Koenig Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Koenig Solutions Reviews

Updated Nov 18, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.7
63%
Recommend to a Friend
76%
Approve of CEO
Koenig Solutions CEO Rohit Aggarwal (no image)
Rohit Aggarwal
102 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "No incentives , less employee motivation and satisfaction schemes(in 10 reviews)

  • "The biggest one is the BOND they have(in 6 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "My work Experience in Koenig"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Systems Administrator in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Koenig Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It is a good place to work and learn grow yourself fast in IT professional work & Senior colleagues are very cooperative. and Mr. Piyush and Mr. Sheshadri Shetty are the most motivating personalities, by holding the hands they fill the confindance. they are best Managers and the teachers i have ever seen

    Cons

    None, Even if you feel any cons here, company will work to fix it.

    Advice to Management

    The involvement shown is motivational. Keep it same.

    Koenig Solutions2019-11-18
  2. "I have been working at Koenig Solutions full-time for more than a week"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Training Coordinator in New Delhi

    I have been working at Koenig Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Just started, so far amazing people and amazing support.

    Cons

    I can't think of any cons. Truly the best company I've ever worked with, I can't imagine leaving.

    Advice to Management

    In my experience at the firm, I've only had great interactions with management. Everyone is available to connect if you simply ask. No advice

    Koenig Solutions2019-11-11
  3. "Orientation for new joiners"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Corporate Trainer in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Koenig Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Professional environment and automated services

    Cons

    IT services are not available in case of BYOD. New joiners need to learn everything on their own, proactive orientation is missing from supervisors.

    Advice to Management

    Nothing as of now, i am just one month old here, will share once spend some time.

    Koenig Solutions2019-10-17
  4. "Corporate Trainer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Corporate Trainer in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Koenig Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    @ Daily Learning @ International Exposure @ Work life balance @ Timings are good

    Cons

    @ Work pressure is more but if you are able to follow , then it will enhance your career.

    Koenig Solutions2019-09-29
  5. "Good for trainer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Koenig Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Chance to visit off shore

    Cons

    Have to learn many things

    Advice to Management

    Good job

    Koenig Solutions2019-09-27
  6. "NO-Work-LIFE_Balance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Trainer in New Delhi
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Koenig Solutions full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    you learn while delivering trainings

    Cons

    you daily work because it is a parameter of your increment

    Advice to Management

    Be Human to trainers

    Koenig Solutions2019-10-09
  7. "Do not join"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Koenig Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Nothing..There is nothing good to be mentioned

    Cons

    No pros I think They are group of people enjoying , gossiping that's it..Business is just going along with these things..

    Koenig Solutions2019-10-14
  8. "Happiness and Opportunities Guaranteed"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Pre-Sales Executive in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Koenig Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    There is a proper mechanism to work here. You wont be just thrown to work and expected to show results in seconds. They guide you under the best mentorship, help you know where you went wrong and appreciate your efforts and good work done.

    Cons

    Cannot think of any con right now. Maybe i will update this section after a couple of months more ;)

    Koenig Solutions2019-08-23
  9. "Koenig"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Corporate Communications Executive in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Koenig Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good company for freshers. Learning is good

    Cons

    Work environment is not good

    Koenig Solutions2019-06-22
  10. "Assistant manager (Inside Sales) International"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Inside Sales(International) in North West

    I worked at Koenig Solutions full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    1)5 days working 2) no monthly reviews 3) well known brand 4) Salary on time 5) Training quality is excellent

    Cons

    1) only 1-2 leads in a day ( majorly from nigeria) 2) huge salary deductions on late comings, half day and leave 3) hire and fire scene if you are unable to perform in 2 consecutive months. 4) no incentive 5) have to work from home as well ( 1 hour per day)

    Koenig Solutions2019-05-29
Found 133 reviews