Pfizer Limited Reviews

Updated 28 Apr 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.0
87%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Pfizer Limited CEO Ian Read
Ian Read
28 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Rigourous working hence work life balance can be difficult at times(in 5 reviews)

  • "How to take organization forward,Senior management is not clear and hence indecisiveness(in 4 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "good work culture"

    5.0
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Pfizer Limited full-time

    Pros

    many opportunities to learn and grow

    Cons

    hierarchy in the organization

    Pfizer Limited2019-10-24
  2. "Sr Territory Executive"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Pfizer Limited full-time

    Pros

    Working here you will learn new things.Products are good.Good HR Politics

    Cons

    Too much work pressure.Increment is very bad.Growth is worst

    Pfizer Limited2020-01-16
  3. "Good Company"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pfizer Limited full-time

    Pros

    Culture Work life balance Good colleagues

    Cons

    Salary Growth opportunities Senior Management Innovation R&D pipe line

    Pfizer Limited2020-01-10
  4. "Regional Business Manager"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Regional Executive Assistant in Lucknow
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Pfizer Limited full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    A great learning experience and support provided. Mentor,Guide , Excellent Immediate Supervisor.

    Cons

    Designation Growth of REA'S need to be worked out.

    Pfizer Limited2019-07-04
  5. "loking for job"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Quality Assurance in Visakhapatnam
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Pfizer Limited full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    pfizer is one of the good helth sefty company

    Cons

    no downsides at pfizer company

    Continue reading
    Pfizer Limited2019-06-17
  6. "Great company but very low remuneration for the base level sales employees"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - PSO in Mumbai

    I worked at Pfizer Limited full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great working culture and excellent training system for the professionals

    Cons

    Delay in decision making and long process

    Continue reading
    Pfizer Limited2018-08-12
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Senior Executive-Manufacturing Investigator"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manufacturing in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pfizer Limited full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    1. Good Work Culture. 2. Work-Life Balance. 3. Global Data Bank for collection of Information and necessary implementation in your site work flow. 4. For any obstruction related to your work department, can take help from a large number of dedicated Global SMEs. 5. Harmanized work culture across sites in Pfizer Network.

    Cons

    1. Cultural difference may sometime hindered transfer of knowledge from site to site. Cultural integrity should be improved more inline with Pfizer work culture. 2. Average work year in Pfizer site, India around 10.0 years. People working above 10.0 years had become more static in there daily work life.

    Continue reading
    Pfizer Limited2018-02-20
  8. "Pfizer Ltd."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Professional Service Officer in Vāranāsi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pfizer Limited full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Pfizer work culture is very good and product is also good. The company always work on research products.

    Cons

    Nothing is downside in Pfizer everything is good here.

    Continue reading
    Pfizer Limited2017-04-07
  9. "medical representative"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Medical Representative in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pfizer Limited full-time

    Pros

    Our respected company has a highly consumer company in anantapur ,so I want become a medical rep in andhra,anantapur

    Cons

    Pfizer has several countries,and worked products

    Continue reading
    Pfizer Limited2017-03-20
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Excellent Organization"

    5.0
    Professional Service Officer in Ahmedabad

    I worked at Pfizer Limited for more than a year

    Pros

    Working atmosphere is good Teammates are very co Operative Excellent HR policies

    Cons

    Administrative work load less promotional events

    Pfizer Limited2017-02-10
Found 100 reviews