Network Bulls Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Network Bulls Reviews

Updated Sep 19, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.5
90%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Very good company and their management is also very good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Network Bulls part-time

    Pros

    Best lab and people to work and learn with

    Cons

    No such things as the management is too good

    Advice to Management

    Doing a great job

    Network Bulls2019-08-13
  2. "Senior Technical Trainer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Network Bulls full-time

    Pros

    Great Environment to work with.

    Cons

    Less Financial Growth for future.

    Network Bulls2019-09-19
  3. "My training review at Network Bulls"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Network Bulls full-time

    Pros

    If I had more than 5 stars than I would have given it to Network Bulls. But I don't have more than 5 stars to give here. Well, It's been a phenomenal experience here! I must say that Network Bulls trainers and the whole family are really very passionate about what they do. They are well-experienced with CCIE Certification and their teaching style is very different in a positive manner. The other day I got to know... that they provide 24/7 lab facilities, which indicates they are working 365 days a year. Leaves only on special occasions like Holi, Diwali but still, you can come to practice. I don't think there is any other institute like Network Bulls in India. Consequently, no wonder why their training is so great that it exceeds your expectations. Every day was full of learning. The best thing about my CCNA, CCNP, CCIE training was that it was so practical. My trainer used to show live examples in classrooms as they have the latest and equipped rack in the classroom too for real-time exposure. After every course or module completion, my trainers used to give an assessment test, us to solve and used to give feedback/reviews according to our performance. I was able to keep a track of my improvement and it skyrocketed my transformation through this. Though I've always been a social person I'd find it frightening whenever I stand in front of large gatherings to speak because of the fear of being judged. I came here to develop technical skills but Network Bulls groomed my personality and communication skills too, thanks to Grooming classes at NB. Until the time I groom my communication skills, Network Bulls complaints box helped me alot. I used to drop my complaints, queries, reviews in the complaints box which I wasn't able to speak clearly in front of the class. Network Bulls team were really helpful as they used to resolve my query within 3 working days. I must say Network Bulls team take their complaints box very seriously. In case if i find my complaints not shorted out then I have a right to approach Mr. Vikas(director and founder) at Network Bulls. I can drop him complaint email and expect a reply within one working day. It was something beyond my expectations! I now don't only handle Cisco live devices on my own but also face the masses confidently. I got a lot better day by day here. It's been some time that I'm done with my course training at Network Bulls, but I got a job soon after my CCIE training completion. I still visit Network Bulls sometimes for lab practice on weekends to keep in touch with my trainers and my batchmates. They too visit NB occasionally. I also keep watching their YouTube videos posting placed students testimonials (you should also watch, even if you are not Network Bulls students) to know more about their placements. If you wish to take networking training and get placed in good company then make sure that you are investing your time and money at the right place and not any random institute you see). Believe me, friends, Network Bulls is the best Cisco training center in India and the skills you develop here, are worth finding a job on your own even though they provide 100% job guarantee. I'd strongly recommend Network Bulls, Gurugram to everyone, not just to find a job, but to embrace learning in yourself. One time investment and devoting some months of your life at Network Bulls, you can make the rest of the years of your life better by getting a great life skill set inculcated within yourself. After all, ask yourself - What's better than living a better life?

    Show More

    Cons

    i hv spent good time at NB so don’t have any complaint

    Advice to Management

    no

    Network Bulls2019-06-27
  4. "Best Networking Institute in India"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Network Bulls full-time

    Pros

    My journey at Network Bulls has been a mindblowing one. I would love to tell all of you that the infrastructure and learning atmosphere multiply your learning enthusiasm. So anyone looking for career enhancing opportunity then I suggest visit and join Network Bulls. I am sure you will feel glad to joining here as I did. I would like to give special thanks to my trainers Mr. Vikas, Mr. Paras, Siddhartha sir... and all.

    Show More

    Cons

    No complaints for my training at Network Bulls

    Advice to Management

    No complaints, all are good at Network Bulls.

