Karmick Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Karmick Solutions Reviews

Updated 9 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.0
92%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
Karmick Solutions Founder Director  Sourav Roy (no image)
Sourav Roy
33 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Good place to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Web Developer in Kālikāpur, West Bengal
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Karmick Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I worked here more than one year. It's my second company joined as a Web developer(3 years of experience) The work environment is really awesome. Quality of the Projects are great. My learning experience is also good. All the seniors are very helpful & friendly.

    Cons

    There is no such cons.

    Karmick Solutions2019-09-13
  2. "Company Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Karmick Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Overall everything is nice. Salary is on time.

    Cons

    Leave problem is there. Probation period is long.

    Continue reading
    Karmick Solutions2020-02-09
  3. "Working at Karmick."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Web Developer 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Karmick Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good working environment for career build up and good working environment.

    Cons

    I have not found anything right now.

    Karmick Solutions2019-11-29
  4. "Good place to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Web Designer in Kalikapur
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Karmick Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Collegeus are very helpful and friendly environment.

    Cons

    There is no cons as such in karmick.

    Continue reading
    Karmick Solutions2019-07-08
  5. "Good to go"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Karmick Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Good work culture, balance work/ life

    Cons

    Bit of Bargen during appraisal

    Karmick Solutions2019-07-22
  6. "Ideal place to learn and grow your career and confidence."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Web Content Writer in Calcutta
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Karmick Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The best thing about Karmick Solutions is the liberty the higher authority offers to the employees to work independently. This encouraged me for self learning and experimental/creative writing. It was great to be a part of the talented yet very amicable SEO team. With their support I got to learn a lot about SEO, digital marketing and the tricks of optimizing a content. The management as well as the HR is very approachable. At Karmick no one will ever feel alone as everyone is treated like a family.

    Cons

    During my short stay here, I couldn’t experience any cons as such. But if asked I would suggest the management to introduce ‘Employee Of The Month/Year’ or any equivalent perks/honour, to encourage a culture of healthy competition among the employees for outstanding work.

    Karmick Solutions2019-06-06
  7. "Good company for career growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Karmick Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    1. lots of different type of project 2. Good for learning and career growth 3. Good increment 4. on time salary

    Cons

    no tea or coffee vending machine

    Karmick Solutions2019-05-24
  8. "good company to start your career with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Junior Software Developer in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Karmick Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I worked in karmick solutions for 1 and a half year. I joined as a fresher and it was a very good start for my career as seniors here are very supportive and get a very good learning environment. Company always work on latest framework.

    Cons

    salary structure is not up to the mark otherwise no such cons.

    Karmick Solutions2019-05-24
  9. "A stress-free work environment with helpful colleagues"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Programmer in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Karmick Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    ASP.NET - I have worked in few other IT companies in Kolkata but never came across a working culture like that of Karmick solutions. Working here only keeps you focused on your work as there is no politics you need to worry about. The employees are friendly and the team lead is very cooperative. Karmick has a peaceful work environment you will enjoy working in.

    Cons

    I have not found any Cons

    Karmick Solutions2019-05-02
  10. "Nice company to work in Kolkata."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior IOS Applications DEVELOPER in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Karmick Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Salary on time, no exceptions. Very friendly environment. Opertunity to work on various projects so you will always learn new things. Wrok life balance is good Weekend fixed off.

    Cons

    Not as such as of now.

    Continue reading
    Karmick Solutions2019-04-30

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 63 reviews