InstaFinancials Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

InstaFinancials Reviews

Updated Jan 16, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 8 reviews

5.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
InstaFinancials CEO Raji M (no image)
Raji M
6 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Operations Executive in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at InstaFinancials full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great company to work with. Agile & competitive to the edge. Good pay. Good infrastructure

    Cons

    Not that I saw any

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work.

    InstaFinancials2019-01-16
  2. ""Great place to work!""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources - Corporate Values and Culture in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at InstaFinancials full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Fantastic work environment with lots of opportunities to learn - Supportive management, open to new ideas - Company’s core values are exceptional, fun loving work environment

    Cons

    No Cons as of now, Insta team is doing great

    Advice to Management

    keep inspiring us as you always do

    InstaFinancials2019-01-08
  3. "Very good in terms of Exposure"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at InstaFinancials full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    No Bossism Work-life balance Excellent learning opportunities Pay is as per the Industry levels

    Cons

    No cons as of now.

    Advice to Management

    You are doing exactly what is required.

    InstaFinancials2018-11-28
  4. "Open Business Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Finance Manager in Indira Nagar
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at InstaFinancials full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    They give us free hand for trying new assignments. The Ideas are welcomed The Co-Founders are Cool and Innovative

    Cons

    I don't see a cons with this company

    InstaFinancials2018-11-28
  5. "Great people make a great company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - ​Business Evangelist - Content & Digital Marketing in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at InstaFinancials full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    -They care about their employees -You are given the freedom to generate new ideas -Potentially flexible hours

    Cons

    None really come to mind

    Advice to Management

    Management here is responsible and clearly understands how to treat their employees. So nothing to advice. Keep up the good work!

    InstaFinancials2018-11-28
  6. "Great Start up to work with."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Content Writer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at InstaFinancials full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good work culture, friendly atmosphere, understanding Business head, lots of fun and lots of learning to gain.

    Cons

    It is a good company and the management takes care of the employees. So no cons.

    Advice to Management

    Everything is going well as of now.

    InstaFinancials2018-11-28
  7. "InstaFinancials"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at InstaFinancials full-time

    Pros

    I am happy working with InstaFinancials.

    Cons

    i have not faced any issues as of now.

    Advice to Management

    nothing as of now

    InstaFinancials2018-11-28
  8. "Coolest Startup to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at InstaFinancials full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    growing rapidly. Great learning opportunity. ambitious work place. very good people to work with. not bossism. great team culture and good corporate values. very potential business idea.

    Cons

    pays as per industry average but not the best in the industry.

    Advice to Management

    nothing much. they are good for their job. need to scale up tech team to grow faster.

    InstaFinancials2016-09-19
Found 8 reviews