    Network Bulls2019-06-26
  5. "No.1 cisco ccie course training institution in gurugram"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Network Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Network Bulls full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    As per my personal experience, Network Bulls is the No-1 Cisco CCNA, CCNP, CCIE training institute in Gurugram, India. Being a Network Bulls student, I have enjoyed the learning environment at NB. After completing my course at NB, I cleared my Cisco CCIE security lab exam and I placed in the big company as Network Security Engineer. As we know that CCIE is full of scope, and NB is amazing Cisco... training institute which provides quality training to their students. I have spent less than 1 year in NB institute and got quality training and best friends. In my beatch, there are some trouble maker students who always try to drop funny Network Bulls complaints like Less girls in batch and internet speed is slow to download movies, etc.... :P Network Bulls has complaints box for those students who are facing problem in the classroom and are unable to share their issues (complaints) with trainers and management. Many times I have used these Network Bulls compales box and surprisingly within 2 to 3 days NB management took action on those complaints. At last, I will tell you friends, Network Bulls is a best place for those students who want to become CCIE champ in very short time. I hope you liked the review and found it helpful.

    Show More

    Cons

    frankly speaking, i don't really remember do Network Bulls have any cons or not...

    Advice to Management

    keep it upp..

    Network Bulls2019-06-05
  6. "COME Institute in Delhi"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Network Bulls full-time

    Pros

    I was able to see improvements within a month of joining Network Bulls. I was more enthusiastic towards my training, scoring well in tests, better command on practicals. Now, I do not hesitate to speak in English. I even have a job now. I am thinking to attempt CCIE certification exam and for this Network Bulls is helping me with the 24/7 lab facilities and study materials even after my course completion.... I have all of this all thanks to Network Bulls.

    Show More

    Cons

    Frankly speaking, there isn't any huge complaint about Network Bulls from my end but yeah can improve by providing their own hostel facility to students.

    Network Bulls2019-05-16
  7. "Rocking Cisco Traing Institute"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Network Bulls full-time

    Pros

    Network Bulls is the best place for gaining networking knowledge as well as for grooming oneself personality. The trainers are talented, full of capabilities and lab practicals helps you to grow your skills. I always enjoyed my lab practical sessions and used to give my free time in the 24/7 lab without any interruption. For further comfort, they also place complaints box in Network Bulls' premises for... students to drop their complaints and all complaints get resolved with in 2 to 3 days. Lovely training experience!

    Show More

    Cons

    Complaint 1 _ no cab facility Complaint 2_ far from metro station Complaint 3_

    Advice to Management

    No....

    Network Bulls2019-02-20
  8. "Best CCIE training institute in Gurgaon"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Network Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Network Bulls full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Network Bulls is the place where students come for Cisco CCNA CCNP CCIE courses training all over the world. The pros list is long but I would start with their labs, world's largest, latest devices, 24/7 accessible, lab instructors, desktop facilities along with Wi-Fi. Then, the trainers all CCIE certified even for CCNA CCNP course training. Helpful management, complaint box, time to time GD and personality... sessions. And most importantly, best track record, highest CCIE's every year, highest number of placement and 15+ awards... I guess, I got more than I was wondering... Thanks a lot Network Bulls!!!!

    Show More

    Cons

    Cons, I really don't have any but they don't have lift services in the building.

    Advice to Management

    Please open your sub branch in any other state so, students from all over India could reach you for quality learning.

    Network Bulls2019-02-08
  9. "Best Cisco authorized learning partner institute in India."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Network Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Network Bulls full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Yes, it is the best Cisco training institute in Gurugram, India. I still remember my first visit to Network Bulls where I found, World’s biggest Cisco labs The latest version of Cisco routers and switches Separate silent study zone, group discussion room Smart classroom with projectors. Dedicated racks for CCNA, CCNP, CCIE lab practice All CCIE certified trainers and lab instructors Most supportive and... understanding counseling team Parking as well as Canteen facility It was like, everything just fell into their right places. But I don't understand why someone will post such fraud and fake reviews or complaints about this institute. This institute is one of a kind without any fake or fraud promises to the students. My training was more than I expected as I could practice 24*7 in their all round the clock accessible labs. Most talented trainers and I am very thankful to them for their precious guidance. All in all, it was a great experience learning and practicing at Network Bulls. The NB environment will always encourage you to give your 100% to the training. After having the depth knowledge of networking, getting job placement is an easy task but they would not leave you alone in this. They provide job assistance and 100% job placement too.

    Show More

    Cons

    Please provide some holidays during the training. We know Network Bulls is open 24*7 and its beneficial for all the students as we can practice anytime we want but sometimes its good to have holidays.

    Advice to Management

    It's a great institute for Cisco course training and students from all around the world come to Network Bulls to get networking training. They provide the best PG facility but we want a Network Bulls own hostel for students.

    Network Bulls2019-02-05
  10. "nice"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Network Bulls full-time

    Pros

    good work enivironment all r good

    Cons

    no consss hereeee go for it

    Network Bulls2018-12-12
Found 34 reviews