Cover image for Metizsoft Solutions
Logo

Metizsoft Solutions

Is this your company?

Metizsoft Solutions

Add a Review

Metizsoft Solutions Reviews

Updated 13 Aug 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 11 of over 11 reviews
4.3
100% Recommend to a Friend
100% Approve of CEO

Found 11 of over 11 reviews

4.3
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Metizsoft Solutions CEO Chetan Sheladiya (no image)
Chetan Sheladiya
5 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on

Tech India

21h

a 

Software Engineer

Off topic: Is it okay to not get married at all in India ? Not a Pro vs Con thing . Just expecting a healthy conversation

220

81 Comments

Tech India

160.4K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.com&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Metizsoft Solutions~1186143
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Php developer

    13 Aug 2022 - Software Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    One of the best company in my professional life.

    Cons

    I cant find any cons.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Working Environment

    4 Aug 2022 - Senior Software Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Staff support is very good

    Cons

    No any downword for it

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. Join the Metizsoft Solutions team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 3.0
    Former Intern

    Superb.

    29 Apr 2022 - Anonymous Intern 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good, work culture and colleague

    Cons

    Nothing. Till now I have known.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Good company to work with

    11 Dec 2019 - Assistant Project Manager in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -A very good salary structure in a timely manner. -Very very flexible timing. -Less pressure, peace of mind for sure. -Awards and appreciation. -Company owners are cool and flexible to judge a critical situation.

    Cons

    -Sometimes it feels like longer hours but its ignorable.

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful
  6. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Nice experience.

    2 Jun 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good working environment and helpful colleagues.

    Cons

    Low salary package and need to give more facilities to employees.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    PHP developer

    13 Feb 2019 - PHP Developer in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good company & Best environment

    Cons

    Average salary and low pubic leaves

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Project manager

    9 Nov 2018 - Anonymous Employee in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible work hours Collaborative work environment

    Cons

    There is no cons for a company..

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Proud to be with Metizsoft

    1 Apr 2018 - Senior SEO in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The atmosphere of development and helps to strap up your ideas. The Company is transparent in its style. It constantly makes changes to suit the furtherance of the employees. The company trusts its employees and helps them in setting their objectives. The extracurricular actions also have done keeping in mind of member’s gratification. The pool of abilities that the company has is imaginary!

    Cons

    Cant find any point at the moment.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing Experiences to work with Metizsoft

    27 Mar 2018 - SEO in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I am with Metizsoft Solutions from last 1 year, I personally speaking learn many things from my team members. It is like my second family to me. Amazing infrastructure Experience and Dedicated developers Company celebrations & Outing.

    Cons

    None of the point at the time.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  11. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Glad To Work With Metizsoft

    13 Mar 2018 - Senior Web Developer in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been working at Metizsoft Solutions from last 2.5 years, It was wonderful to be a part of the company. My Project manager gave me so much self-confidence and chances to explore new opportunities. Great Work Culture Talented Team Members Give Opportunity To Enhance Your Skills Flexible Working Hours They always gave priority to my new ideas and thoughts. Here we have regular training, workshops & code review sessions which are great for trending technologies.

    Cons

    I haven't found any for about Metizsoft.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 11 Reviews
</>Embed

Popular Careers with Metizsoft Solutions Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Metizsoft Solutions? Share Your Experiences

Metizsoft Solutions logo
or

Metizsoft Solutions Photos

+ Add Photo
Metizsoft Solutions photo of: Metizsoft Team
Metizsoft Solutions photo of: Metiz Team
Metizsoft Solutions photo of: Team Work
Metizsoft Solutions photo of: Understanding Management
Metizsoft Solutions photo of: Metiz Avengers
Metizsoft Solutions photo of: Flexible Infrastructure

Have you worked here?

See All Photos

Glassdoor has 11 Metizsoft Solutions reviews submitted anonymously by Metizsoft Solutions employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Metizsoft Solutions is right for you.