Keyideas Infotech Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Keyideas Infotech Reviews

Updated 23 Sep 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.7
89%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
Keyideas Infotech CEO Shreyes Kejariwal (no image)
Shreyes Kejariwal
44 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Time management is a bit off a challenge(in 3 reviews)

  • "Really no regrets for joining Keyideas as an intern(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Keyideas!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Dot Net Programmer in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Keyideas Infotech full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    1. Lot of knowledge enhancement 2. Work life balance 3. Able to handle challengeswith broader perspective. 4. Management knows how to get the best out of ones abilities.

    Cons

    Need to grow really fast.

    Keyideas Infotech2019-09-07
  2. "Keyideas"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Keyideas Infotech full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    If not have any job, then join here.

    Cons

    No work culture, no employee benefits, no policies

    Advice to Management

    Make an IT environment and work culture.

    Keyideas Infotech2019-09-23
  3. "Hr Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources Manager in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Keyideas Infotech full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I got the opportunity to work for Keyideas when i didnt have a n IT background in HR. My skills were mainly into the hospitality domain so joining Keyideas was Challenge which ispurely an IT firm. But with the help of my senior and CEO i had come down a long way. Now i fulltime handle the recruitment process at Keyideas. The staff and the management is quite accomodating and coperative.

    Cons

    Still growing with the process

    Keyideas Infotech2019-09-06
  4. "Keyideas!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - PHP Web Developer in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Keyideas Infotech full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Working for Keyideas was a feather to my crown. They helped me both professional ly and personally. I am always thankful to the management and my seniors .

    Cons

    Nothing specific to complain about.

    Keyideas Infotech2019-09-05
  5. "Great Company!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Dotnet in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Keyideas Infotech full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    you get work life balance . and many open opportunities inside the company.

    Cons

    Time management is a bit off a challenge.

    Keyideas Infotech2019-09-05
  6. "Hr Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources Manager in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Keyideas Infotech full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Working at Keyideas for 2 years now. Handling the recruitments and administrative work for Keyideas. I am happy to be part of the organisation.

    Cons

    Company is growing so the recruitment work is tedious.

    Keyideas Infotech2019-09-04
  7. "Sales team!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Associate in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Keyideas Infotech full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I worked with Keyideas for more than 3 years in Sales team. It was a fantastic journey and learn a lot from the CEO and my manager. A very good company to start your career as you will be involved in world class projects and expose yourself in an international work culture. I loved the way I was challenged that eventually nurtured my sales and marketing skills.

    Cons

    Can work on the sales dynamics .

    Keyideas Infotech2019-09-03
  8. "App developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - App Developer in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Keyideas Infotech full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Worked at keyideas over a span of 5 years. Had a wonderful experience with the team and management. Helped me in developing my skill sets. Joined HCL after that.

    Cons

    Management can work on time flexibility.

    Keyideas Infotech2019-08-27
  9. Helpful (5)

    "Good work environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Developer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Keyideas Infotech full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I am working with Keyideas for past 2 years,the work environment is quite healthy .There is always something new to learn on job.

    Cons

    No scope for errors as we are directly dealing with clients.Perfection is the motto

    Keyideas Infotech2019-08-06
  10. "Developer- PHP"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - PHP Developer in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Keyideas Infotech full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Had a wonderful time working at Keyideas. Currently placed at Sapient as Developer. Gained lot of knowledge which is helping me in working at Sapient.

    Cons

    Really no regrets for joining Keyideas as an intern.

    Keyideas Infotech2019-08-22
Found 49 reviews