INNOVATION Reviews

Updated 18 May 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.7
89%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Technical writer"

    4.0
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at INNOVATION full-time

    Pros

    Great experience Good learning environment Work life balance

    Cons

    Some days extra effort is required to meet deadlines.

    INNOVATION2017-09-04
  2. "good company"

    4.0
     

    I worked at INNOVATION

    Pros

    excellent workforce and also good maintainance

    Cons

    improve management services in the coming days

    INNOVATION2017-05-10
  3. "Company can't stay ahead of themselves"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Desktop Support 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at INNOVATION full-time

    Pros

    Top in the pharmaceutical robotics department. Growing fast.

    Cons

    Management cannot see how fast company is growing and cannot keep up. Employees are stressed and beat down. Departments never take responsibility and pass fault on others. No training. Helpdesk department has zero help and is expected to learn everything in a month.

    Continue reading
    INNOVATION2020-05-18
  4. "Let's go. Good place for beginer"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Intern in Cleveland, OH
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at INNOVATION for less than a year

    Pros

    Cool people. Great work atmosphere

    Cons

    I do not really have anything thing to raise

    INNOVATION2019-05-10
  5. "Sales Intern"

    5.0
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at INNOVATION

    Pros

    Nice company culture. Flexible Job Hours. Friendly colleges. Travels abroad. Nice attitude towards employees

    Cons

    I have not encountered any cons yet. I have learned alot about the company and its operations worldwide

    Continue reading
    INNOVATION2016-10-03
  6. "Project Manager"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Project Manager in Mission Viejo, CA
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at INNOVATION full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Work life balance, adult working environment and opportunity to grow with the company

    Cons

    Not any that I can think of

    Continue reading
    INNOVATION2016-07-06
  7. "Senior Staff Administrative"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Personnel Assistant in Lahore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at INNOVATION full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The business is to small.

    Cons

    I did enjoy working at the business.

    Continue reading
    INNOVATION2016-05-25
  8. "Business Development"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Richmond, London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at INNOVATION full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great friendly staff, lots of opportunity and you will do something different everyday. works with great clients and management are helpful and understanding.

    Cons

    Lack of promotion and sometimes things are over promised. Wages are extremely low compared to industry average. Management gets treated differently.

    Continue reading
    INNOVATION2015-07-20
  9. "Appraisal Manager"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at INNOVATION full-time

    Pros

    Whiteboard opportunity, that allows you to build your skill sets and develop your business unit as you see fit. You are truly responsible for the results of your organization which helps you learn through experience.

    Cons

    The business units and different organizations need to develop a clear work environment that builds synergy in the business.

    Continue reading
    INNOVATION2015-06-19
  10. "less than one year receptionest"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Receptionest in Riyadh
    Recommends

    I have been working at INNOVATION full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    friendly quite easy work good enviroment

    Cons

    no clear job path future for jobs

    Continue reading
    INNOVATION2013-04-22

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 10 reviews