Mosaic Reviews

Updated Sep 27, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 332 of over 362 reviews

4.4
88%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Mosaic President and CEO Linda M. Timmons
Linda M. Timmons
182 Ratings
Pros
  • "Flexible schedule, laid back environment(in 7 reviews)

  • "Good pay for this type of work, highest in field(in 7 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Unorganized and low pay for tough work(in 8 reviews)

  • "Executives make decisions without keeping in mind the needs of the Direct Support staff(in 8 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year
      Featured Review

      first day

      Jun 3, 2021 - RN-Nurse Manager in Grand Island, NE
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      team oriented and well organized

      Cons

      none at this time - good place to work

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      love everthing about mosic

      Sep 21, 2021 - Direct Support Professional (DSP) 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      i love working at mosaic the staff is great

      Cons

      nothing i dont have nothing

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Mosaic is great!

      Sep 23, 2021 - Talent Acquisition Specialist in Afton, IA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Everyone is friendly and caring and very helpful!

      Cons

      Nothing I can think of.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      First Day

      Sep 23, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Pontiac, IL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      They were very welcoming, helpful, they checked on me and how things were going, and will answer any questions you may have.

      Cons

      I do not have any.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good organization to work with

      Sep 20, 2021 - Assistant Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Well organized company that have being existing for 100 years

      Cons

      As of now no any cons noted

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Very helpful and nice.

      Sep 13, 2021 - Team Member 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The people at Mosiac company are so helpful and nice.

      Cons

      There were not any cons as far as my experience.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      self explanatory

      Sep 13, 2021 - Direct Support Professional (DSP) 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      i still have a lot to learn and observe, but i feel there will be a lot of pros to this position.

      Cons

      A con for me would be not building a relationship with certain or any individuals.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      good place to work

      Sep 27, 2021 - Direct Support Professional (DSP) 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      It's a great place to work from what I can tell. They care a lot about the individuals they support.

      Cons

      Since this is my first day, I can't think of any glaring issues that would make me not like Mosaic as an employment opportunity

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Direct Support professional

      Sep 9, 2021 - Direct Support Professional in Axtell, NE
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Helping others to achieve their dreams.

      Cons

      There is a lot of information thrown at you quickly.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great place of employment

      Sep 9, 2021 - Talent Acquisition Specialist in Creston, IA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Positive work environment, great team encouragement,

      Cons

      I have not experienced any cons at this time.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 332 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Mosaic Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Mosaic? Share Your Experiences

    Mosaic logo
    or