Precision Technologies Corp. Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Precision Technologies Corp. Reviews

Updated 9 Aug 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.2
92%
Recommend to a Friend
92%
Approve of CEO
Precision Technologies Corp. Managing Director Deepali Khadakban (no image)
Deepali Khadakban
25 Ratings
  1. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Precision Technologies Corp. full-time

    Pros

    Great place to work... lot of scope to learn ......where your work will be recognized and appreciated....

    Cons

    None .. i must say..

    Continue reading
    Precision Technologies Corp.2017-11-28
  2. "Bench Sales Executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Bench Sales Executive in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Precision Technologies Corp. full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Happy to work with Precision because here we work only with Business Analysts. So we can put our total efforts on Business Analysts. vendors and clients will remember us as a premium company providing Business Analysts when they get requirements of BA's.

    Cons

    Working only with Business Analysts is some disadvantage that we can't learn more skills of other technologies.

    Continue reading
    Precision Technologies Corp.2017-04-20
  3. "Great consultancy to Work for ! Nice People."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Systems Analyst 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Precision Technologies Corp. full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    On-time salary payments, nice people, good company culture. Intense BA + Domain training and aggressive marketing. Subahan sir is one of the great mentors. I continue to find benefit from his mentorship. Nimesha's guidance and support along with marketing team's effort helped me in getting jobs at big well-known brands. Much appreciated !

    Cons

    None that i can think of.

    Continue reading
    Precision Technologies Corp.2019-08-09
  4. "Good company to start your career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Business Analyst 

    I have been working at Precision Technologies Corp. full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good for learning and career opportunities

    Cons

    No cons as of now

    Precision Technologies Corp.2019-01-16
  5. "Great company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Precision Technologies Corp. part-time

    Pros

    Great atmosphere great people guys

    Cons

    None so far great company

    Precision Technologies Corp.2018-07-24
  6. "Sales manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Precision Technologies Corp. full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Happy to work with Precision because here we work only with Business Analysts. So we can put our total efforts on Business Analysts. vendors and clients will remember us as a premium company providing Business Analysts when they get requirements of BA's.

    Cons

    So far I have nothing!

    Precision Technologies Corp.2018-03-28
  7. "Senior Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Culture & Values
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Precision Technologies Corp. full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The company is growing rapidly and doing very well as compared to any other startup contracting firm. The clients are also great and they are trying to bring in more. They are very planned and are through with all the visa process and documents. The response to any problem is very prompt and are always available to help.

    Cons

    The only con is the company is growing but their pay scale is not. They pay very less as compared to other contracting firms.

    Precision Technologies Corp.2018-02-04
  8. "Business Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Busineess Analyst in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Precision Technologies Corp. full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The management has created a very strong framework that includes intense training (includes domain training), free accommodation and aggressive marketing. With great support and continuous motivation from everyone has helped me in getting job at earliest. And very good part is they don't hold , delay or unnecessary deduct your pay AT ALL.

    Cons

    Can't think of any for now.

    Continue reading
    Precision Technologies Corp.2018-01-11
  9. "Most likely to recommend..!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Analyst in Saint Petersburg, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Precision Technologies Corp. full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    This place has got best people, be it Exectutive team, consultants, marketers, recruiters, Payroll, H.r teams. I've always got the workdone at my first approach with my mentor/advisor, H.R, executive and marketing teams. I would take this opportunity to thank each of them. Especially my recruiter Sai Kiran Doli for suggesting me this place and hiring me and my marketing team Nagesh, Ajay and Jagadish(got the best opportunities for me)

    Cons

    Wanted this brand to grow more

    Continue reading
    Precision Technologies Corp.2017-12-05
  10. "Very Supportive but Bad Recruitment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I worked at Precision Technologies Corp. for less than a year

    Pros

    Good Training and friendly people

    Cons

    Very bad record in placements

    Precision Technologies Corp.2017-10-31

    Precision Technologies Corp. Response

    November 14, 2017Manager

    Placements go hand in hand between company and Individuals. We have placed several candidates over the past year and can furnish reports for the same.

    Continue reading

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 33 reviews