Quark Software Reviews

Updated 2 Jul 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.4
65%
Recommend to a Friend
66%
Approve of CEO
Quark Software CEO Chris Hickey (no image)
Chris Hickey
47 Ratings
Pros
  • "Healthy Work Environment supported with recreational activities(in 16 reviews)

  • "Supportive place, work life balance is great & amazing learning opportunities and Good salary(in 15 reviews)

Cons
  • "No cons i found yet until this moment(in 9 reviews)

  • "Offlate all new hires are receiving open threats to provide positive reviews on Glassdoor and here you see(in 5 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Great Environment"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - R&D Engineer in Mohali, Punjab
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Quark Software full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great work culture and Supportive Management.

    Cons

    Nothing negative at all. All Good.

    Quark Software Response

    July 5, 2020Lead HR

    Thank you for your valuable review.

  2. ""I look forward to coming to work everyday""

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources Specialist in SAS Nagar
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Quark Software full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great working environment and creative team. Located perfectly in the city centre with bright clean offices, supportive & helpful teamwork.

    Cons

    Can't see any a very good place to work.

    Quark Software Response

    July 5, 2020Lead HR

    Thank you for your valuable review.

  3. "Great company. Alot of learning opportunities and proper working system."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in SAS Nagar
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Quark Software full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Highly qualified staff relaxed office hours.

    Cons

    There is no proper promotion heirarchy.

    Continue reading

    Quark Software Response

    July 5, 2020Lead HR

    Thank you for your valuable review.

  4. Helpful (1)

    "Good Company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Network Administrator in SAS Nagar
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Quark Software full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Exposure to various tools and technologies. Best in all aspects, nothing can beat it.

    Cons

    There is no cons for quark

    Quark Software Response

    July 5, 2020Lead HR

    Thank you for your valuable review.

  5. Helpful (1)

    "One of the best to work with !!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior R&D Engineer in Chandigarh
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Quark Software full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    worked with quark for more than 10 years , looking back all it reminds me is Growth and opportunity . HR and Management team are really supportive.

    Cons

    Nothing at all , everything is great ........

    Continue reading

    Quark Software Response

    June 28, 2020Lead HR

    Thank you for your valuable review.

  6. "Best company to work with"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Technical Support Engineer in Mohali, Punjab
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Quark Software full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I am working here since last four years and gained a lot of knowledge. Supportive Management and great work culture

    Cons

    Nothing Negative to say . All Good

    Quark Software Response

    July 5, 2020Lead HR

    Thank you for your valuable review.

  7. Helpful (3)

    "Nop"

    2.0
    Current Employee - Oracle Fusion Financial Consultant in Chandigarh

    I have been working at Quark Software full-time

    Pros

    Everything was this was really good

    Cons

    Nothing left now not any culture

    Quark Software Response

    June 28, 2020Lead HR

    Quark management focuses on meritocracy to drive company’s results while creating healthy working environment for the employees.

  8. COVID-19

    "I have started working at Quark Software full-time from June 2,2020"

    5.0
    • Culture & Values
    Current Employee - Technical Support Engineer in SAS Nagar
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Quark Software full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Joined at the time of Lock down during this Covid-19 crisis! HR team was quite friendly and onboarding was smooth with usual documentation. Focus on Innovation Best in class Sales Training

    Cons

    No cons i found yet until this moment

    Continue reading

    Quark Software Response

    June 14, 2020Lead HR

    Thank you for your valuable review.

  9. COVID-19

    "Dynamic Organization!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Success Consultant in SAS Nagar
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Quark Software full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Got through this org during the pandemic lockdown period. Virtual Onboarding and other formalities done smoothly. Hiring is thorough to ensure they hire the right candidate which is good. Median tenure of the org is approx 14 years which is phenomenal. Looking forward to grow and contribute to the organisation’s success.

    Cons

    Too early to comment. So far so good!

    Continue reading

    Quark Software Response

    June 14, 2020Lead HR

    Thank you for your valuable review.

  10. "Great place to work here"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Tech Lead 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Quark Software full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Amazing work environment. Supportive place, work life balance is great & amazing learning opportunities and Good salary

    Cons

    Nothing as of i am aware of

    Continue reading

    Quark Software Response

    June 14, 2020Lead HR

    Thank you for your valuable review.

Found 140 reviews