Indus Net Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Indus Net Technologies Reviews

Updated 26 Mar 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.4
73%
Recommend to a Friend
70%
Approve of CEO
Indus Net Technologies Founder & CEO Abhishek Rungta
Abhishek Rungta
91 Ratings
Pros
  • "A good work environment is required for better performance which is present in abundance in this organisation(in 20 reviews)

  • "Good environment, Salary on time, Thay also provided to our team software training(in 18 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Good Company to start your career as a fresher. There is a lots to learn."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - IOS Applications Developer in Bangalore

    I have been working at Indus Net Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Normally for freshers lots to learn. As there is always a good learning curver to learn new opportunity.

    Cons

    Nothing Cons as of now. But advice to The management, Infrastructure can be improved.

    Indus Net Technologies2020-03-27
  2. "Great work environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Indus Net Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    a friendly environment in the workplace

    Cons

    low salary and cramped space

    Continue reading
    Indus Net Technologies2020-03-15
  3. Helpful (1)

    "It's a very good company with very good Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Junior Software Developer in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Indus Net Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It's a ISO certified company, located in kolkata. The main company is in SDF building. I am working in DN module, in college more. Very good company for fresher and experienced as well. Timings are flexible. Managers and colleagues are very helpful to work, and they are very professional to their work. I don't exactly know how the other modules are! but DN is the best!

    Cons

    Salary package is very low for those who previously joined as fresher.

    Continue reading
    Indus Net Technologies2020-02-14
  4. "Best place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Lead in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Indus Net Technologies full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    I started my career in INT and it is the best place to work and learn new things.

    Cons

    Nothing to say about it.

    Continue reading
    Indus Net Technologies2019-12-13
  5. "Shi h"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Indus Net Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Decenet excellent work environment

    Cons

    Senior are so rude and Hr is not listings

    Indus Net Technologies2019-12-26
  6. "Very Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Indus Net Technologies full-time

    Pros

    1. Flexible timings 2. Timely salary 3. Friendly work environment 4. Down to earth CEO

    Cons

    1. Poor management 2. Office politics 3. Incompetence persons holding top posts but at the same time there are also works some brilliant managers. 4. You won't get chance or opportunity to learn or participate new technologies.

    Continue reading
    Indus Net Technologies2019-09-29
  7. "Good company to start"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Indus Net Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good place to work. I got opportunity to work on latest technologies.

    Cons

    Hike amount is very less

    Indus Net Technologies2019-09-17
  8. "Great place to learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Indus Net Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Good for Freshers,Good Environment,Flexible Timings

    Cons

    Salary structure is very bad

    Indus Net Technologies2019-09-13
  9. Helpful (4)

    "Very bad management, too much politics"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Analyst in Calcutta
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Indus Net Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Colleagues are good but senior people sucks!

    Cons

    Bad salary package, No work from home if required, bad infrastructure

    Continue reading
    Indus Net Technologies2019-08-28
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Worst company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Tech Lead in Calcutta
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Indus Net Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nothing just fake promise, and company have lucky dirty toilet.

    Cons

    1. Shouting Environment. 2. Unstructured project management. 3. Get a threat related to work 4. Dirty Toilet 5. Dirty office with broken chair 6. Just a hail

    Continue reading
    Indus Net Technologies2019-09-25
Found 130 reviews