Koenig Solutions Reviews

Updated 9 Jun 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 172 of over 175 reviews

4.4
85%
Recommend to a Friend
89%
Approve of CEO
Koenig Solutions Chief Executive Officer Rohit Aggarwal (no image)
Rohit Aggarwal
131 Ratings
Pros
  • "Great company focuses of innovations and improvement regularly , Work life balance , Bonus , Management(in 17 reviews)

  • "Ample opportunities to learn new technologies(in 9 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "No incentives , less employee motivation and satisfaction schemes(in 11 reviews)

  • "compromise with personal/family life- no Work-Life Balance(in 5 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Great place to grow

      4 Jun 2021 - Assistant Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Its a great place to learn , grow , good management promote those who have potential

      Cons

      not applicable in my case

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 3.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Upper management is bad, Policies are used to change everyday.

      9 Jun 2021 - Iconic Trainer in New Delhi
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Nothing, Nothing, Nothing, Nothing, Nothing,

      Cons

      Upper management is bad, Policies are used to change everyday.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 8 years

      I have comleted 9 years with Koenig Solutions and would love to work many more years.

      2 May 2021 - Technical Lead in New Delhi
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great learning and world tour.

      Cons

      In my experience, nothing so far.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good company to work and grow

      8 Apr 2021 - Customer Success Manager in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      A place where you can learn and earn at the same time. Stay updated with the latest technologies.

      Cons

      Growth prospects are less with time.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 2.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Change in policies, salary deductions, certification amount remains unused which is a big part of our salary

      28 Aug 2020 - Corporate Trainer in New Delhi
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Less work at times, no questioning if you get good feedbacks for trainings delivered. Salaries offered are better than the market.

      Cons

      Doesn't matter if the company assigns you a batch of 4 hours a day, and rest 4 hours you have nothing to do. Your score card and promotion will be affected, as you were unproductive. If 40 hours of productivity are not completed in a week, they can make you work on weekends too without paying any over time. Their policy says, that you will be paid hourly only when 40 hours a week exceeds. Salary deductions are a common scenario with multiple conditions. If feedback is negative or many more things on the list. A huge amount of 2 lakh rupees per year was promised as the amount for my certifications and training cost. We don't receive any such internal trainings and certification requests for exam vouchers remain unapproved or are denied even when it is our money, a part of my yearly salary package. They will only approve it, when their client needs a certified trainer. Company politics and HR are intolerable here. No one will listen to your request and complaints. They have also made us sign a bond of 5 lakhs for 2 years employment. Initially it was all tempting and good. Now we can't even quit.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Experience

      3 Jan 2021 - Senior Corporate Trainer in New Delhi
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Koenig shaped me in who I am today. Whether its technical knowledge or personality wise, I have outgrown myself in all the aspects. My managers have always been empathetic and helpful. I am grateful to the organization for accommodating me when I was just a university student and giving me handful of opportunities to learn, train and grow.

      Cons

      Nothing as such. Everything seems good.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      I'm so happy to be a part of Koenig

      30 Dec 2020 - Corporate Trainer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Best Place to work, Cool, Technically We can update ourselves, Senior Management will help us and they are friendly in nature.

      Cons

      Nothing to say, No Comments, Nothing to say, No Comments, Nothing to say, No Comments, Nothing to say, No Comments, Nothing to say, No Comments,

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Senior Dot Net Developer

      31 Jan 2021 - Senior Dot Net Developer in New Delhi
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good environment for work for me and all employee

      Cons

      There is no downside to my side

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Former Employee

      great

      5 Feb 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      good company to work for

      Cons

      not any particular cons, all well

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Great place to work

      19 Jan 2021 - Corporate Trainer in New Delhi
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Koenig is very good company to work. Management is focus on employee carrier growth with respect to company development.

      Cons

      Very good company. Zero disadvantages.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 172 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Koenig Solutions Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Koenig Solutions? Share Your Experiences

    Koenig Solutions logo
    or