NaviNet Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

NaviNet Reviews

Updated May 31, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 94 reviews

4.2
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
83%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
NaviNet CEO Frank Ingari
Frank Ingari
58 Ratings
Pros
  • "Lots of perks like free pizza and beer Fridays(in 11 reviews)

  • "Pizza Friday every fortnight, or catering any time there's a Town Hall Meeting is enjoyed by everyone(in 11 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Development in New Delhi

    I worked at NaviNet full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good environment and nice people

    Cons

    Nothing but i appreciate it.

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up for success

    NaviNet2018-03-28
  2. "Company is good for growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at NaviNet full-time

    Pros

    Good team and motivated managers

    Cons

    More compitive in nature.n very hectic schdle

    NaviNet2019-06-01
  3. "company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I worked at NaviNet full-time

    Pros

    Good chance to work on different project

    Cons

    leadership change often cause confustion

    NaviNet2018-02-13
  4. "One of the best place I have worked for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at NaviNet full-time

    Pros

    The company had gone through many phases in last couple of years until it was acquired by NantHealth. HR knew how to take care of their employees and so did the president Frank Ingari, the president and CEO of NaviNet. Employees were recognized for their work on a regular basis, and there was always an opportunity work towards new challenges and getting involved.

    Cons

    NaviNet is now part of NantHealth, and the culture that NaviNet carried out is fading away, drip by drip.

    NaviNet2017-09-20
  5. "QA Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Boston, MA

    I have been working at NaviNet full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good place to work. It is a friendly environment with a lot of opportunities to work on different technologies which keeps it interesting.

    Cons

    Nothing really bad to say about working here, but it is a fast pace environment where you work on a lot of different types of projects which might not be for everybody.

    Advice to Management

    Management should communicate with employees more, there used to be more frequent town hall meetings in the past, but that changed when the company was sold.

    NaviNet2017-08-18
  6. "Great company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Boston, MA
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at NaviNet full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Awesome work culture, very open mindset

    Cons

    Not very decisive in decision making

    NaviNet2017-04-21
  7. "Really great and supportive company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at NaviNet full-time

    Pros

    People always willing to support you through tough technical tasks.

    Cons

    New management is making sub-optimal use of navinets resources.

    NaviNet2017-03-06
  8. "What a company..."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at NaviNet full-time

    Pros

    Culture, CEO, People, Leadership, Contributors at all levels within the organization.

    Cons

    Challenges prioritizing product priorities but a tremendous amount of effort to meet multiple / competing expectations.

    NaviNet2016-09-20
  9. "IT Project Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Program Manager in Boston, MA
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at NaviNet full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great enviornment. Great leaders. The company has a great product with leading edge technology. Very fast paced. Very good team work.

    Cons

    The product side is not focused enough. The priorities do not seemed to be focused and they do not have the right people in the right jobs

    Advice to Management

    The company needs to mature and get focus and get the right leadership in place. Product team needs to lead the product development.

    NaviNet2016-08-29
  10. "Normal perks, lots to learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at NaviNet

    Pros

    The company offers standard perks like days out, free food, etc. Generally a relaxed workspace, with some flexibility on hours.

    Cons

    Some of the work is less challenging than may be expected. There is a lot to learn for new hires.

    NaviNet2016-04-20
Found 94 reviews