Cover image for NicheTech Computer Solutions
Logo

NicheTech Computer Solutions

Is this your company?

NicheTech Computer Solutions

Add a Review

NicheTech Computer Solutions Reviews

Updated 25 Feb 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 29 of over 32 reviews
4.2
96% Recommend to a Friend
75% Approve of CEO

Found 29 of over 32 reviews

4.2
96%
Recommend to a Friend
75%
Approve of CEO

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on

Tech India

1d

a 

Software Engineer

Got laid off last week.. Multiple people from my team is impacted!! I was told i didn't meet expectations even though I was even praised for my deliverables last month. Feeling underconfident and depressed.. Marriage is planned next month .. Need advice on how to prepare for the road ahead.. Shall i take couple off months off ?? Or start looking immediately.. Need suggestions very badly !! Tata Consultancy Accenture IBM Infosys

56

42 Comments

Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best culture

    25 Feb 2022 - Human Resources Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I want to spent my whole career here

    Cons

    CEO and CTO is very supportive here

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Good Environment

    28 Dec 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible Timing Equal Opportunity to everyone

    Cons

    Employee engagement activities are very less & Management

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. Join the NicheTech Computer Solutions team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Headstart to your career

    4 Jun 2021 - BDE - Business Development Executive in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Best Culture to work with. And a good team

    Cons

    no Cons As such for a great company.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Former Employee

    My Better job experience in this company

    16 Apr 2021 - Virtual Technical Support in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I got a chance to proof myself here.

    Cons

    New employees have a lot of trouble here.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Good Place for job

    6 Dec 2019 - Front End Web Developer in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very friendly employee and employer nature.

    Cons

    No cons for this company.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good Company for Learning.

    15 Jul 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible working hours Alternate Saturday off Expand your skills but you have to initiate for it.

    Cons

    Waiting for All Saturday Off. and Hope It will be soon.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Good Place to Work

    26 Nov 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Timing Flexibility, Chance to learn new things, Salary on time, Prime Location.

    Cons

    Don't have anything to Share Yet

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 1.0
    Former Employee

    Bad Experience!

    28 Sep 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Couldn't found any till date................................

    Cons

    - Higher management doesn't have any polite way to communicate with employees. Abusing words in meetings & daily communication also! - There is no such thing like ' Respecting or at-least considering your suggestion'. - No motivational people , only motivation is 'money' for them.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Nichetech Words

    21 Aug 2017 - ASP.NET Developer in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nichetech is on the ascendant: lots of growth, lots of cool new projects, tons of interesting work and opportunity.

    Cons

    The challenge of that, is that growth means lots of people are new, and lots of things don't have a clear process yet, and we're being a bit messy and scrambling.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  11. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Awesome place to work at Nichetech

    21 Aug 2017 - IOS Developer in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good Team Mate, Good Festival Celebration

    Cons

    Nichetech is the best place I've ever worked! I say this because I'm challenged each day, motivated to do my best and feel supported by my management team. It's a joy coming to work each day!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 29 Reviews
</>Embed

NicheTech Computer Solutions Reviews FAQs

NicheTech Computer Solutions has an overall rating of 4.2 out of 5, based on over 32 reviews left anonymously by employees. 96% of employees would recommend working at NicheTech Computer Solutions to a friend and 95% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 3% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, NicheTech Computer Solutions employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.5 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at NicheTech Computer Solutions. This rating has improved by 6% over the last 12 months.

96% of NicheTech Computer Solutions employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated NicheTech Computer Solutions 3.8 out of 5 for work life balance, 3.9 for culture and values and 4.1 for career opportunities.

Work at NicheTech Computer Solutions? Share Your Experiences

or

Reviews by Job Title

  • IOS Developer(3)
  • Senior Android Developer(2)

Glassdoor has 32 NicheTech Computer Solutions reviews submitted anonymously by NicheTech Computer Solutions employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if NicheTech Computer Solutions is right for you.