InteractCRM Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

InteractCRM Reviews

Updated 23 Sep 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.2
67%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Best Experience in my career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Business Architect in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at InteractCRM full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Professional environment, freedom for ideas, flat structure, fun and playful atmosphere. Highly recommend to join the organisation if planning to join or being selected.

    Cons

    Can think about at the moment, may not be any.

    Advice to Management

    Management has true mentorship and leadership.

    InteractCRM2017-03-23
  2. "Senior Software Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at InteractCRM full-time

    Pros

    Culture. Embracement to new technology. Supportive colleagues and management. Out of the box, thinking is encouraged.

    Cons

    There should be flexible working hours for the development team.

    InteractCRM2019-09-23
  3. "Great Place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at InteractCRM full-time

    Pros

    Culture People Get to do a lot of different things

    Cons

    HR Policies were quite outdated

    InteractCRM2019-06-18
  4. "Good to start your Career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at InteractCRM full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Not yet If you have let me know

    Cons

    Flexible working hours for Development team

    InteractCRM2018-06-25
  5. Helpful (5)

    "Very good company and colleagues to work with."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Team Leader in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at InteractCRM full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Excellent work life balance. Lots of learning opportunities for developers. Very good, employee favorable HR policies. Supportive colleagues and management. Very good products and concepts for CTI solutions. Overall nice processes.

    Cons

    Flexible hours for development team would definitely be a plus.

    Advice to Management

    Company should have faster growth.

    InteractCRM2015-08-25
  6. Helpful (16)

    "Cheap and Unprofessional"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at InteractCRM full-time

    Pros

    Most peers are helpful and great. Great support from peers.

    Cons

    school kind of environment, you cant chat / laugh with your peers you have to take permission from head master. you will never get your salary on time. Management will celebrate your birthday at every 3 month by taking 50 rs from every employees...very cheap......our HR is very very good person, be aware from him. The company will not give you experience latter. worst HR policy. They will make your life hell once you decide to leave the company. if you want to leave company before your notice period they will hell your life by giving you more fake project so that you cant leave company early.... they tell employee to write fake review here so please don't trust. if you really want to understand about company work culture then connect with ex employee of interactcrm on linkedIN and take a real info. last but not the least ------ our COO / cheap operating officer dont have any business knowledge but he is very expert in bol bachan and essay writing.... our HR is very very good.

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Please grown up...........make a good relationship with your employees. if some one want to leave company before notice period then you should understand him and allow him to grow his carrier.

    InteractCRM2015-09-28
  7. Helpful (21)

    "Horrible Management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Consultant in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at InteractCRM full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Most peers are great and helpful. Exposure to work on things you wouldn't expect.

    Cons

    Typical Factory Atmosphere- but you cannot go on strike. Salary never comes on time. In fact , most don't get their last month salary. Useless HR & Management. CEO sits in US, So called VP/ Managers have no real leadership skills. Makes it very difficult for you to leave. They manage to harass you if you join competition.

    Advice to Management

    Advice is meant for those, who can hear and make changes for the betterment of the company and its employees. Don't wait until your employees sue you for inconsiderate policies and disgrace you. ALSO, stop writing fake reviews here.

    InteractCRM2015-09-07
  8. Helpful (1)

    "A very decent company to work woth, learn and grow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Software Engineer in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at InteractCRM

    Pros

    - Excellent management and HR policies - Great work life balance - Supportive peers and senior management - Ideas are energized by the technical managers - Good products with some of the most advanced and sought after features - Get to work on latest and cutting edge technologies - Very streamlined processes

    Cons

    - Don't see any as I was completely satisfied throughout my tenure

    Advice to Management

    - Over engineering can be harmful sometimes

    InteractCRM2015-07-08
  9. Helpful (8)

    "ICRM"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at InteractCRM for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good learning Initially,Appreciates employees initially ,

    Cons

    Contract for freshers Very limited technologies to learn. Less than 50 employees Salary does not come on time since a few years

    Advice to Management

    Nothing to advice

    InteractCRM2015-06-12
  10. Helpful (9)

    "Never Recommended"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend

    I have been working at InteractCRM full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Colleagues ! The only thing positive is the friends you make and colleagues you work with.

    Cons

    Horrible Policies No co-ordination between the top level managers. Monotonous work (Basically you learn almost nothing)

    InteractCRM2015-05-24
Found 29 reviews