InteractCRM Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

InteractCRM Reviews

Updated 29 March 2017
27 reviews

Filter

Filter

Full-time Part-time

2.9
Star Star Star Star Star
Rating Trends Rating Trends
Recommend to a friend
Approve of CEO
(no image)
CEO
0 Ratings

27 Employee Reviews

Sort: Popular Rating Date

  1. "Best Experience in my career"

    Star Star Star Star Star
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Business Architect in Mumbai
    Former Employee - Business Architect in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at InteractCRM full-time (More than a year)

    Pros

    Professional environment, freedom for ideas, flat structure, fun and playful atmosphere. Highly recommend to join the organisation if planning to join or being selected.

    Cons

    Can think about at the moment, may not be any.

    Advice to Management

    Management has true mentorship and leadership.

    InteractCRM Response

    25 Mar 2017 – Management

    Thank you very much for this review. We at Interactcrm make every effort to provide a valuable work experience along with a friendly and enjoyable environment. Such comments go a long way since it ... More


  2. "WORST WORST WORST WORST WORST WORST WORST WORST"

    Star Star Star Star Star
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at InteractCRM full-time (More than a year)

    Pros

    2 Washrooms, 2 coffee wending machines, Located in good area

    Cons

    Forces employees to write good reviews on glassdoor. When I was working in ISPL i was told by my manager to do so and I had to write a good review coz he told me to do it during appraisal time. Later once i left I removed my review. These people are very very cheap and disgusting. HR has 2 different rule book. 1 for the favorite employees and other for the rest of the crowd. We used to call our development head "Kung-fu Panda".... he always eats our tiffins without any shame. You are lucky if you get salary once in 2 months. Its better to be unemployed thn working here.

    Advice to Management

    Advice is meant for those who care to improve. Not for ISPL management.

    InteractCRM Response

    4 Apr 2017 – Management

    It seems like you had a problem with your manager since you are resorting to "name calling" which is quite unprofessional to say the least. Clearly you are very upset with something as evident by the ... More


  3. Helpful (5)

    "Very good company and colleagues to work with."

    Star Star Star Star Star
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Team Leader in Ahmedabad
    Former Employee - Team Leader in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at InteractCRM full-time (More than 5 years)

    Pros

    Excellent work life balance.

    Lots of learning opportunities for developers.

    Very good, employee favorable HR policies.

    Supportive colleagues and management.

    Very good products and concepts for CTI solutions.

    Overall nice processes.

    Cons

    Flexible hours for development team would definitely be a plus.

    Advice to Management

    Company should have faster growth.

    InteractCRM Response

    17 Jul 2016 – Management

    Thank you for your review. We appreciate it.


  4. Is this helpful? The community relies on everyone sharing – Add Anonymous Review


  5. Helpful (12)

    "Horrible Management"

    Star Star Star Star Star
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Consultant in Mumbai
    Former Employee - Senior Consultant in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at InteractCRM full-time (More than 3 years)

    Pros

    Most peers are great and helpful.
    Exposure to work on things you wouldn't expect.

    Cons

    Typical Factory Atmosphere- but you cannot go on strike.
    Salary never comes on time. In fact , most don't get their last month salary.
    Useless HR & Management.
    CEO sits in US, So called VP/ Managers have no real leadership skills.
    Makes it very difficult for you to leave. They manage to harass you if you join competition.

    Advice to Management

    Advice is meant for those, who can hear and make changes for the betterment of the company and its employees. Don't wait until your employees sue you for inconsiderate policies and disgrace you.
    ALSO, stop writing fake reviews here.


  6. Helpful (1)

    "A very decent company to work woth, learn and grow"

    Star Star Star Star Star
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Ahmedabad
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    Pros

    - Excellent management and HR policies
    - Great work life balance
    - Supportive peers and senior management
    - Ideas are energized by the technical managers
    - Good products with some of the most advanced and sought after features
    - Get to work on latest and cutting edge technologies
    - Very streamlined processes

    Cons

    - Don't see any as I was completely satisfied throughout my tenure

    Advice to Management

    - Over engineering can be harmful sometimes

    InteractCRM Response

    17 Jul 2016 – Management

    Thank you


  7. Helpful (7)

    "ICRM"

    Star Star Star Star Star
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at InteractCRM (More than 5 years)

    Pros

    Good learning Initially,Appreciates employees initially ,

    Cons

    Contract for freshers
    Very limited technologies to learn.
    Less than 50 employees
    Salary does not come on time since a few years

    Advice to Management

    Nothing to advice


  8. Helpful (14)

    "Financially instable (do not pay salary in time)"

    Star Star Star Star Star
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Assistant Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Former Employee - Assistant Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at InteractCRM full-time (More than a year)

    Pros

    nothing exciting ... Good Team work amongst colleagues

    Cons

    Everytime you will feel as co is keeping watch on all your activities ....Do not pay salary on time very worst .... at time of joiining co will ask you to sign Bond with XXX value

    Advice to Management

    Typical gujarathi chikku patel


  9. "Very Good Company With Good Employees and Management"

    Star Star Star Star Star
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Developer in Mumbai
    Former Employee - Developer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at InteractCRM full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Very Good infrastructure and Most of all very good Staff

    Cons

    Good Personal Growth and promotions

    Advice to Management

    Every thing is very good

    InteractCRM Response

    17 Jul 2016 – Management

    Thank you very much


  10. Helpful (5)

    "Good for a learning curve but no professionalism"

    Star Star Star Star Star
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at InteractCRM full-time (More than 5 years)

    Pros

    This is a good workplace and people around you are good, except a few. You get to learn a lot in terms of technology. Since the strength of the organization is small you are expected to be your own manager. There are a few people who will try to play politics. But you will also find a lot of friends here. The remuneration for the work you are doing is pretty good and as per the industry standards and you also get recognized for good work that you have done.

    Cons

    Workplace politics is evident once you have worked in this company for some time and the HR is not at all up to the mark. The HR should tune their policies to better help the employees. The workplace is good but its not very employee friendly. Even if you have worked long hours on a certain work in the past and one day you are sitting idle for sometime when you are not having work at that particular time you are still expected to work, meaning, you will be eyed suspiciously if you are sitting idle.

    Advice to Management

    Please improve the HR policies and be a little more open minded.

    InteractCRM Response

    17 Jul 2016 – Management

    We will try to do better


  11. "Decent place to work and learn"

    Star Star Star Star Star
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at InteractCRM full-time (More than 3 years)

    Pros

    True product company and not a typical body shopping operation like most companies in India
    Product very good with lot of advanced functionality
    Lot of international clients
    Office abroad
    Very friendly culture with helpful peers

    Cons

    HR policies not too friendly
    Managers not always considerate

    Advice to Management

    Due to some bad employees I noticed that some policies were made very strict. This sometimes becomes unfair to good employees. Maybe there is a better way

    InteractCRM Response

    17 Jul 2016 – Management

    We are glad you felt positive working for us


Showing 27 of 27 reviews
Reset Filters