Nextaff Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Nextaff Reviews

Updated Aug 27, 2018

To filter reviews, or .

Found 5 reviews

4.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
78%
Recommend to a Friend
Nextaff CEO Cary T. Daniel
Cary T. Daniel
0 Ratings
  1. "outstanding profession"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Certified Nursing Assistant in Harrisburg, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Nextaff full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    there very concerned about you getting hours too work at different facilities

    Cons

    this company show no cons

    Advice to Management

    none

    Nextaff2018-08-09
  2. "Only concerned about getting their cut"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Nextaff full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    None. And I mean none. Insurance is overpriced, staff does not communicate with you, nor do they give straight answers when asked

    Cons

    See above. They only care about their relationships with employers, not their employees. The office manager is close friends with a lot of the HR people for the companies they contract with and they will not be open and honest about their work terms

    Advice to Management

    Clean house on the whole office

    Nextaff2018-08-27

    Nextaff Response

    May 7, 2019Director

    Thank you for your feedback on the office you worked for. We are sad to hear your experience was not enjoyable. Since we have offices across the United States, we would love to hear more details so we can continue to improve. Feel free to send any additional information to support@nextaff.com ...

    Show More
  3. "Nextaff gulf coast"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Nextaff

    Pros

    Nextaff was awesome helping with my job search.

    Cons

    They don't have enough jobs available

    Nextaff2017-07-25
  4. "No Helicopter Bosses"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Nextaff full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The office I work in, I am pretty much doing my work solo. I get to collaborate with the head leaders in the branch which is exciting, as they value my input as part of the team. But what really stands out to me, is that I am not micromanaged. I find when I've been micromanaged in the past my productivity was not as high because it was a constant flood of pressure and anxiety. Here I feel like I am free to be creative...

    Show More

    Cons

    I work in a very small office, so it is a SLIGHT bummer that I don't get to interact with very many people at work. That's the only con that I can think of.

    Nextaff2017-04-20

    Nextaff Response

    May 7, 2019Director

    Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to hear you had a great experience with us!

  5. "Absolutely great, loved working here!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Intern in Raleigh, NC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Nextaff for less than a year

    Pros

    Awesome staff, great experience, love everything about the people and clients we worked with. The owners of the Raleigh location are the best!

    Cons

    Small office. Only con would be that they are relatively new and are still in the works on getting their brand name out.

    Nextaff2017-02-15
Found 5 reviews