Quantcast Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Quantcast Reviews

Updated Aug 16, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 332 reviews

3.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
65%
Recommend to a Friend
77%
Approve of CEO
Quantcast CEO Konrad Feldman
Konrad Feldman
230 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Awesome company, Great office culture!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Front Desk Coordinator in Dublin, Dublin
    Recommends

    I have been working at Quantcast for less than a year

    Pros

    Great office culture, very diverse and inclusive environment. Smart, friendly professional people to work with. Beautiful office space, frequent events. Highly recommend working for this company!

    Cons

    The company hires a lot of contractors and contract work limits ability to progress within the company.

    Quantcast2019-08-16
  2. "Great place pays well"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Account 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Quantcast full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good pay and good perks

    Cons

    Not as flexible work life balance

    Quantcast2019-08-07
  3. "Great environment and international, limited growth opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Quantcast

    Pros

    Great people and international culture, you get to know everyone in the office as there aren't many people. Good intimate beer carts on Fridays. Snacks and fruits. Game Room. Prime location. Brand is well known and recently on the b2c side thanks to the cookie consent notice on websites. You learn lots about the product.

    Cons

    No room for growth. Quantcast doesn't grow in company size. Leadership seems to go back and forth with no clear vision. You are not told how to do your job and what's expected of you. Learn to be proactive and find your way. Troubleshooting and manual repetitive work. WFH is not well seen depending on manager.

    Quantcast2019-08-02
  4. "My career was made at Quantcast"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Solutions Architect in San Francisco, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Quantcast full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    The product, people, and opportunity in an exciting industry

    Cons

    Tough industry with big players to sell against

    Quantcast2019-08-01
  5. "Great place but slow to innovate"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Quantcast full-time

    Pros

    Fantastic culture, hungry team, low attrition

    Cons

    Slow pace of innovation and risk averse

    Quantcast2019-08-01
  6. "Great company with smart employees"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Recruiter in San Francisco, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Quantcast full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I love working here because I get the opportunity to grow my skill set and learn from smart people. Quantcast is giving me the opportunity to really learn new things and become a better and more efficient recruiter. Also nice to have free catered breakfast, lunch, and dinner with a vibrant group of hard workers. Plus great work life balance. Plus the rooftop is always great for happy hours!

    Cons

    No 401k match and yoga is only once a week

    Quantcast2019-07-23
  7. "Great future opportunity"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Executive in San Francisco, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Quantcast full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The technology lines up with where the ad industry is headed, many very smart and tons of talented people. Especially in recent months, there continues to be a renewed focus on developing new products and capabilities to help us win in the marketplace. Big opportunities to develop as a professional and work collaboratively towards a common goal.

    Cons

    Doesn't have the same name recognition as other larger players in the space, nor do the people who know who we are fully understand the Advertise portion of the business. The technology is just as strong if not better than many of the competitors in the space, and can sometimes start the conversation a few steps further behind where it needs to be.

    Advice to Management

    Keep seeking top talent and focus on retaining those people, as they are one of the biggest keys to success.

    Quantcast2019-07-23
  8. "Development is a Priority"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Executive in San Francisco, CA
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Quantcast full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I've worked in programmatic for a long time, and Quantcast is the first that has actually invested in my professional growth. Not only is my manager continuously challenging me and dishing positive reinforcement, but Quantcast also invest in lunch and learns, training, and fireside chats. As someone who enjoys the process of improving and then seeing the rewards of your hard work, I couldn't be happier at Quantcast....

    Show More

    Cons

    -Retaining and rewarding top talent! There have been a ton of great people that used to work here.

    Quantcast2019-07-22
  9. "Solid all around"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Lead Technical Account Manager in San Francisco, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Quantcast full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    In my experience: Great work/life balance, low stress, they treat you pretty well, solid perks, you get out what you put in. You can skate by if that's what you want to do, or there are opportunities to take control of your career -- individuals CAN make a difference if they take initiative and put the work in, and they are rewarded if they do it well. Also Quantcast tends to hire cool, friendly people. Low jerk...

    Show More

    Cons

    In my time there, there were a lot of re-orgs and title changes. The grass always seemed to be greener on the other side.

    Advice to Management

    Try to settle on a more consistent org structure/roles and responsibilities.

    Quantcast2019-07-22
  10. "Great tech"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Account Executive in San Francisco, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Quantcast full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Product is innovative, clients are generally happy with performance, company is well funded and has many options.

    Cons

    Tech can be slow moving. Executive leaders can better communicate relevant company information out to the rest of the organization but this has improved as of late.

    Advice to Management

    Instill a culture of trust among your sales organization. They are motivated by the same goals you are.

    Quantcast2019-07-20
Found 332 reviews