Maventic Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Maventic Reviews

Updated Nov 4, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.2
57%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
Cons
  • "less salary and less opportunity(in 7 reviews)

  • "There's no cons in this company(in 5 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Good Place to Learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Maventic full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Excellent Opportunity to learn.Seniors have good knowledge.Good Projects with leading companies.Unique solutions.Flexible work hours

    Cons

    More trainings and interactive sessions can be arranged

    Continue reading
    Maventic2019-10-31
  2. "Good platform to start your Career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SAP ABAP Developer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Maventic full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    You will get very good knowledge about SAP. Good project exposure. Good working environment. I got the onsite opportunities ( out side india ).

    Cons

    I don't see any Cons.

    Maventic2019-11-04
  3. "A good technology oriented and employee friendly company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Maventic full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good Leaders , Flexible working time , Lots of new technology to work, Good learning curve

    Cons

    Only disadvantage is not in a tech park

    Continue reading
    Maventic2019-10-29
  4. "join if you don't have any other job in hand"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Maventic full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    good start up for fresher

    Cons

    less salary for new every one

    Maventic2019-10-25
  5. "Worst Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Maventic full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    No pros no pros no pros

    Cons

    Experience people don't join they take you as a Java Developer but ask you to code on SAP

    Maventic2019-10-21
  6. "Disappointed"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Developer 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Maventic full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Seniors are friendly and helpful.

    Cons

    Anybody who has cleared the interview make yourself a favour and do not join this company. Because you deserve better. Salary is very low. Long hours. Performance appraisals are a myth. The food they provide is also not good.

    Continue reading
    Maventic2019-09-13
  7. "Java developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Java Developer in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Maventic full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    for a fresher, it would be a good start on the learning side.

    Cons

    1)bad management. 2)doesn't care for employees 3)you will be extending the day till 1 am or so, because of some emergency in production. but there won't be any compensation.leave the compensation, Company won't even provide a proper dinner.you have to arrange by urself 4)policy designed only on sake of company 5)very bad lunch will be provided and salary is deducted for it. 6)you cant opt-out for paying to lunch even though you are not eating there 7)No transparency at all on your ctc.you will find 30-40 percent difference on your payslip and the told ctc. 8)2and half years bond.

    Continue reading
    Maventic2019-09-19
  8. "salary"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Salary 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Maventic full-time

    Pros

    the work environment is good.

    Cons

    salary is very low in comparison to other companies.

    Continue reading
    Maventic2019-07-31
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Worst company ever"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at Maventic full-time

    Pros

    Senior developer are helpful. No other pros

    Cons

    Management , work culture is the worst part of the company. They will trouble you for no reason.

    Continue reading
    Maventic2019-08-02
  10. "S/w dev"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Maventic full-time

    Pros

    Good working environment, goid team support

    Cons

    Nothing... There is no cons

    Maventic2019-06-26
Found 49 reviews