Innofied Solution Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Innofied Solution Reviews

Updated 14 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.6
92%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
Innofied Solution Co-Founders Swarnendu De and Sandip Saha (no image)
Swarnendu De and Sandip Saha
73 Ratings
Pros
  • "Innofied is an extremely awesome company(in 29 reviews)

  • "A company that provides everyone the opportunity to learn new things almost every day(in 18 reviews)

Cons
  • "It may seem strange to say this, but I think Innofied has TOO many learning opportunities(in 11 reviews)

  • "I couldn't find any cons till now(in 9 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Woww!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development Manager in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Innofied Solution full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    They foster creativity, despite command and control. Innofied has Core Values create the boundaries / an envelope to work within - everyone is welcome, everyone feels included / comfortable expressing ideas, meritocracy where best idea gets adopted. Incredibly smart and really nice fun people, diverse, great balance between work and personal, amazing CEOs (funny, smart, energetic). There is no prejudice of any form. They literally seek diversity - and IMHO define it in practice.

    Cons

    Seriously, you could not buy a problem here since they practice continuous improvement and have great core values (which they actually practice).

    Continue reading
    Innofied Solution2020-02-14
  2. "Best Company I have worked for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Innofied Solution full-time

    Pros

    I've never worked somewhere where there's so little friction to good ideas. At previous employers, someone could raise an idea, and it would die in the water due to hierarchy, bureaucracy, opposition to change, etc. Innofied works hard to make sure everyone is heard and that good ideas carry weight, and it's super refreshing. There are some more point I would like to mention. - Excited, engaged, and talented employees - Casual and comfortable atmosphere - Flexible working hours - Transparent and encouraging management - Emphasis on employee satisfaction and company culture - Inclusive and accessible

    Cons

    Continuous growing pains of rapid growth, but the management continues to do a great job with this.

    Continue reading
    Innofied Solution2020-01-08
  3. "I'm impressed by the leadership team"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Innofied Solution full-time

    Pros

    - I'm impressed by the leadership team. They communicate clearly. They're transparent. They give shout outs to those who deserve it. They're willing to admit when they're wrong, and adapt accordingly. They're inspiring. And here's maybe what is most important to me: they are clear that everything they do has a business goal. Even if something they do is deeply human, they don't try and trick you into the dangerous trap of thinking a company is a family. It's a team with a shared purpose — building products people love. - I'm impressed by the people. Folks here are nice human beings, but they also seem to care a lot about pushing themselves in their work. I like this, because my goal in working for a great company is not to make friends (that's what my personal life is for). I'm here to accomplish great things that I couldn't do on my own. I believe that's possible here.

    Cons

    - It may seem strange to say this, but I think Innofied has TOO many learning opportunities. There are so many people here hungry to educate, that I often feel like I can't absorb it all. However, this is ultimately a great challenge, and I think they're actively working towards solving this problem. - Tech in conference rooms could be more intuitive. I know this seems petty, but with remote calls with clients being so vital, A/V needs to be effortless.

    Continue reading
    Innofied Solution2020-01-06
  4. "Awesome company with incredibly valued company culture."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Innofied Solution full-time

    Pros

    Innofied is an extremely awesome company. Everyone there is friendly, helpful, and works well together. They put a lot of emphasis on great quality products, as well as encourage learning and bettering one's knowledge base through things like Office Hours for different areas of tech. They also strive to have a mentor-ship model, making sure you have someone in your corner to help you with your career and helping you achieve what you want to achieve. Work here feels like the perfect balance of pushing for personal growth and not burning out. That is incredibly valued in the company culture.

    Cons

    The company is growing fast, so there are a few small growing pains that happen to all companies expanding quickly. They do a good job being openly communicative about these changes and stress points.

    Continue reading
    Innofied Solution2020-01-06
  5. "Innofied is constantly challenging itself to do better"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Innofied Solution full-time

    Pros

    It's full of passionate friendly people and there is a strong emphasis on teamwork, helping each other out, and praise when you’ve done well. The best thing about the company is its culture. Everyone is given equal opportunity to grow personally & professionally. There is no office politics. Flexibility and freedom when it comes to when and how you work. I do not focus on anything but my career growth. And this company gives me so many opportunity to grow my career and knowledge.

    Cons

    It can be challenging working across multiple time zones sometimes.

    Continue reading
    Innofied Solution2019-12-17
  6. "Incredibly supportive tact with employees"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Innofied Solution full-time

    Pros

    Innofied is constantly challenging itself to do better. It is a place where if you have ideas, you can make things happen. People are smart, thoughtful, very collaborative and supportive, and they are quite funny. That is always an added bonus. People want to do the right thing and no one pretends that they know the exact right answer. So, if you want to participate in a team sport, Innofied is a great place to be. There are some best things about Innofied I can point out: 1. Transparency by leadership 2. Incredibly supportive tact with employees 3. Endless growth opportunities. 4. Very competitive pay 5. Great work/life balance 6. Recognition of contribution, support when growth is required 7. Consistent growth 8. Happy people 9. Flex work hours 10. Exciting projects 11. 0% ego - really! 12. Fun

    Cons

    Very less long term projects.

    Continue reading
    Innofied Solution2019-12-11
  7. "Plenty of opportunities to learn and grow."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Innofied Solution full-time

    Pros

    1. Good Learning environment with no politics 2. Exposure to new technologies 3. Helpful and friendly leaders and managers. 4. Lots of cultural event 5. work/life balance maintained well. 6. Upper management comes to your level to talk to you, open door policy. 7. Flexible timing 8. Performance based hike and incentive

    Cons

    Need a strong QA team.

    Continue reading
    Innofied Solution2019-12-10
  8. "Great work environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Android Developer in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Innofied Solution full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great work environment. Scope for learning is great as the company is growing at a fast pace. Honestly the best company I have worked for to-date. A friendly, relaxed and hardworking working atmosphere where teams consistently do their best. A solid management/leadership team that is pulling everything in the right direction.

    Cons

    It can be challenging working across multiple time zones sometimes.

    Continue reading
    Innofied Solution2019-11-27
  9. "Awesome workplace with friends like family"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - PHP Developer in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Innofied Solution full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    a) Everyone who works here is awesome to be around. I spend 8 hours with them and then go hang out with them more after work because they're so awesome. Not only are they awesome but they also care a lot about their craft and take pride in what they work on. b) You will learn a ton working here. Everyone is constantly trying to stay on top of new technology, discuss best practices, etc. People are very generous with their knowledge. There is also a big focus on mentor-ship to spread knowledge around. c) Flexible hours, flat hierarchy and also a good work/life balance. Lots of trust and freedom are given which produces great results. d) Lots of variety in terms of projects. e) Management is very approachable and tries very hard (successfully) to make it a fun and fulfilling place to work.

    Cons

    HR policy is little messy

    Continue reading
    Innofied Solution2019-11-21
  10. "A diverse, inclusive group of highly intelligent and truly kind people."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing Executive in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Innofied Solution full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Excellent work ethics and culture, psychologically safe environment to really be contribute and know your ideas are being incorporated. Emotionally intelligent people who genuinely care about others. They encourage you to stretch, grow, give feedback that is actually used! I get enough space to maintain my work/life balance. Compensation and benefits absolutely outstanding. A diverse, inclusive group of highly intelligent and truly kind people. This makes coming to work every day a joy! I look forward to Mondays - how many people can say that? So many happy people working with shared vision, ambition and flawless work ethic.

    Cons

    Have to deal with lots of unwanted responsibility

    Continue reading
    Innofied Solution2019-11-28

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 88 reviews