Quess Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Quess Reviews

Updated Oct 29, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.5
77%
Recommend to a Friend
Quess CEO Krishna Suraj Moraje
Krishna Suraj Moraje
0 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "About Quess Corp"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Senior Consultant in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Quess full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    This company is great and good service off utility and industrial supporting work. it's nice to work with Quess Corp Ltd. I was learning a lot.

    Cons

    Management is careless about employee engagement and feedback.

    Advice to Management

    Please consider employee feedback and try to change the management policy. It will help to all employees in Quess corp even to the new face.

    Quess2019-10-08
  2. "Assistant Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Quess full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Agile working environment, good exposure, supporting team, excellent HR and Management teams, strong culture and values.

    Cons

    It is a top heavy organization

    Quess2019-10-18
  3. "Management Information System"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Management Information Systems in Vijayawāda
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Quess full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Everything in portal and comfortable timings at work

    Cons

    Health Insurance is not good.Please help about insurance

    Advice to Management

    Please help to the employees about Health Insurance

    Quess2019-10-15
  4. "Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Quess full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Big organization New Gurgaon Office is better than the previous one.

    Cons

    No WFH policy Leaves should be credited quarterly for fulltime employees. Any separation can be settled at FnF.

    Advice to Management

    Be vocal with your team. Improve people's connect. Share company vision and achievements to keep everyone motivated. Start investing to Digital transformation

    Quess2019-10-29
  5. "Nice place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - QA Analyst in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Quess full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Work life balance is good

    Cons

    Salary low should be high

    Advice to Management

    Hike un salary should be given

    Quess2019-10-13
  6. "nothing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Quess full-time

    Pros

    intrest only but no reason for

    Cons

    nothing thats my opinion only

    Quess2019-10-11
  7. "Quality executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Quality Executive in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Quess full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It is best company with all the conviniences

    Cons

    Nothing cons about this company

    Quess2019-10-07
  8. "All the aspects of the company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - RF Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Quess full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Support from the management is good.

    Cons

    Leave policy need to review

    Advice to Management

    Leave policy must be improved

    Quess2019-10-20
  9. "Good for Non IT professionals"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Quess full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I can say average rated company Higher management need to Grown up.

    Cons

    Can't be explained. Unable to list out all.

    Advice to Management

    Don't spoil Na

    Quess2019-10-15
  10. "Challenging and satisfying"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Executive in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Quess full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Challenging environment and continuous learning for people who are willing to contribute

    Cons

    Nothing negative about the company

    Quess2019-09-27
Found 138 reviews