Mobikwik Reviews

Updated 3 May 2021

To filter reviews, or .
3.7
78%
Recommend to a Friend
84%
Approve of CEO
Mobikwik Founder & CEO Bipin Preet Singh (no image)
Bipin Preet Singh
128 Ratings
Pros
  • "Everything office space, work culture and work life balance all are outstanding(in 10 reviews)

  • "Friendly and Free Environment to work in(in 8 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "hr policy(in 6 reviews)

  • "Work/life balance is sometimes difficult(in 4 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great place to work.

      30 Apr 2021 - Quality Analyst in Gurgaon, Haryana, Haryana
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Give better opportunities to grow in organization

      Cons

      Nothing found as of now.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Working at Mobikwik

      30 Apr 2021 - Senior Executive - Operations in Gurgaon, Haryana, Haryana
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The best part about Mobikwik is that you are free to express your views and ideas over here, at the directorial level. Mr. Angad Wadia who is presently the associate director here, is actually the person who will listen to only and will only talk about the growth of individual and not just the company. This allows us to perform better in such a democratic environment. There are companies where the power lies in the hand of a single person, but here it is not the same. We are open to express

      Cons

      A lot of work pressure at times. Also in operations there is static growth, and learning is confined.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      A rewarding, supportive, exciting and encouraging place to work

      29 Apr 2021 - Social Media Executive in Gurgaon, Haryana, Haryana
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      This company is really moving, with some really exciting and transformative projects. It may not be the place if you want to be a passive passenger but if you want to have meaning in your work, efforts rewarded and want to be involved in making a difference there can be no better place. Great owners that care about their people. Great work-life balance. Excellent people to work with. Leadership's push for continuous improvement of processes, metrics, bonuses, and new benefits is great.

      Cons

      For me, the biggest con has been having to work from home during the pandemic as it has meant I miss out on the fresh food, great coffee and the social atmosphere that is more difficult to create when working from home.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Best experience

      29 Apr 2021 - Senior Operations Executive in Gurgaon, Haryana, Haryana
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Takes care of its employees in various aspects, majorly in employee’s growth. Form the start of my training I have been given support and guidance throughout. The trainers will make you dwell in the environment with proper guidance. The top management always acknowledges our efforts from time to time and leaves no effort unseen. Even in this pandemic situation they are always there to help me and my family of need arises.

      Cons

      Certainly I find no cons here.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      "Fantastic Start, Exciting Future"

      29 Apr 2021 - Social Media Executive in Gurgaon, Haryana, Haryana
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      This has been a great company & great team to work with till now. The company places trust in the experience of it's employees. Also, there's no limit of learning & personal development. Colleagues here are too encouraging to try every new thing & opportunities come on the way. I thoroughly enjoy being a part of the great Social media team.

      Cons

      I joined the company during pandemic & the worst part for me is doing work from home & never got the chance to meet anyone.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Flawless employee’s journey to begin with!

      29 Apr 2021 - Senior Executive Operations in Gurgaon, Haryana, Haryana
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Healthiest work environment i have ever worked in! Flexible work arrangements and the compelling management support sets this organization far apart amongst others. Nevertheless, I love working with my kind hearted team members and the gleaming culture. Furthermore, I personally feel MobiKwik has a lot to explore and gives one a great growth potential.

      Cons

      Not as such and never hoping to experience any cons too.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great Culture, Steep Learning Curve

      29 Apr 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Gurgaon, Haryana, Haryana
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - Work is engaging and great. Responsibility and autonomy is provided from the beginning itself. - Flat hierarchy : Bosses engage with Juniors in Projects and promote them actively to lead on tasks - Compensation is competitive - Friendly and jovial work culture - Empathetic and accommodative senior management on sick leaves

      Cons

      None that I can think of

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      I have been working with Mobikwik from more than a year now

      30 Apr 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Gurgaon, Haryana, Haryana
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1. Gets lot of opportunities. 2. Have an structured environment & very clear procedures. 3. People are very Cooperative and always get a support in every thing 4. Loved the company culture & enjoying working with everyone. 5. Opportunity for the Career Advancement.

      Cons

      Very happy with the environment over here, no cons at all.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Just one word "AWESOME".

      30 Apr 2021 - Quality Analyst in Gurgaon, Haryana, Haryana
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Company provide you atmosphere of working in home and take care of you like a family member. It give you opportunity to share your view directly with management and also provide opportunity to grow to the deserving candidate.

      Cons

      I personally don't notice anything negative.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      We work as a Family !

      30 Apr 2021 - Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana, Haryana
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - you get to work with the best minds - there is a lot to learn, contribute and see yourself grow in such a positive culture - ample opportunies across the company - your ideas are well heard and promoted

      Cons

      If I have to think one really hard then I suppose I am happy to be their part !

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 176 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Mobikwik Job Seekers

    Software Engineer
    Learn About the Job
    JobsSalariesInterviews
    Software Development Engineer
    Learn About the Job

    Work at Mobikwik? Share Your Experiences

    Mobikwik logo
    or