Mastech Digital Reviews

Updated 10 Jun 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.1
90%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
Mastech Digital President and CEO Vivek Gupta
Vivek Gupta
226 Ratings
Pros
  • "Amazing work life balance with remote working options(in 33 reviews)

  • "Good work environment Several projects to work for Policies are like semi government job(in 27 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "No real work life balance customers are entitled(in 8 reviews)

  • "Little to no communication, no benefits(in 6 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Verry good

      23 May 2021 - Lead Recruiter in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good working environment and the team

      Cons

      No as such for now

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Mastech Digital Response

      Sr. Corporate recruiter

      Dear Office Associate, Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your time at Mastech Digital and we wish you many ore years of success.

    2. 3.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Good Company to start carrier as US Staffing

      10 Jun 2021 - Junior Recruiter in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Employee Friendly compared to other competitors in staffing.

      Cons

      Has low budget client and process is complicated. Less direct client or on priority client. Works mostly on portal basis.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Mastech Digital Response

      Sr. Corporate recruiter

      Dear Office Associate, Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at Mastech Digital and we wish you our best in your future.

    3. 5.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Working as a business development manager

      25 Apr 2021 - Account Executive in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      amazing environment energetic vibe great compensation

      Cons

      Nothing as such all good

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Mastech Digital Response

      Sr. Corporate recruiter

      Dear Office Associate, Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your time at Mastech Digital. Thank you for your service.

    4. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      One of the best company to work with

      5 Mar 2021 - Account Manager in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Salaries, Incentives, promotions, increments all on time. they do not make excuses to move a talent forward.

      Cons

      they have less number of direct clients.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Mastech Digital Response

      Sr. Corporate recruiter

      Dear Associate, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your time at Mastech Digital. Thank you for your service.

    5. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Best US staffing company to work with .

      14 Mar 2021 - Recruiter in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work culture, HR compliance, incentives.

      Cons

      Incentive structure need some improvement.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Mastech Digital Response

      Sr. Corporate recruiter

      Dear Office Associate, Thank you for providing us your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at Mastech Digital. Many of our best idea's have come from our associates. If your have any idea's, we are always open to hearing them. You can share those idea's at associatecarepartner@mastechdigital.com. Thank you for your service.

    6. 5.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Talent acquisition associate

      8 Mar 2021 - Recruiter in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good working atmosphere and good facilities and salary

      Cons

      Unexpected layoff and no clarity of anything

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Mastech Digital Response

      Sr. Corporate recruiter

      Dear Associate, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We would like to learn more about your experience. Please reach out to us at associatecarepartner@mastechdigital.com.

    7. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 8 years

      I enjoyed working there

      27 Feb 2021 - Senior Executive in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good team understanding members enjoyed

      Cons

      Nothing to mention in my mind

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Mastech Digital Response

      Sr. Corporate recruiter

      Dear Office Associate, Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at Mastech Digital and we are thankful for your many years of service!

    8. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      One of the good companies in US Staffing.

      24 Mar 2021 - Team Lead in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      good work ethics and culture

      Cons

      there is some micro-management in the company.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Mastech Digital Response

      Sr. Corporate recruiter

      Dear Office Associate, Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your time at Mastech Digital. Our people makes us who we are and we wouldn't be where we are at without them. We do utilize metrics to help us evaluate the performace of our associates. Thank you for your many years of service and we wish you many more years of success!

    9. 2.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Don’t work

      10 Mar 2021 - Technical Recruiter in Greater Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good office, timely pick up and drop

      Cons

      Lots of shrewd cunning politics, they can beat Mamta Banerjee

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Mastech Digital Response

      Sr. Corporate recruiter

      Dear Associate, Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. We would like to learn more about your experience. Please reach out to us at associatecarepartner@mastechdigital.com.

    10. 1.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Read this carefully

      26 Jan 2021 - Technical Recruiter in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Infrastructure, process, training, finance department, reception

      Cons

      VP, gives opportunity to only those who say yes and be her pet so that she can manipulate them (managers & HR professionals)

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful

      Mastech Digital Response

      Sr. Corporate recruiter

      Dear Office Associate, Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback. We would like to learn more about your experience. Please reach out to us at associatecarepartner@mastechdigital.com.

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 453 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Mastech Digital Job Seekers

    Software Engineer
    Learn About the Job
    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Mastech Digital? Share Your Experiences

    Mastech Digital logo
    or