Mediaocean Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Mediaocean Reviews

Updated Jun 16, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 227 reviews

4.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
83%
Recommend to a Friend
89%
Approve of CEO
Mediaocean CEO Bill Wise
Bill Wise
162 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "No cons I can this of for this company(in 11 reviews)

  • "(in 8 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Featured Review
    Helpful (1)

    "Awesome company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Mediaocean full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Company has a great culture which fosters commitment to excellence and a culture of collaboration. Provides flexible growth for employees and has good work life balance. Clear vision that helps drive projects with quality.

    Cons

    Nothing that I can think of....

    Mediaocean2018-12-12

    Mediaocean Response

    January 23, 2019Senior Manager - Recruiting

    Thank you for sharing! Your feedback means a lot to us.

  2. "Great"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Mediaocean full-time

    Pros

    Nice timings. Amazing culture. Less work pressure.

    Cons

    No cons I can this of for this company

    Mediaocean2019-03-21
  3. "Senior Qualty Analyst 1"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Mediaocean full-time

    Pros

    - Good company to work with in terms of salary and work culture. - Timings are really flexible - Lots of activities like Annual party, quarterly dinner etc - Work from home option available

    Cons

    None I can think of

    Mediaocean2019-06-03
  4. "Team Lead"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at Mediaocean full-time

      Pros

      Good Culture and Employee focused organization

      Cons

      No comments from my side

      Advice to Management

      Should be transparent and take every team member on highest growth path

      Mediaocean2019-05-18
    • "Save yourself. Don't join!!"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Advanced Software Engineer 
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook
      No opinion of CEO

      I have been working at Mediaocean full-time for more than 5 years

      Pros

      No work maybe You can learn microNmanagement Learn how to force employees to give 5 star ratings in glass door (these are reviews by the leadership) Learn how to Keep working without improving skills Learn to Work on vintage technology (tech that is not used by anyone else)

      Cons

      No growth No learning Spineless leadership

      Advice to Management

      What's the use of advice. They don't follow at all.

      Mediaocean2019-06-17
    • "Automation Engineer"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Pune
      Recommends
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Mediaocean full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Great work place, Good People, Supportive Managers, Employee Friendly, Plenty of fun and knowledge events

      Cons

      Nothing to share as of now

      Advice to Management

      Keep doing the great work!!

      Mediaocean2019-02-26
    • "Work environment"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Mediaocean full-time

      Pros

      Good Atmosphere , work life balance is good

      Cons

      Don't find any as of now

      Mediaocean2019-02-25
    • Helpful (1)

      "A good company to work for"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Senior Software Developer in Pune
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Mediaocean full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      Great Employee Benefits. Open work culture and supportive people. Work life balance.

      Cons

      As Product based company no onsite opportunity.

      Mediaocean2019-02-18
    • "Amazing place to work!"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Former Employee - Associate Software Engineer in Pune
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I worked at Mediaocean full-time for more than a year

        Pros

        - Positive Environment - Sincere Management and Peers - Less Politics

        Cons

        - Not enough work load

        Mediaocean2019-02-07
      • "Great Place to Work"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Associate Product Manager in Pune
        Recommends
        Neutral Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I have been working at Mediaocean full-time for more than 3 years

        Pros

        Flexible Timings, Great WorkCulture, Supportive Management, Annual Picnic, Friday Breakfasts, Work from home etc

        Cons

        Cant think of any thing!

        Advice to Management

        Keep up the great work!

        Mediaocean2019-02-03
      Found 227 reviews