MyOperator Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

MyOperator Reviews

Updated Sep 23, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 56 reviews

4.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
86%
Recommend to a Friend
98%
Approve of CEO
MyOperator CEO Ankit Jain (no image)
Ankit Jain
43 Ratings
Pros
  • "Best work culture to work in with many learning and growth opportunities(in 16 reviews)

  • "A great work environment to work in(in 7 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. ""You Won't Regret Working For Best Company""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Kam in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MyOperator full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The culture at Best Company is by far the greatest asset. You can tell that they truly care about the happiness of their employees. It's a really relaxed and calm environment, even though the work we do can be fast-paced. I don't dread coming into work on Monday mornings and the managers are extremely patient and understanding. -Good Salary -Flexible With Vacation Time -Benefits -Fully Stocked Kitchen

    Cons

    Not as of now but there is always a scope of improvements

    Advice to Management

    It would be great if Best Company would open offices in other states!

    MyOperator2019-09-06

    MyOperator Response

    September 10, 2019Founder

    Hey there, This is one of the best reviews we have received. In fact, this is so good that a lot of people will consider this fake review. And that is fine because what matters to me is what my team think and not what others think about them. Let's make MyOperator even better.

  2. "Android Application Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at MyOperator full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good, Happy, Friendly Atmosphere here

    Cons

    Good, Happy, Friendly Atmosphere here in excess amount

    MyOperator2019-09-23
  3. "One of the best start ups to start your career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Management Trainee in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at MyOperator full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    positive work environment supportive peers very understanding seniors sales pressure very low

    Cons

    as such none if you are starting your career

    MyOperator2019-09-05

    MyOperator Response

    September 10, 2019Founder

    Hey there, Thanks for such a wonderful review. Let's keep the spirit and make it even better workplace.

  4. "Great place to learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Key Account Manager in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MyOperator full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Learning atmosphere is really great and fast apart from this work culture is really cool and well defined

    Cons

    Did not find any cons as such as of now

    MyOperator2019-07-08

    MyOperator Response

    September 10, 2019Founder

    Hey there, Thanks for such a review. Let's keep learning in the top priority of the organization.

  5. "Emphasis On Learning Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at MyOperator full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Best work culture to work in with many learning and growth opportunities

    Cons

    Well defined long process

    MyOperator2019-06-19

    MyOperator Response

    September 10, 2019Founder

    Hey there, Thanks for such a wonderful review. We would work on current processes to make it more friendly.

  6. "Good Company for self learner"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MyOperator full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I personally found myoperator is the best company for self learner there are ample of time to learn and grow, good work culture, work life balance

    Cons

    i found no con's as everything is perfect .

    MyOperator2019-06-17

    MyOperator Response

    September 10, 2019Founder

    Hey there, Thanks for such a review. We would work together to make it even a better place for our own future.

  7. "software tester"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at MyOperator full-time

    Pros

    Going to complete a year nice organization

    Cons

    Might be there every company have some so it depends on how you will take it.

    MyOperator2019-05-20

    MyOperator Response

    September 10, 2019Founder

    Hey there, Thanks for your review. Yes, every organization has its own cons. But let me assure you that we are more than willing to solve it for our own future. Help us know the cons in the internal reviews.

  8. "Average"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Business Development Executive 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MyOperator full-time

    Pros

    Flat hierarchy, friendly atmosphere, casual dress code

    Cons

    Work pressure, low salary, multiple tasks assigned to one person

    MyOperator2019-05-05

    MyOperator Response

    September 10, 2019Founder

    Hey there, Thanks for your reviews. Pressure helps us grow, and multitasking helps us learn multiple things parallely. If this is on extreme side do let us know in the internal feedback system.

  9. "Decent place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Business Development Executive in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at MyOperator full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    flexible timings, good incentive program(if you can achieve them)

    Cons

    very aggressive sales, location of office

    MyOperator2019-04-26
  10. "Good place to be at"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at MyOperator full-time

    Pros

    Great work culture and always supporting team.

    Cons

    At times management don't think logically and takes on their ego.

    MyOperator2019-04-23
Found 56 reviews