Info Edge Reviews

Updated Sep 17, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 976 of over 1,011 reviews

3.9
79%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Info Edge CEO & Managing Director Hitesh Oberoi
Hitesh Oberoi
547 Ratings
Pros
  • "Work life balance is quite good(in 123 reviews)

  • "Work culture, Appraisals, Management, Events(in 84 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "growth, work life balance, compensation(in 38 reviews)

  • "Growth opportunities sometimes are not given to right person(in 20 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good to start your career with

      Sep 16, 2021 - Sales Executive in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work Environment is good here

      Cons

      Growth is something missing , seriously

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 4.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Good organization with miles to go

      Sep 17, 2021 - Senior Executive- Sales in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Using latest technology for monitoring employees performance and growth,

      Cons

      HR business partner not easily approachable, company needs to enroll internal IJPs for smooth transition between it's various sub -verticals that would help employees for better growth opportunity

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. The latest conversations about Tech India

      Join the conversation on

      Tech India

      11h

      a 

      Data Scientist

      Hello all, Need suggestion.. I earn around 20L (5.5 yoe). Have been in the same company from last 3.5 yrs. I am in the comfort zone. Work life is chill. But due to boom in the market, i am feeling insecure. I am not able to decide whether should I switch or not. If I want to grow then I need to switch but here I am feeling very comfortable Work life balance is great and the work we do is having great impact. I am not getting the motivation to switch. Even if I do, 30% will be taken by gov.

      4

      6 Comments

      Join the conversation on
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Generate leads, convert the leads into customers and post sales service for multiple naukri and Naukri related products.

      Sep 16, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Best team Work life balance Recognition Support Work culture

      Cons

      Salary Pressure Service Top management

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 8 years

      One of the best organisations to work

      Sep 15, 2021 - Senior Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - Its a stable organisation - Good Work Culture - Timely Payout -

      Cons

      - Perks can be an issue

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 4.0
      Current Employee

      A good stable company to work at

      Sep 15, 2021 - Senior Software Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1) Stability 2) Learning Environment 3) Good compensation

      Cons

      1) Work life balance 2) Force full to new techs

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Quality Management

      Sep 14, 2021 - Content Specialist 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Woman and employee centric, flexible

      Cons

      Learned as much need, change required, Change of vertical for better growth

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Peaceful environment

      Sep 14, 2021 - Senior Executive in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Team members are very helpful

      Cons

      No nothing as of now

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 8 years

      taking care of Mumbai operation

      Sep 14, 2021 - Senior Manager, Operations in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Loved this organization as it offers to maintain a good balance between professional and personal life

      Cons

      you might have to wait for a long time for further growth but if you are exceptional , passionate, having next level skills set, you might go up soon

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Good company to work for

      Sep 4, 2021 - QA Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - good hr policies - good package - good management, policies for women’s safety - regular party and outings

      Cons

      - average work life balance

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Info Edge Response

      Manager

      Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. In our earnest endeavours to serve our customers and in the true intrapreneurial spirit of Info Edge, a few associates & teams stretch beyond working hours to meet the service commitments. At the same time, initiatives are planned to enable employees to effectively planning their deliverables while continuing to focus on their health and well-being alongside work. In case you would like to provide any further feedback or suggest ways that could aid in implementing a better work/life balance; please email us at anchal.kandpal@infoedge.com. Regards, Team Info Edge

    11. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Salary for Lead Engineer

      Sep 3, 2021 - Lead Engineer in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Best compensation, Employee Support, Periodically awards to employees

      Cons

      Cafes are a bit less, Could do better in providing sodexo coupons Could also increase some perks

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 976 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Info Edge Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Info Edge? Share Your Experiences

    or