Precision Technologies Corp. Reviews

Updated Jun 21, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 47 of over 65 reviews

4.2
91%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
Precision Technologies Corp. Managing Director Deepali Khadakban (no image)
Deepali Khadakban
37 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on

Tech India

1d

an 

MR

infosys: Project Manager role - 23LPA (20% variable)+1.25L JB - nearby location Mphasis: Scrum Master role - 26LPA (5% variable)+1L JB - 20km distance YOE 17, Tech stack: PMP, Project Manager & Scrum Master Considering the roles offered, my experience level and for future career growth/path, pls suggest and share your thoughts Infosys Mphasis

65

39 Comments

Tech India

135.2K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Precision Technologies Corp.~504294
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Excellent Company

    Mar 11, 2022 - Senior Bench Sales Recruiter in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Process-oriented employee-oriented management the best salary in the industry work-life balance

    Cons

    slow internal growth, Team leads lack skills

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 2.0
    Current Employee

    The Best is getting Worst

    Jun 21, 2022 - Sales Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good company for Freshers and growth, Well lets skip that for now

    Cons

    There are many cons for this company till the period 2019, Everythoing changed from then. I've been here for a very long time and i used to get inspired a lot from the leadership team ideas, improvements in company, work strategies and many many more. As the big people say (Everything comes to an end), Eventually in the past few years, I observed that the leaders who i used to look up for are no longer with the organisation and the current leadership team are all by themselves. The company that was marching towards sucess is gradually decreasing. They have the worst hiring process, toxic culture, very demotivating environment.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to work in !!!

    Mar 8, 2021 - Human Resources Manager in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Best in class Package, team and Operations.

    Cons

    nothing i could find yet

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 3.0
    Former Employee

    Looks Good

    Sep 3, 2020 - IT Service Desk Analyst 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Best environment for developing Technical skills

    Cons

    Low Salary scale as they doing outsourcing

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great place to work

    Nov 28, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great place to work... lot of scope to learn ......where your work will be recognized and appreciated....

    Cons

    None .. i must say..

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Bench Sales Executive

    Apr 20, 2017 - Bench Sales Executive in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Happy to work with Precision because here we work only with Business Analysts. So we can put our total efforts on Business Analysts. vendors and clients will remember us as a premium company providing Business Analysts when they get requirements of BA's.

    Cons

    Working only with Business Analysts is some disadvantage that we can't learn more skills of other technologies.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Average

    Apr 19, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    An average company doing average things.

    Cons

    Dont expect a lot of benefits. The salary is below average.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good Company

    Mar 2, 2022 - Business Analyst in Jersey City, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Transparent Communication PTO Sponsorship for H1B Helpful Marketing Team Leadership is also helpful

    Cons

    Occasional salary issues but nothing major

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Definitely recommend

    Apr 29, 2021 - Business Analyst in Bayonne, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Team size is large Patience of the team Professionalism

    Cons

    No vendor connections Lack of communication between teams

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Great Company

    Nov 13, 2020 - Python Developer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The team is very nice and helpful. I have learned a lot and gained a lot of knowledge.

    Cons

    N/A. None that I can think of.

    1 person found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 47 Reviews

Precision Technologies Corp. Reviews FAQs

Precision Technologies Corp. has an overall rating of 4.2 out of 5, based on over 65 reviews left anonymously by employees. 91% of employees would recommend working at Precision Technologies Corp. to a friend and 84% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -1% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Precision Technologies Corp. employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.0 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Precision Technologies Corp.. This rating has decreased by -3% over the last 12 months.

91% of Precision Technologies Corp. employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Precision Technologies Corp. 4.2 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.4 for culture and values and 4.2 for career opportunities.

Work at Precision Technologies Corp.? Share Your Experiences

or