MyOperator Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

MyOperator Reviews

Updated 20 Nov 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.1
87%
Recommend to a Friend
98%
Approve of CEO
MyOperator Founder & CEO Ankit Jain (no image)
Ankit Jain
44 Ratings
Pros
  • "Best work culture to work in with many learning and growth opportunities(in 15 reviews)

  • "A great work environment to work in(in 9 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Awesome platform for techies"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Backend Developer in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MyOperator full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Tech stacks are wast & advanced, being a techie you can add more tech skills compared to other companies. Flexible working hours, no restrictions on leaves when to take when not to take, work life balance is great.

    Cons

    If you wish to go on-site then you may miss this here, less team outings.

    Continue reading
    MyOperator2019-11-03
  2. "I worked for 6 months in the organisation"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Management Trainee in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at MyOperator full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Helpful attitude, Good team, High morale, can learn new topics every day, very supportive environment

    Cons

    I couldn't find one. The target pressure was somewhat high but in that case they are providing a very good incentive structure to your employees and most importantly no job is easy.

    MyOperator2019-11-21

    MyOperator Response

    January 6, 2020Founder

    Hey there,Target pressure at the initial stage helps you build your skills faster. It's a way to push our team to improve on what they can achieve. Thanks for your overall feedback.

    Continue reading
  3. "Best Place to improve your skills"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MyOperator full-time

    Pros

    Working environment is good. Employees are dedicated to their work and comes up with best result.

    Cons

    No such cons found yet

    MyOperator2019-11-07

    MyOperator Response

    January 6, 2020Founder

    Hey there,Thanks for your feedback. Love working together with such team.

    Continue reading
  4. "one of the best company to start your career with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Key Account Manager in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MyOperator full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Excellent platform for freshers, every single employee will assist you if you'll ask, no worries if you make mistakes, they let you learn from your mistakes, very friendly working environment

    Cons

    Frequent Process change, you should be proactive and quick learner if you want to work here

    MyOperator2019-10-13

    MyOperator Response

    January 6, 2020Founder

    Hey there,Frequent process changes are to ensure we change fast to become better. It might be tough today but would have a better future for everyone. Thanks for your overall feedback.

    Continue reading
  5. "Android Application Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at MyOperator full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good, Happy, Friendly Atmosphere here

    Cons

    Good, Happy, Friendly Atmosphere here in excess amount

    MyOperator2019-09-23

    MyOperator Response

    January 6, 2020Founder

    Hey there,We should not reduce the friendliness of the culture. Thanks for your overall feedback.

    Continue reading
  6. ""You Won't Regret Working For Best Company""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Kam in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MyOperator full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The culture at Best Company is by far the greatest asset. You can tell that they truly care about the happiness of their employees. It's a really relaxed and calm environment, even though the work we do can be fast-paced. I don't dread coming into work on Monday mornings and the managers are extremely patient and understanding. -Good Salary -Flexible With Vacation Time -Benefits -Fully Stocked Kitchen

    Cons

    Not as of now but there is always a scope of improvements

    Continue reading
    MyOperator2019-09-06

    MyOperator Response

    September 10, 2019Founder

    Hey there, This is one of the best reviews we have received. In fact, this is so good that a lot of people will consider this fake review. And that is fine because what matters to me is what my team think and not what others think about them. Let's make MyOperator even better.

    Continue reading
  7. "One of the best start ups to start your career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Management Trainee in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at MyOperator full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    positive work environment supportive peers very understanding seniors sales pressure very low

    Cons

    as such none if you are starting your career

    MyOperator2019-09-05

    MyOperator Response

    September 10, 2019Founder

    Hey there, Thanks for such a wonderful review. Let's keep the spirit and make it even better workplace.

    Continue reading
  8. "Emphasis On Learning Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at MyOperator full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Best work culture to work in with many learning and growth opportunities

    Cons

    Well defined long process

    MyOperator2019-06-19

    MyOperator Response

    September 10, 2019Founder

    Hey there, Thanks for such a wonderful review. We would work on current processes to make it more friendly.

    Continue reading
  9. "Good Company for self learner"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MyOperator full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I personally found myoperator is the best company for self learner there are ample of time to learn and grow, good work culture, work life balance

    Cons

    i found no con's as everything is perfect .

    MyOperator2019-06-17

    MyOperator Response

    September 10, 2019Founder

    Hey there, Thanks for such a review. We would work together to make it even a better place for our own future.

    Continue reading
  10. "software tester"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at MyOperator full-time

    Pros

    Going to complete a year nice organization

    Cons

    Might be there every company have some so it depends on how you will take it.

    MyOperator2019-05-20

    MyOperator Response

    September 10, 2019Founder

    Hey there, Thanks for your review. Yes, every organization has its own cons. But let me assure you that we are more than willing to solve it for our own future. Help us know the cons in the internal reviews.

    Continue reading

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 57 reviews