Nextaff Reviews

Updated 24 Mar 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.3
82%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Nextaff Co-Founder and Director Cary T. Daniel
Cary T. Daniel
1 Rating
  1. "A Great Place to Work!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Des Moines, IA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Nextaff full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great communication, lots of opportunities and great money.

    Cons

    No cons for this company

    Continue reading
    Nextaff2020-03-24
  2. "outstanding profession"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Certified Nursing Assistant in Harrisburg, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Nextaff full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    there very concerned about you getting hours too work at different facilities

    Cons

    this company show no cons

    Continue reading
    Nextaff2018-08-09
  3. "Only concerned about getting their cut"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Nextaff full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    None. And I mean none. Insurance is overpriced, staff does not communicate with you, nor do they give straight answers when asked

    Cons

    See above. They only care about their relationships with employers, not their employees. The office manager is close friends with a lot of the HR people for the companies they contract with and they will not be open and honest about their work terms

    Continue reading
    Nextaff2018-08-27

    Nextaff Response

    May 7, 2019Director

    Thank you for your feedback on the office you worked for. We are sad to hear your experience was not enjoyable. Since we have offices across the United States, we would love to hear more details so we can continue to improve. Feel free to send any additional information to support@nextaff.com so we can make sure the feedback makes it to the correct office and so we can work with them on anything that needs to be improved.

  4. "Nextaff gulf coast"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Contractor - Anonymous Contractor 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Nextaff

    Pros

    Nextaff was awesome helping with my job search.

    Cons

    They don't have enough jobs available

    Nextaff2017-07-25
  5. "No Helicopter Bosses"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Nextaff full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The office I work in, I am pretty much doing my work solo. I get to collaborate with the head leaders in the branch which is exciting, as they value my input as part of the team. But what really stands out to me, is that I am not micromanaged. I find when I've been micromanaged in the past my productivity was not as high because it was a constant flood of pressure and anxiety. Here I feel like I am free to be creative as well as free to complete my work free from that pressure and anxiety. I am a natural hard worker but it has been a weight off my shoulders to be able to work with a company that appreciates my work ethic and rewards me with freedom vs. stress/anxiety.

    Cons

    I work in a very small office, so it is a SLIGHT bummer that I don't get to interact with very many people at work. That's the only con that I can think of.

    Nextaff2017-04-20

    Nextaff Response

    May 7, 2019Director

    Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to hear you had a great experience with us!

  6. Helpful (1)

    "Absolutely great, loved working here!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Intern in Raleigh, NC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Nextaff for less than a year

    Pros

    Awesome staff, great experience, love everything about the people and clients we worked with. The owners of the Raleigh location are the best!

    Cons

    Small office. Only con would be that they are relatively new and are still in the works on getting their brand name out.

    Nextaff2017-02-15

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 6 reviews