PipeCandy Reviews

Updated Jul 17, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 23 of over 27 reviews

4.8
99%
Recommend to a Friend

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on

Tech India

105K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=PipeCandy~2071956
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    good place to work

    Jul 17, 2022 - Data Analyst in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    nice community to work with.

    Cons

    sometimes there can be a lot of work

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Highly flexible work time|Extra-ordinarily transparent

    Feb 15, 2022 - Anonymous Employee in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    PipeCandy offers highly flexible work time. The founders are excellent mentors with so much to learn from. Employees are treated exceptionally well and when concerns are raised, the founders always listen and act. Unparalleled level of transparency in everything related to the company makes one feel like they belong here. They strive to sustain the work culture they have so carefully created as they grow and expand. Love working for PipeCandy.

    Cons

    Better medical benefits would be another feather in the cap.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Excellent company to work for

    Jan 27, 2022 - UX-UI Designer in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I would recommend PipeCandy as a great employer. I have met few of the brightest minds here and i look forward to working with them. New ideas are appreciated and you get to do meaningful work.

    Cons

    I don't have any cons

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    The great place to shine your career😎

    Dec 8, 2021 - App Developer in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The best part will be everyone can interact with founders and you can share your thoughts and suggestions on designs, developments and to any fields (marketing and sales team, Data science team, developers team,. etc) . We can learn lot of technical skills here with flexible work timing and with great work culture. And one more good thing will be, the company will value every employee hardwork and contribution. Great place to work.

    Cons

    So far I don't see any cons here.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Choosing Pipecandy over another organization

    Dec 7, 2021 - Member of Technical Team 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Main attribute of Pipecandy which impressed me was their nature of valuing the work of the employees and this could easily be one of the companies which has the most friendly seniors who are always ready to help a newbie. Although I had no prior experience related to software or work experience in general, I've never felt stranded or left alone. The learning curve is steep but customizable.

    Cons

    Nothing specific. I wish we move to an office space soon.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Flexible timing, Great place to work

    Dec 7, 2021 - Data Steward 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - No cap on sick leave. - Great leadership.

    Cons

    - Nothing as of now.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Good place to shape your career

    Dec 6, 2021 - Technical Lead 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. You will have direct interaction with founders and other functional members 2. Your hard work will be recognized and rewarded 3. Freedom to try and explore your ideas

    Cons

    There is nothing that I can think of

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best place to learn, Friendly Environment

    Dec 6, 2021 - Sales and Marketing in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Perfect Work life Balance, Great Culture, Learning at the peak

    Cons

    No cons here Best place to work

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great place to work

    Dec 6, 2021 - Python Developer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work culture is great. You will get to work with the most kind and smart people who will always be there for you to help. I always start my day happily with a new challenge everyday. Flexibility in timings is a perk.

    Cons

    I never noticed a con here.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Great Place to work

    Dec 6, 2021 - Member Of Technical Staff 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Provides right career progression - Good work culture - Very forward thinking organization

    Cons

    Could not think of anything

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 23 Reviews

Work at PipeCandy? Share Your Experiences

or