INFOSECTRAIN Reviews

Updated Jun 19, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 13 of over 13 reviews

4.6
92%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    About InfosecTrain

    May 1, 2022 - Content Writer in Nīmrāna
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Infosectrain is a very good company. They have good and supportive team members.

    Cons

    No downsides of a company

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Work culture

    Jun 19, 2022 - Content Writer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They have good work culture

    Cons

    The middle management could be better

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great company culture

    Apr 13, 2022 - Technical Services Analyst 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexibility of work Full-time work from home Great scope of growth

    Cons

    Lower salary compared to market

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Excellent workplace

    Feb 9, 2022 - Sales Executive 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    All good, seniors are helpful.

    Cons

    Nothing from me till now

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Best company ever

    Jan 13, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Everything is perfect. best company

    Cons

    nothing so far, you will enjoy working here

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Excellent Place to Work At

    Dec 7, 2021 - Senior Research Analyst, Marketing Science in Calcutta
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    One of the few promising start-ups from this country, InfosecTrain is built by a group of passionate individuals who are committed to their trade like they are to their better-halves! It is an excellent proposition to consider or get a chance to work here regardless of profile. As for the factual, the pay is above-average, the work is remote, the atmosphere is extremely friendly and encouraging, the managers are GREAT, and of course, the business is a winning product on its own. The specialists of InfoSecTrain has managed to grow it to one of the leading online certification and skills training providers in India in various domains like cloud security, information security, cloud computing, digital skills, data science, Agile management and much more! The work environment is highly productive making you think in innovative ways while also ensuring that you learn simultaneously.

    Cons

    There are no specific problems as such, the communication among team members are great so most problems get solve relatively easily and without much trouble. The HR department is usually good with little to no trouble on your way. Nothing alarming as such to mention here!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    knowledge with practical examples

    Sep 29, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I took CEHv11 certification training from Infosec Train. This journey is incredible with lots of knowledge, and trainers here will deal with your questions very patiently. I would like to say Infosec Train is one of the best places to learn. where you will gain a fundamental and Advanced knowledge.

    Cons

    journey is incredible with lots of knowledge

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Work Culture

    Jul 23, 2021 - Junior Content Writer in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    No matter where I go, the only thing I look for is respect, and I must say InfoSecTrain respects its employees a lot. I have been working here for few months, and there is not one day that I have felt low. The work culture here is unique. You will enjoy it every day. I am so happy to be a part of InfoSecTrain.

    Cons

    work culture here is unique

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    I would highly recommend Infosec Train

    Jul 13, 2021 - Graduate Student in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have attended a CISA certification course in Infosec Train; I have to tell you that this is one of the best training platforms I have ever come across because my trainer understood my technical terms and explained every concept in real-time examples. I also got access to all the recorded sessions by which I can study at my own pace. I would highly recommend Infosec Train to anyone looking to upgrade themselves effectively in the world of IT.

    Cons

    this is one of the best training platforms.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Current Intern, less than 1 year

    Good company to work

    Apr 26, 2021 - Human Resource Intern Recruiter in Pune
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexibility to work seniors are supportive and understanding

    Cons

    Nothing much as of now.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 13 Reviews

Popular Careers with INFOSECTRAIN Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at INFOSECTRAIN? Share Your Experiences

INFOSECTRAIN logo
or