Precision Technologies Corp. Reviews

Updated 29 Apr 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 43 of over 59 reviews

4.3
93%
Recommend to a Friend
92%
Approve of CEO
Precision Technologies Corp. Managing Director Deepali Khadakban (no image)
Deepali Khadakban
33 Ratings
Pros
  • "Aggressive marketing team( got placed in less than 4 weeks)(in 7 reviews)

  • "The training given by Subahan Sir is excellent and aliened to the job market(in 5 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "I feel like a quick suggestion for the few marketing team members(in 6 reviews)

  • "Exploit the opt folks like anything(in 3 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great place to work in !!!

      8 Mar 2021 - Human Resources Manager in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Best in class Package, team and Operations.

      Cons

      nothing i could find yet

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 3.0
      Former Employee

      Looks Good

      3 Sep 2020 - IT Service Desk Analyst 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Best environment for developing Technical skills

      Cons

      Low Salary scale as they doing outsourcing

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Bench Sales Executive

      20 Apr 2017 - Bench Sales Executive in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Happy to work with Precision because here we work only with Business Analysts. So we can put our total efforts on Business Analysts. vendors and clients will remember us as a premium company providing Business Analysts when they get requirements of BA's.

      Cons

      Working only with Business Analysts is some disadvantage that we can't learn more skills of other technologies.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great place to work

      28 Nov 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great place to work... lot of scope to learn ......where your work will be recognized and appreciated....

      Cons

      None .. i must say..

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Definitely recommend

      29 Apr 2021 - Business Analyst in Bayonne, NJ
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Team size is large Patience of the team Professionalism

      Cons

      No vendor connections Lack of communication between teams

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Great Company

      13 Nov 2020 - Python Developer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The team is very nice and helpful. I have learned a lot and gained a lot of knowledge.

      Cons

      N/A. None that I can think of.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      I am working at Precision Technologies Corp. for around one year.

      6 Jul 2020 - Business Analyst in Miami, FL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great work culture which helps to enhance your career. Nice learning environment. Guidance and support is provided at all times whenever needed. Friendly atmosphere. Excellent Management and Staff.

      Cons

      None as of now. Hope it remains the same.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Amazing Company to work with!

      24 Jun 2020 - Business Analyst in Jersey City, NJ
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - Management is Good - Salary on time. - I applied H1 B for BA position, received in first attempt , so foreign students who need this can definitely rely on the company. - I have got amazing client to work with. - Helpful Management.

      Cons

      As such nothing in my mind.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Amazing work ethics

      29 Jun 2020 - Scrum Master in Miami, FL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great leadership team Fantastic operational support. HR is very helpful and proactive to address all concerns. Payroll is always on time without any mistakes.

      Cons

      None that I can think of 😂

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Business Analyst

      21 Jul 2020 - Business Analyst 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great work environment Work life balance

      Cons

      Better communications between employees for improved coordination Not many resources for employee learning and development

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 43 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Precision Technologies Corp. Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Precision Technologies Corp.? Share Your Experiences

    Precision Technologies Corp. logo
    or