Infinite Computing Systems Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Infinite Computing Systems Reviews

Updated 9 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .

3.1
57%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Infinite Computing Systems President Raj Inani  (no image)
Raj Inani
2 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Infinitely Awesome !"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer Trainee in Andheri East
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Infinite Computing Systems full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1.) when you have flexible working hours every day, you feel working at home!. 2.) Every employee is helpful and co-operative. 3.) Building my career by working on live projects as developer in learning period . 4.)Great exposure to industry level working , coding anything.. despite being a fresher. 5.)No working Saturday's (mostly 99.99%). 6.) Great work life balance , unlike any where i have heard of , with fun Fridays and much more. 7.) BEST OF ALL .., you get to choose which domain you gonna work on. 8.) learning at rocket speed.

    Show More

    Cons

    1.) No , defending cons against pros but , you gotta manage food . ( Swiggy , zomato are available , so nothing to worry)

    Advice to Management

    Great management shown while boarding and training period ! Very co-operative and humble.

    Infinite Computing Systems2019-11-07
  2. "senior systems administrator"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Infinite Computing Systems full-time

    Pros

    very very good IT infra

    Cons

    location is outs curt from station

    Infinite Computing Systems2019-11-24
  3. Helpful (2)

    "A decent company that acknowledges your efforts and skills!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Programmer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Infinite Computing Systems full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I have worked in this organization for around 3 years and every year has been a new addition to the role and more responsibilities. The company is flat organization and this makes it easier for the management to recognize your skills and your abilities. The CEO is a keen observer and he notices the work of every employee - be it a trainee or a programmer or a lead. If you show keenness to learn and grow, this company gives you many chances to do the same. You get hands-on experience to work on projects even when you are a trainee and hence you don't feel that you are lacking any exposure to new technologies.

    Show More

    Cons

    The company can be more forthcoming in terms of employee engagement, though I have heard from my colleagues who are still working with Infinite, that now a days, they celebrate more events and this can definitely boost more employee happiness quotient

    Advice to Management

    A better location, Accessing the terrace during breaks, A canteen (or snacks / biscuits) that can be made available with the evening tea (by the way, they serve amazing hand made tea in the evenings that is worth it!)

    Infinite Computing Systems2019-10-08
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Company filing h1b fraud"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     

    I worked at Infinite Computing Systems

    Pros

    Nothing...all bad. . ..not recommended

    Cons

    Will promise to file h1b..says not selected in lottery...no proves shown about filling h1b...totally fraud

    Infinite Computing Systems2019-10-13
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Programmer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Programmer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Infinite Computing Systems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexible work timing Good Manager Good Culture

    Cons

    Nothing specific that I faced

    Infinite Computing Systems2019-08-20
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Current Employee - Full Time since 2 years"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Infinite Computing Systems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good place to work Excellent learning opportunities Good management

    Cons

    Needs to have a canteen

    Advice to Management

    Arrange for a canteen if possible

    Infinite Computing Systems2019-05-02
  7. Helpful (2)

    "Worst company to work with ever..."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Infinite Computing Systems full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    There are no pros.. just to survive for a longer time try to laugh at Raj Inani's double meaning jokes n try to give him latest update about his India office as he his super insecure person. Few good reviews you are able to see only because he asked (forced) his current employees to write good about the company as company is paying them.

    Cons

    Office is at worst location. Day time you will see cows & buffalo around, at night you will find all miscreant people around which is not at all safe specially for womens. The president always keep saying people learn from us n leave the organization, the only thing you can learn is survive in your worst condition and in politics. In a such small company you find just politics, personal grudges, insecurity. The president have no sense while talking to anyone.

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Sell the company to a well mannered and educated person who can handle it.

    Infinite Computing Systems2019-04-10
  8. Helpful (1)

    "“Good place to work”"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Test Engineer in Andheri East
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Infinite Computing Systems full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great Learning Experience. Lot of support and good exciting work.

    Cons

    None I can think of.

    Infinite Computing Systems2019-01-28
  9. Helpful (5)

    ""Fortunate to work here""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Resource Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Infinite Computing Systems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Best place to work - Best Management and helpful - Best Infrastructure to work

    Cons

    Nothing to say much...

    Advice to Management

    As we all are fortunate to work in this environment , we all feel that their is nothing to change, but they should keep up the good work.

    Infinite Computing Systems2018-10-23
  10. Helpful (2)

    "Good Working Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Senior Recruiter in Mumbai

    I have been working at Infinite Computing Systems full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I’m working here and I’m sharing my experience. • Flexible working hours. • Good working environment • Provides snacks allowance • Training session are provided as per need. • Referral policy is here, so that’s an additional benefit.

    Cons

    Locality i don't found good

    Infinite Computing Systems2018-10-19
Found 128 reviews