepare very much in the interview level i hope it very useful to others.

    Cons

    No cons IICT is the best place to work for Networking domain. Thanks to IICT for the best guidance in CCNA / Networking domain. Overall excellent.

    IICT CHROMEPET2016-11-27
  2. "Dont prefer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook

      I have been working at IICT CHROMEPET

      Pros

      Nothing to say about pros

      Cons

      There is guy i don't wanna mention the name over here. They will teach yo how to browse in google. Especially don't learn java course there.

      IICT CHROMEPET2017-09-12
    • "Nice Place to work as Network Support Engineer"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Network Support Engineer in Chennai
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I worked at IICT CHROMEPET part-time (Less than a year)

      Pros

      I completed my training and finally deployed into the project as Network Support Engineer I am so happy to work at IICT they offered me great environment to work in the client support project in Hardware and Networking domain.Thanks to IICT.

      Cons

      Parking is really difficult at IICT bit of politics in IICT overall 4.5/5 i can about IICT.

      Advice to Management

      I am not that so big person to provide Advice great place to work.

      IICT CHROMEPET2016-09-29
    • "iOS Application Developer"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - IOS Developer in Chennai
      Recommends

      I worked at IICT CHROMEPET part-time (Less than a year)

      Pros

      I have attended IOS mobile developer program at IICT institute. Course content was elaborately covered with real time application projects on topics which made me associate and relate with the content that was being taught to me. My teacher Wilson sir was very supportive and provided me with flexibility in time and coverage of course material. I enjoyed learning and making projects here. Surely recommend my friends...

      Show More

      Cons

      No cons very nice to work as ios app developer

      IICT CHROMEPET2016-08-15
    • ".Net Training Undergone"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I worked at IICT CHROMEPET

      Pros

      I have no knowledge when before joining IICT. After i joined here for .net course i have improved my knowledge to good level. Wilson sir is more experienced in .net platform he gave the best in practical through which i understand well i can rate him more according to 5 i can give 5\5

      Cons

      No cons ..Best place to do .net training

      IICT CHROMEPET2016-04-06
    • "System Engineer Intern"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Systems Engineer Intern in Chennai
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I worked at IICT CHROMEPET part-time (Less than a year)

      Pros

      I am learning here MCITP course good teaching my trainer karthik sir is good trainer he training me well.

      Cons

      No cons excellent place to do MCITP Training

      IICT CHROMEPET2016-04-06
    • "IICT Reviews"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Android Developer in Chennai
      Recommends

      I have been working at IICT CHROMEPET

      Pros

      I have completed my android application development coaching under Mr.Manigandan, had a great experience in learning many things. I able to develop my own Android applications...

      Cons

      No cons excellent training institute in Chennai for Mobile Application developement.

      IICT CHROMEPET2016-03-13
    • "Software Testing Intern"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Software Testing Intern in Chennai
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at IICT CHROMEPET part-time

      Pros

      This is Raghav completed testing (Manual and Automation).Special thanks to Glory madam.She explained all the concepts excellently.She explained me till I got cleared. Flexible timings and special thanks to Mr.Sathik for his support.He acted in a very friendly manner.I think best place for testing is IICT only Thanks

      Cons

      No cons very good place to learn

      IICT CHROMEPET2016-02-27
    • "System Engineer"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Systems Engineer in Chennai
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I worked at IICT CHROMEPET full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Great environment to work. Sysco infotech is the best Hardware and Networking company in chennai. Sysco infotech is the best place to work for networking best place to work learned various networking concepts in real time. Thank to my System Admin karthik thought me many new concepts while working. IICT director is the one who placed me in Sysco infotech.

      Cons

      No cons i am very glad to work at Sysco Infotech. But sometime week end they will ask me to support that i felt little bit hetic. Other than that i am so happy.

      Advice to Management

      No proper parking facilities for my bike. Infra must be little bit improved.

      IICT CHROMEPET2016-02-12
    • "Indhumathy - Receptionist"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Receptionist in Chennai
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at IICT CHROMEPET

      Pros

      Excellent place to learn and very much happy about the place.

      Cons

      No cons very much satisfied about the institute in chennai.

      Advice to Management

      Great people very much helping in nature

      IICT CHROMEPET2015-02-20
    Found 10 reviews