NicheTech Computer Solutions Reviews

Updated Feb 25, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 29 of over 32 reviews

4.2
96%
Recommend to a Friend
75%
Approve of CEO

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on

Tech India

12h

a 

Developer

Hi all I am holding three offers for 4yrs pure java+springboot experince from 1.) Infosys 17lpa 2.)CTS 16.5 3.) Ey pending cleared 2 tech rounds other round of tech is pending Only thing is I am very less confident, because I have only worked only for 1 year on framework of springboot and now.into different tech where we work on java. Could anyone please guide ,will I be fired/put on bech, If I wont be able to perform as per the package.Please tell me 🙏

40

34 Comments

Tech India

59.4K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=NicheTech Computer Solutions~1385301
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best culture

    Feb 25, 2022 - Human Resources Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I want to spent my whole career here

    Cons

    CEO and CTO is very supportive here

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Good Environment

    Dec 28, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible Timing Equal Opportunity to everyone

    Cons

    Employee engagement activities are very less & Management

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Headstart to your career

    Jun 4, 2021 - BDE - Business Development Executive in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Best Culture to work with. And a good team

    Cons

    no Cons As such for a great company.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 4.0
    Former Employee

    My Better job experience in this company

    Apr 16, 2021 - Virtual Technical Support in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I got a chance to proof myself here.

    Cons

    New employees have a lot of trouble here.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Good Place for job

    Dec 6, 2019 - Front End Web Developer in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very friendly employee and employer nature.

    Cons

    No cons for this company.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good Company for Learning.

    Jul 15, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible working hours Alternate Saturday off Expand your skills but you have to initiate for it.

    Cons

    Waiting for All Saturday Off. and Hope It will be soon.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Good Place to Work

    Nov 26, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Timing Flexibility, Chance to learn new things, Salary on time, Prime Location.

    Cons

    Don't have anything to Share Yet

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 1.0
    Former Employee

    Bad Experience!

    Sep 28, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Couldn't found any till date................................

    Cons

    - Higher management doesn't have any polite way to communicate with employees. Abusing words in meetings & daily communication also! - There is no such thing like ' Respecting or at-least considering your suggestion'. - No motivational people , only motivation is 'money' for them.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Nichetech Words

    Aug 21, 2017 - ASP.NET Developer in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nichetech is on the ascendant: lots of growth, lots of cool new projects, tons of interesting work and opportunity.

    Cons

    The challenge of that, is that growth means lots of people are new, and lots of things don't have a clear process yet, and we're being a bit messy and scrambling.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Awesome place to work at Nichetech

    Aug 21, 2017 - IOS Developer in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good Team Mate, Good Festival Celebration

    Cons

    Nichetech is the best place I've ever worked! I say this because I'm challenged each day, motivated to do my best and feel supported by my management team. It's a joy coming to work each day!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 29 Reviews

NicheTech Computer Solutions Reviews FAQs

NicheTech Computer Solutions has an overall rating of 4.2 out of 5, based on over 32 reviews left anonymously by employees. 96% of employees would recommend working at NicheTech Computer Solutions to a friend and 95% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 2% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, NicheTech Computer Solutions employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.5 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at NicheTech Computer Solutions. This rating has improved by 5% over the last 12 months.

96% of NicheTech Computer Solutions employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated NicheTech Computer Solutions 3.8 out of 5 for work life balance, 3.9 for culture and values and 4.1 for career opportunities.

Popular Careers with NicheTech Computer Solutions Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at NicheTech Computer Solutions? Share Your Experiences

or