Logistimo Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Logistimo Reviews

Updated Aug 31, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.2
84%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Logistimo CEO Anup Akkihal (no image)
Anup Akkihal
7 Ratings
  1. "Meaningful work and great people!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Business Team in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Logistimo full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    The organization positively impacts the lives of millions of people across the world. This makes the work at Logistimo truly meaningful and fulfilling for employees. Opportunities to gain exposure to several functional teams as well as chances to interact with senior leaders at marquee organizations such as UN agencies, and Governments are plenty. The management and the peer group are highly accomplished and... extremely supportive. The overall work environment is very positive. A beautiful office in the heart of Bangalore and interesting conversations all around are added bonuses!

    Show More

    Cons

    Nothing that I can think of

    Logistimo2019-08-31
  2. "Risky"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Logistimo full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Salary on time, WFH, good colleague's

    Cons

    Job security, Micro management, nothing else

    Logistimo2019-06-10
  3. "Very good Startup"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Specialist in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Logistimo full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Logistimo, being a startup doesn't behave like Startup. It behaves as if it's a full fledged product based company. The work timings, policies set are all really good (and not like other startups) CTO, HR are all very friendly & accessible any time Cutting edge new technology to work with

    Cons

    Didn't find any till I was there.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up with the good work & the friendly approachable behavior

    Logistimo2019-03-30
  4. "Senior Software Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Logistimo full-time

    Pros

    Best work location possible Supportive management Bright people working for a social cause

    Cons

    Nothing I can think of

    Logistimo2019-02-04
  5. "Operation Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Logistimo full-time

    Pros

    Good working culture, Good people, Good place to work

    Cons

    I have not noticed any cons, It is a good company

    Advice to Management

    Please focus on the employee career growth also, Along with business growth.

    Logistimo2019-01-30
  6. "Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Logistimo full-time

    Pros

    Great Team, Good work culture

    Cons

    Low salaries than industry standards

    Logistimo2018-09-12
  7. "Average"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Logistimo full-time

    Pros

    Salary is on time. Good office environment.

    Cons

    When people are micromanaged they quit.

    Advice to Management

    Management should trust our work. Don't destroy that trust with your bad process and management.

    Logistimo2018-09-23
  8. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Logistimo full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I was working on the product called Tusker. It was a great experience while working with awesome and top-notch people in tusker team and other teams as well. * It was a great exposure for me as I saw the product growing and grateful to my team members who gave me the freedom to work on cool technologies and making the environment more lively. * People are friendly and ready to help you out.

    Cons

    Not much. It is the people that make a great place to work! I really enjoyed my stint.

    Advice to Management

    Working in a startup means people really wanted to make an impact and wanted to work like a hell. So, it is obvious to expect a little more freedom! But, the good point is management knows how to align the aspiration of people with the company's growth and appreciate your good work in the end.

    Logistimo2018-08-02
  9. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Logistimo full-time

    Pros

    Good office to work in Bangalore

    Cons

    Nothing much as of now

    Advice to Management

    Nothing as far i have seen till date

    Logistimo2018-07-19
  10. "A really nice place to work..."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Development Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends

    I have been working at Logistimo full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    The working environment is really good. People are very cooperative. The company is using the latest technologies, which enables people to learn a lot.

    Cons

    Nothing as such. Be yourself and you will love the environment.

    Logistimo2018-07-09
Found 15 reviews