OCM Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

OCM Reviews

Updated Jul 11, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 9 reviews

3.5
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
65%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Summary"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Distribution & Customer Support Officer in Amritsar
    Doesn't Recommend

    I have been working at OCM full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Goodwill in Market Oldest Woolen mill

    Cons

    Insufficient Salary Informal Working practices

    Continue reading
    OCM2019-07-12
  2. "Unit Head & V P Operations"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Unit Head & V P Operations in Amritsar
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at OCM full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Equal opportunity employer, ample opportunity to showcase your talent

    Cons

    Factory being in remote area, getting talent & skilled manpower is a challenge

    Continue reading
    OCM2019-06-15
  3. "Awesome"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Intern in Amritsar
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at OCM for less than a year

    Pros

    i did my internship at OCM. It was a very good learning experience.Co-staff was very helpful.Work culture is very good.

    Cons

    I definitely wanted to learn as much i could.So,I spent more time doing work, learn the mainframe language and problems that employees were facing that time.

    Continue reading
    OCM2015-01-08
  4. "good place to go"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at OCM full-time

    Pros

    good colleague and great benefit

    Cons

    no space to develop, sometime need to OT

    Continue reading
    OCM2019-05-07
  5. "Development Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at OCM full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great places to learn all aspect of software development and management in an ecommerce setting

    Cons

    Small organization with very little room to grow your carreer

    Continue reading
    OCM2018-10-13
  6. "Decent place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at OCM full-time

    Pros

    It is a decent place to work with optimal work load.

    Cons

    Minimal chance of growth as management focus is on short term priorities.

    Continue reading
    OCM2018-03-28
  7. "Contract work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Sydney
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at OCM for less than a year

    Pros

    I'm happy with the commitment that the company takes in acquiring jobs for its full time and contract staff. The company pays well.

    Cons

    You need to be highly skilled in various roles depending on the type of job assigned. Be a jack of all trades

    Continue reading
    OCM2016-09-28
  8. "Business Development"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Marketing Professional in Milan
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at OCM

    Pros

    OCM is a media planning agency- if you don't know anything about this job, it could be a reasonable starting point. It a Group of agencies and a research company. A Small italian organization where a lot of things could be done in the marketing area as well as in the CRM and HR process

    Cons

    It is too much small and managed by the president, an old person who is unable to invest in the marketing and communictaion and understand the new tecnology available today Moreover He cannot reward senior professionals, so that his company remains not competitive and quite old in process, tecnology adoption.

    Continue reading
    OCM2015-07-24
  9. "Good to learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Finance Manager in
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at OCM full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Goods oppotuininty to learn all partical aspects

    Cons

    Lack of discipline in work culture

    Continue reading
    OCM2012-06-10
Found 9 reviews