InfoBeans Reviews

Updated 14 Jan 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.1
82%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
InfoBeans Co-Founder and CEO Siddharth Sethi (no image)
Siddharth Sethi
90 Ratings
Pros
  • "InfoBeans works hard to create a truly diverse work environment where everyone can feel comfortable(in 30 reviews)

  • "The environment and work culture at InfoBeans are awesome(in 25 reviews)

Cons
  • "Everything is good and work-life balance(in 14 reviews)

  • "No Work life balance, No coordination between Onshore-Offshore and bad communication(in 13 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. "Great place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Test Engineer in Indore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at InfoBeans full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good work culture and helpful people Lots of opportunities to work in new technology Great learning platform

    Cons

    I have not faced any issues.

  2. "Great company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at InfoBeans full-time

    Pros

    Good work culture and helpful people Lots of opportunity to work in new technology Great learning platform

    Cons

    I have not faced any issues.

    InfoBeans Response

    January 11, 2021

    Thank you for sharing your positive review. We are happy to hear about your experience at InfoBeans. Glad to have you as a part of our team!


  3. "Good company for Career Growth"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at InfoBeans full-time

    Pros

    Good learning opportunities Competitive salary Good healthcare benefits and perks Supportive team

    Cons

    None I can think of right now

    InfoBeans Response

    January 5, 2021

    Thank you for sharing your positive review. We are happy to hear about your experience at InfoBeans. Glad to have you as a part of our team!

  4. "great organisations"

    5.0
    Current Employee - IT Software Developer in Indore

    I have been working at InfoBeans full-time

    Pros

    ultimate organisations,friendly environment,learning space,great opportunity

    Cons

    nothing to say about it.

    InfoBeans Response

    January 5, 2021

    Thank you for sharing your positive review. We are happy to hear about your experience at InfoBeans. Glad to have you as a part of our team!

  5. "Good to start career with"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Consultant in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at InfoBeans full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good learning platform for beginning years with good projects.

    Cons

    Need to have fair management No fair chances for project changes or new work once u established

  6. "Excellent"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Indore

    I have been working at InfoBeans full-time

    Pros

    Good on every aspect including technology, management etc

    Cons

    I did not found any cons at all

    InfoBeans Response

    January 3, 2021

    Thank you for sharing your positive review. We are happy to hear about your experience at InfoBeans. Glad to have you as a part of our team!

  7. "👎"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - QA 

    I have been working at InfoBeans full-time

    Pros

    If are you from mp then it's good

    Cons

    Workload and poor management not good for experienced

    InfoBeans Response

    December 20, 2020

    Thank you for sharing your valuable review. Regarding your concerns, we always encourage flexible working hours and open culture at the workplace wherein every member can speak up on any issue they are facing with anyone be it lead, manager and co-founders directly. We take all the feedback seriously and encourage team members to share their inputs. If you have any suggestions on how we can do better, we'd love to hear them. Please feel free to write at feedback@infobeans.com Glad to have you as a part of our team!

  8. Helpful (1)

    "Good Company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at InfoBeans full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    - Open work environment - Good projects - Job security - Flexible work from home policy

    Cons

    None. Everything is good and work-life balance

    Continue reading

    InfoBeans Response

    December 2, 2020HR Business Partner

    Thank you for sharing your positive review. We are glad you are satisfied with the open work culture at InfoBeans. Glad to have you as a part of our team!

  9. Helpful (1)

    "Best place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior QA Engineer in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at InfoBeans full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Flexible timings Experienced HR team Learning environment Career growth Work life balance

    Cons

    I haven't observed any negative point

    InfoBeans Response

    November 24, 2020HR Business Partner

    Thank you for sharing your valuable review. Really pleased to see that you highlighted a number of positives including flexible work culture and learning opportunities. Glad to have you as a part of our team!

  10. "Growth and helpful place"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at InfoBeans full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    The team is very warm and makes you feel welcomed Learning opportunities and to develop many skills, working in different projects Flexibility

    Cons

    Office lighting to be improved

    Continue reading
Viewing 1 - 10 of 213 English Reviews