R Systems Reviews

Updated Oct 16, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 718 of over 736 reviews

3.5
68%
Recommend to a Friend
82%
Approve of CEO
R Systems Chairman and Managing Director Satinder Singh Rekhi
Satinder Singh Rekhi
384 Ratings
Pros
  • "positive environment, work life balance(in 37 reviews)

  • "Work Environment seems good and efficient(in 35 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Hire and fire if no project then you can look for the change(in 34 reviews)

  • "have to manage own work life balance(in 29 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      One of most versatile organisations come across

      Jul 20, 2021 - Senior Business Development Executive in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - Job culture - Job Security - Ownership - Work-life balance - Always ready to adapt new technologies - Earn clients trust - Daily Certifications for enhancing skills of existing employees

      Cons

      - The only thing they should work on is hiring better employees who actually have experience working in IT sales otherwise you guys are already seeing the Repercussions of hiring people from irrelevant sales background like learning solutions, LMS and other inside sales rep not having any knowledge of Technologies.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 5 years

      Work culture

      Oct 12, 2021 - Senior Software Engineer in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good work culture and leaning

      Cons

      Low annual increament for employee

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. The latest conversations about Tech India

      Join the conversation on

      Tech India

      6K Members 

      Ask candid career questions

      -1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-integrated-Reviews&utm_term=R Systems~32444
      Join the conversation on
    4. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Job Security

      Oct 9, 2021 - Project Lead in New Delhi
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Overall Good For Job Security & Opportunities

      Cons

      Bench Length Can Be Expandable

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      R Systems Response

      DM Consultant

      Thank you for sharing your true experience. We appreciate your effort in writing and giving us feedback. Wishing you all the best and many more years with us.

    5. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 10 years

      About working culture

      Oct 1, 2021 - Project Manager in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good company to work. Good Management team.

      Cons

      Nothing as cons about Rsystems

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      R Systems Response

      DM Consultant

      We are so happy to see such reviews. We feel glad and content that we are able to provide satisfaction to your working environment.

    6. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 8 years

      very goodcompany

      Oct 1, 2021 - Software Engineer in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      good managment and opportunity t lean

      Cons

      all necessary facilities available in campus

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      R Systems Response

      DM Consultant

      Thank you for sharing your true experience. We appreciate your effort in writing and giving us feedback. Wishing you all the best and many more years with us.

    7. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good

      Sep 23, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Its a good company to work with.

      Cons

      everything is good, management is also too good , so no cons.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 3.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Sales

      Oct 7, 2021 - Assistant Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Overall satisfactory but cant continue for long term.

      Cons

      Nothing as such as but can work on some guidelines.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      R Systems Response

      DM Consultant

      Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your dedication and consideration towards the organization and wish you the best for future endeavors.

    9. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      ALL GOOD

      Sep 20, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good working environment with good management.

      Cons

      I don't see any cons in there.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Learning and growth

      Sep 15, 2021 - Senior Software Engineer in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Helpful people, lot of learning

      Cons

      None as far as I know

      1 person found this review helpful

      R Systems Response

      DM Consultant

      Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your dedication and consideration towards the organization and wish you the best for all future endeavors.

    11. 2.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Employee

      Sep 23, 2021 - Senior Software Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      "Technology is good" " ok ok kind of company, I wont recommend any of my known person to this organization"

      Cons

      "Hire and fire if no project then you can look for the change" "have to manage own work life balance" "Hr policies are not upto the mark" "No work-life balance, I felt that Management seeks for Machines who can work 24/7" "If you have 2 offer then go for the other " "micro management are there"

      7 people found this review helpful

      R Systems Response

      DM Consultant

      Thank you for writing your valuable feedback and raising the issue. We are extremely sorry to hear about your experience. We shall share your feedback with respective managers in order to avoid such a situation in the future. We appreciate your dedication and consideration towards the organization and wish you the best for future endeavors.

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 718 Reviews

    Popular Careers with R Systems Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at R Systems? Share Your Experiences

    or