Prithvi Land Project Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Prithvi Land Project Reviews

Updated 4 Sep 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.7
97%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
Prithvi Land Project Director Vishnu Adhikari (no image)
Vishnu Adhikari
33 Ratings
  1. "Good and Promising People"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Graphic Designer in Goregaon East
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Prithvi Land Project full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Alot to learn about People and Real Estate Market

    Cons

    Pressure from the management A a

    Continue reading
    Prithvi Land Project2019-09-04
  2. "Sales Driven Organization"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Associate in Goregaon East
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Prithvi Land Project full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good Company for Freshers. You will learn a lot from your Seniors about life lessons

    Cons

    Phones are not allowed inside the Office Premises

    Continue reading
    Prithvi Land Project2019-05-13
  3. "VIDHYA NAIKAR is my Hero at Prithvi Land Project"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Deputy Manager Corporate Sales in Goregaon East
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Prithvi Land Project full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    One of the most Amazing Company I worked for only because I work under Vidhya Naikar.. I am being Specific here but, have to be she guided me in many many ways and thought so many things. Overall Employee are good and fun for people who loves Sales in Real Estate

    Cons

    Company policy is strict and difficult for people adjust at first.

    Continue reading
    Prithvi Land Project2019-01-11
  4. "Good Organization"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Administrative in Goregaon East
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Prithvi Land Project full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    High Salaries, Time flexibility, learning

    Cons

    Strict policies, Sales driven organization hence Work life balance is low.

    Continue reading
    Prithvi Land Project2018-10-30
  5. "Sales Driven Organization"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Manager in Goregaon East
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Prithvi Land Project full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    One of the most Enthusiast Sales Organization I have seen. I have been Working in Sales for Almost 5 Years now. Pressure is common in any sales company. but, other things that makes an organization is fabulous

    Cons

    Newbies feel Pressure, Pressure, Pressure. but Someone with Experience and with good patience doesn't because thats how Sales organization works

    Continue reading
    Prithvi Land Project2018-09-24
  6. "Prithvi Land Project is Amazing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Executive Assistant in Goregaon East
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Prithvi Land Project full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Working with Prithvi Land Project for almost 4 months now and its been a fabulous time. I learned quite a few things about corporate lifestyle.

    Cons

    Not one bit come to my mind

    Continue reading
    Prithvi Land Project2018-09-11
  7. "Keep it up"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Support Engineer in Goregaon East
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Prithvi Land Project full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great Company to work for…A place where you can optimize and focus on your strengths and work on your weakness to improve oneself at the same time. Best of Luck!!!

    Cons

    No Incentives for other department.

    Continue reading
    Prithvi Land Project2018-09-05
  8. "Challenging place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Sales Manager in Goregaon East
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Prithvi Land Project full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Working at Prithvi Land Project is just fun and challenging at the same time. I personally feel anyone with right talent and patience for right opportunity belongs here. My Personal favorite time in the company is every Saturday morning session where entire organization have a short get together and have fun and share their shortfalls and roadblocks. For Sales Driven individual - its a haven

    Cons

    only for tough and mentally strong people..weakling cant bare the pressure out here

    Prithvi Land Project2018-08-14
  9. "Very Good Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Representative in Goregaon East
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Prithvi Land Project full-time

    Pros

    Colleagues are supportive & you can get good opportunities to learn new things. The best part about this company that it is an equal opportunity platform and not much of a hierarchy. I have seen the ups and downs of the company but the company never failed to fulfil my requirement.

    Cons

    Nothing...I think they all are good

    Prithvi Land Project2018-07-27
  10. "Great place to grow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Executive in Goregaon East
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Prithvi Land Project full-time

    Pros

    1) The best place to work 2) Friendly Environment 3) Helpful management 4) Good work culture

    Cons

    Nothing to say! This company is the best.

    Prithvi Land Project2018-07-24

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 43 reviews