Pulsus Group Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Pulsus Group Reviews

Updated 23 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .

3.8
90%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
  • "Work environment is good, global exposure(in 96 reviews)

  • "Time to time cultural events and clubs which also makes the office environment good(in 38 reviews)

Cons
  • "Leave policies should be revised(in 65 reviews)

  • "If you didn't achieved the target, fines will be imposed(in 37 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Editor on the board of editors of Journal of Modern and Applied Physics"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Editor in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Pulsus Group part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    You get a great confidence booster.

    Cons

    You may not get paid.

    Pulsus Group2020-01-06
  2. "Company is good with skills"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - OJT in Visakhapatnam
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Pulsus Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good Environment and Superb work culture

    Cons

    Late salaries More work Holidays are not flexible

    Continue reading
    Pulsus Group2020-02-23
  3. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Program Coordinator in Chennai

    I worked at Pulsus Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Challenging, time bound, incentives, onsite opportunity

    Cons

    Leaves, management and nothing much

    Pulsus Group2020-02-17
  4. "Work was good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Associate Managing Editor in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Pulsus Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Friends, mixed cultural people, work place

    Cons

    No incentives, no salary on time

    Continue reading
    Pulsus Group2020-01-25
  5. Helpful (8)

    "Working at Pulsus"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Program Coordinator in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Pulsus Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great opportunity to learn event management

    Cons

    Break and lunch time is short

    Pulsus Group2019-11-03
  6. Helpful (5)

    "Pulsus Healthtech chennai is very good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SEO Specialist in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Pulsus Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    *Good place to work for freshers *Good environment and friendly colleagues *Celebrating festival days in office with lots of games and fun *Salaries are being credited on time *Can explore new things at work *Friendly Environment to work

    Cons

    *Leave policy can be revised

    Continue reading
    Pulsus Group2019-11-04
  7. Helpful (3)

    "Friendly Environment and right initiation to start your career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Program Coordinator in Chennai
    Recommends

    I have been working at Pulsus Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have been working in Pulsus Healthtech Chennai since 2018. It was a wonderful journey ever since I joined. I have learnt a fair amount of knowledge about international scientific conferences and digital marketing. The team spirit is high and people believe growth as a team, hence you could grow along with the team. Also, at Pulsus Health Tech Chennai, hard work is rightly acknowledged with timely promotions and incentives.

    Cons

    Nothing to point out specifically

    Pulsus Group2019-11-04
  8. Helpful (3)

    "Recommended company to learn management strategies and methods quickly!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Program Manager in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Pulsus Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Friendly Environment to work 2. Read many negatives but felt like things got sorted out. PF is getting credited and getting salary on time. 3. Merit-based company. Fortunately, I got promoted within a short time period (4 months) 4. Team lead are friendly and supportive. 5. You can work on your own way to meet the targets. 6. Provide many facilities to reach the targets from the managements (Dongles, office phone, etc)

    Cons

    1. If Saturday is a holiday it will be great

    Continue reading
    Pulsus Group2019-11-04
  9. Helpful (3)

    ""Great place to build your career""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Support Executive in Chennai
    Recommends

    I have been working at Pulsus Group full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    A company you love to work with is Pulsus Healthtech, Chennai. Great work, great learning, persuasive tactics in corporate realm. You have great mentors to guide you. Best part is their open door policy. Would love to mention few lovely people I worked with. Teammates: Encouraging, Reassuring, Understanding in every circumstances while being in the official phase. Chennai Manager: Friendly, you can go and discuss anything with him related to Jobs, tasks and creative ideas. He is more a cordial with everyone. He keeps motivating you to upskill you skill sets. You are pushed to give certifications or outputs but with proper guidance. Company bares all the money. My career is going great here. I would recommend this company to everyone.

    Cons

    Can sometimes be a little stressful. Sometimes schedules can be a little difficult.

    Pulsus Group2019-11-04
  10. Helpful (3)

    "My 2 years with Pulsus Healthtech Chennai"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Lead in Chennai

    I have been working at Pulsus Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Great incentive policy - Chance to travel abroad for achievers - Wonderful working atmosphere Yes, there were issues we employees faced, but with the employees commitment almost everything have been sorted and employees have already getting great benefits from company. Those who were part of that sluggish phase and stayed with company,l are enjoying their life at company.

    Cons

    Leave policies can be improved

    Continue reading
    Pulsus Group2019-11-04

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 353 reviews