Mobikwik Reviews

Updated 8 Aug 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.6
68%
Recommend to a Friend
82%
Approve of CEO
Mobikwik Founder & CEO Bipin Preet Singh (no image)
Bipin Preet Singh
79 Ratings
Pros
  • "Everything office space, work culture and work life balance all are outstanding(in 9 reviews)

  • "Very good environment to work in(in 8 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Nice Organization to Work for"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Executive in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Mobikwik full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Everything office space, work culture and work life balance all are outstanding

    Cons

    There is no such cons till now.

    Continue reading

    Mobikwik Response

    July 21, 2020Human Resources

    Thanks for sharing your feedback. Glad to hear that you appreciate the work environment and culture as this matches our intention of providing the same! Keep sharing your feedback to help us become better.

  2. "Good company for self learner"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer - Java Developer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Mobikwik full-time

    Pros

    you get ample opportunity to work on new things

    Cons

    you are on your own at getting new and advanced things done


  3. "Like to work here"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Development Engineer In Test (SDET) in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Mobikwik full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good environment to work on

    Cons

    No appraisals no arrears no variables

    Continue reading

    Mobikwik Response

    July 21, 2020Human Resources

    Thanks for sharing the feedback. We are glad to know that you find a conducive work environment at Mobikwik. We will release the benefits on hold gradually as the company recovers from the impact of COVID. Keep sharing your feedback!

  4. "Cheap regarding Money"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Product Design Lead in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Mobikwik full-time

    Pros

    Good environment Good work life balance Work flexibility Nice team to work with

    Cons

    They hire you with lots not bargaining on your financial package. They told you they will give variable amount of your own salary after 6 months and won't give up even after 1.5 years of your job and even after you left the job., they won't clear your FNF. Increment is a dream here... they don't give you increment until and unless you resign with a better offer in hand...

    Continue reading

    Mobikwik Response

    July 21, 2020Human Resources

    Thanks for sharing your feedback. We are glad to know that you appreciate the work environment and have a stable work-life balance while working with us as it matches our intention of providing the same! We understand there are delays and loopholes in certain processes, but we are trying to fix them up and hope that timelines for releasing the benefits will become better soon. Continue sharing your feedback to help us improve and become better!

  5. "Mobikwik, the innovation hub."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Social Media Executive- Operations in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Mobikwik full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    A place where I see people thinking out of the box and coming up with brilliant innovative ideas. Best working culture I've ever worked in.

    Cons

    There's no such downsides, working at Mobikwik . But providing lunch on the house would be appreciated too.

    Continue reading

    Mobikwik Response

    April 22, 2020Human Resources

    Thank you for your feedback, at Mobikwik we always believe in innovation and for that, we give our employees full liberty to experiment and take decisions. Glad to hear that you appreciate the work environment and culture as this matches our intention of providing the same! Recently we have started providing free breakfast. For now, you can enjoy and appreciate that along with subsidized lunch meals.

  6. "Great company to work for, Great Infrastructure"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Consumer Operation Specialist in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Mobikwik full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    MobiKwik knows how to identify the capabilities of its employees and they work towards building that up making sure of the most appropriate utilisation. They respect my contribution and always come up with a motivating acknowledgement for it. They know how to make people feel important. I greatly appreciate my direct reporting manager Mr Angad Wadia who heard me out and allowed some flexibility in my role and eventually shot up my productivity too. I would like to thank MobiKwik and Angad for setting up such a comfortable and learning work culture for us

    Cons

    Less connectivity for public transport

    Continue reading

    Mobikwik Response

    July 21, 2020Human Resources

    Thanks for taking out time to share your feedback. We are glad to know that you enjoy working with us and feel that your efforts are recognized. It is our endeavor to ensure all our employees learn and grow along with the organization and we are glad to read your feedback on the same. We understand there were constraints around transportation earlier, but it has become better with time. Also, to cater to the transportation needs of the employees we are providing free shuttle. Keep sharing your feedback to help us improve on the employee experience of working with us.

  7. "Average"

    3.0
    Former Employee - Associate Director in Gurgaon, Haryana

    I worked at Mobikwik full-time

    Pros

    Interesting industry that's bound to grow

    Cons

    No funding creates a crunch and imposion

    Mobikwik Response

    April 22, 2020Human Resources

    Thank you for taking out time to write this review. We are glad to know that you believe in the organization. Keep sharing your feedback to help us become better each day!

  8. "Good"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Executive in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Mobikwik full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Office culture is awesome People are friendly

    Cons

    There is no cons in the company

    Continue reading

    Mobikwik Response

    March 28, 2020Human Resources

    Thanks for sharing your feedback. Glad to hear that you appreciate the work environment and culture as this matches our intention of providing the same! Keep sharing your feedback.

  9. "good"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer 

    I have been working at Mobikwik full-time

    Pros

    Good Start up to work with

    Cons

    Work load is more comparativelty

    Mobikwik Response

    March 28, 2020Human Resources

    Thanks for sharing your feedback. Glad to hear that you appreciate the work environment and find Mobikwik as a nice organization to work for as this matches our intention of providing the same! I agree work can be hectic at times owing to the speed at which we want to grow in the coming years but trust me working in such hustle will be different learning. Keep working hard and we wish that the work ahead will be even more rewarding. Continue sharing your feedback!

Found 107 reviews