MaxMobility (India) Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

MaxMobility (India) Reviews

Updated 13 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .

2.6
42%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Best company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at MaxMobility (India) full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Staffs are very cooperative Good management Good HR policies Best place to learn & work with new technology Positive environment

    Cons

    Nothing as such from my side

    Continue reading
    MaxMobility (India)2020-02-13
  2. Helpful (1)

    "CEO is tooo pushy . Toxic culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Writer in Calcutta
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at MaxMobility (India) full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    office location is really really nice.

    Cons

    1. unhealthy work culture. 2. Pressure to remain in office after regular work hour. 3. Pushy CEO

    Continue reading
    MaxMobility (India)2020-01-08
  3. "I am working at Max mobility full time for 4years"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at MaxMobility (India) full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Salary on time, good HR policies,friendly work environment, helpful seniors, opportunities to grow knowledge,Max mobility not only focused on growth of the company but also it's people. Always making impact for both inside the company & outside world.

    Cons

    Didn't found any cons through out my employment till date

    Continue reading
    MaxMobility (India)2019-11-20
  4. "Good Learning Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Consultant in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at MaxMobility (India) full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Infrastructure Lean Management Operational Freedom Initial experience was quite good

    Cons

    Growth Opportunities Micro Management Toxic Culture Do not expect a pat in the back for good deeds but be ready for an earful for the mistakes made

    Continue reading
    MaxMobility (India)2019-07-15
  5. "Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at MaxMobility (India) full-time

    Pros

    1. Good opportunity to learn 2. Great environment 3. Supportive colleagues

    Cons

    Sometimes long working hours due to work load.

    MaxMobility (India)2019-03-26
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Very good learning Company."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at MaxMobility (India)

    Pros

    Best Learning company in Kolkata. I learned many more new things from here. Seniors and coordinators are too good. Salary on time (1st week of the month). MaxMobility very good if you are a fresher. Work environment and location excellent.

    Cons

    HR policy and top-level management are waste. Pay scale is very low. Too much work pressure. Most important thing is that sometimes they don't provide release and experience letter when you leave this company.

    Continue reading
    MaxMobility (India)2019-02-13
  7. "Writer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at MaxMobility (India) full-time

    Pros

    Salary was good . Just little over than industry average

    Cons

    Work culture. Politics. Too many meetings which eat up productive time. Bootlickers' heaven

    Continue reading
    MaxMobility (India)2019-02-22
  8. "It is a jail"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend

    I have been working at MaxMobility (India) full-time

    Pros

    there is nothing to state

    Cons

    very low salary like wages,poor management,pressure cooker like work culture, no appraisal,no recognition,politics in every department,release is given only at the mercy of HR.

    Continue reading
    MaxMobility (India)2019-02-25
  9. "Worst company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at MaxMobility (India) full-time

    Pros

    Nothing it's a totally useless place run by a dictator

    Cons

    Everything about this place is creepy total scam gimmick

    Continue reading
    MaxMobility (India)2019-02-09
  10. "Worst company ever"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at MaxMobility (India)

    Pros

    On time salary, infrastructure, location

    Cons

    They treated employee as a slave.No work-life balance.The behavior of CEO is very arrogant.He thinks that he is a super human who knows all technology.

    Continue reading
    MaxMobility (India)2019-01-25

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 47 reviews