Mahathi Software Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Mahathi Software Reviews

Updated May 6, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 27 reviews

3.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
60%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "System Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Systems Analyst in Visakhapatnam
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Mahathi Software full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good work atmosphere, friendly team

    Cons

    Only afternoon shift option is available ( NO ROTATIONAL SHIFTS), Less public transport

    Advice to Management

    Advise to start multiple shifts and also include software Services so that freshers can also get a chance to work and grow, include more fresh blood.

    Mahathi Software2019-05-07
  2. "best company for freshers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Visakhapatnam

    I worked at Mahathi Software full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    good infra and ambiance

    Cons

    they need to develop in every way in terms of software company .

    Mahathi Software2018-12-04
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Worst company to work for do not ruin your careers by joining this Co."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Account Executive in Visakhapatnam
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Mahathi Software full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Please do not carried away by just seeing their infrastructure

    Cons

    You will never know when you will get your salary, No professionalism, Advice to fresher do not ruin your careers by joining this company. It is not a IT Company they work culture is like a road side shop. The worst company to work for. The worst management and their dirty politics

    Advice to Management

    Do not play with the careers of unemployed youth

    Mahathi Software2018-12-12
  4. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Mahathi Software full-time

    Pros

    Learning experience, good initiatives to start career here

    Cons

    Work load not so flexible timing

    Mahathi Software2018-08-16
  5. "Cool Work Place and Management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Visakhapatnam
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Mahathi Software for more than a year

    Pros

    Work Life Balance Office Location Cool Office Culture No Pressure Good Senior Management

    Cons

    No food courts No IJP Bad Coffee Machine No Recreation Area No Events

    Mahathi Software2018-08-08
  6. "good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Mahathi Software full-time

    Pros

    Great place to work if you are passionate to imagine and design to make life easy

    Cons

    To any that i can think off

    Mahathi Software2018-05-16
  7. "Good to work in Mahathi company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Visakhapatnam

    I worked at Mahathi Software full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good Compensation to work in a growing company

    Cons

    Pressure to work in tight deadlines

    Mahathi Software2018-04-27
  8. "For me its been Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Unix and Storage Administrative in Visakhapatnam
    Recommends

    I worked at Mahathi Software full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great beachside place to work for ,away from city crowd Low cost of living . Management has been good and helpful. I worked on a Good sized US project for 2 years . Salary always has been paid with Cell, phone, and internet bills. Allowed to work from home so very flexible timings.

    Cons

    HR will do their job as anywhere else. You must perform as they don`t print money ,same with IBM or any other big company.. Mahati is not to blame. They bill and pay you same thing with Accenture and others .

    Advice to Management

    Ignore negative remarks and continue your work. Its challenging situation in market. You can't make all happy. Shekhar Dhotre .

    Mahathi Software2018-03-17
  9. "Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Systems Analyst in Visakhapatnam
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Mahathi Software full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good company nothing to say so bad about it.if you are based out of vizag and looking work in IT field .This is the better place to work.

    Cons

    Nothing much to say.don't go with other reviews .salary is definitely paid never they stopped that is not a correct information being spread regarding salary.May be some times it is delayed. I have been with Mahathi more than a year. Iam getting paid properly.

    Advice to Management

    Bring more projects and clients base

    Mahathi Software2017-09-19
  10. "Sharing my experiance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Mahathi Software full-time

    Pros

    Good to work with and can learn new technologies.

    Cons

    Low salary but people who are fresher have lot of opportunity to get touched with new tech

    Advice to Management

    Keep more touch the employees

    Mahathi Software2017-09-19
Found 27 reviews