RebusCode Information Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

RebusCode Information Solutions Reviews

Updated May 25, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 22 reviews

2.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
54%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Good place to learn, grow & have an impact."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Lead in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at RebusCode Information Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    1. Tremendous learning opportunities. 2. Freshers get to work on live projects from day one after training. 3. Get to work on new technologies. 4. You understand how market research works. 5. You really have to think about the problem before writing code which eventually increases your problem solving skills. 6. Get to interact with clients and understand their requirements even when you are in the tech team. 7. Work culture is good. 8. You get to leave on time almost daily.

    Cons

    People with no coding and low problem solving skill are going to have a hard time here.

    Continue reading
    RebusCode Information Solutions2019-04-12

    RebusCode Information Solutions Response

    April 12, 2019Director

    Excellent Feedback! Really appreciate it.

    Continue reading
  2. "Highly unprofessional, don't waste your time here."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at RebusCode Information Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Easy to get recruited, low skill bar, salary given on time.

    Cons

    Meager pay, outdated and broken computers, terrible management, an overall less than mediocre atmosphere.

    Continue reading
    RebusCode Information Solutions2019-05-26
  3. "Good company to start with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at RebusCode Information Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    You will get to work on new technologies. Great Bosses

    Cons

    No cons good company to work with

    Continue reading
    RebusCode Information Solutions2019-04-12

    RebusCode Information Solutions Response

    April 14, 2019Director

    Thanks for your feedback.

    Continue reading
  4. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends

    I have been working at RebusCode Information Solutions full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Fast paced learning. Great working environment.

    Cons

    Great place to work. I really like working here.

    Continue reading
    RebusCode Information Solutions2019-04-12

    RebusCode Information Solutions Response

    April 14, 2019Director

    Appreciate your feedback. Thank you

    Continue reading
  5. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at RebusCode Information Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Space to express your creativity, learn new skills and voice your opinion.

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Continue reading
    RebusCode Information Solutions2019-04-11

    RebusCode Information Solutions Response

    April 11, 2019Director

    Thank you for your kind words.

    Continue reading
  6. "good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Business Analyst in Gurgaon, Haryana

    I have been working at RebusCode Information Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good place to learn, nice workplace

    Cons

    Sometimes too much work overload

    Continue reading
    RebusCode Information Solutions2019-03-04

    RebusCode Information Solutions Response

    April 11, 2019Director

    Yes we agree, work is plentiful and sometimes a bit overwhelming. But we are proud of all our employees who step up and perform better than we expect every time. Thank you for your review.

    Continue reading
  7. "Great company for technical growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends

    I have been working at RebusCode Information Solutions full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Great company for honing your technical skills and understanding the Market Research domain. Very good technical mentor and within reach. No politics, lot of transparency. Love working here

    Cons

    None I can think of

    Continue reading
    RebusCode Information Solutions2019-01-25

    RebusCode Information Solutions Response

    April 11, 2019Director

    Thank you so much for your positive words. Much appreciate it.

    Continue reading
  8. "Great place to work, excel and have fun"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends

    I have been working at RebusCode Information Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    1. Exposure to new technologies 2. Opportunities given to design and architect solutions 3. Top management within reach 4. Helpful and friendly colleagues 5. Good hikes for deserving candidates 6. Flexible timings 7. Quarterly company parties

    Cons

    1. Lacks corporate outings and other fun activities 2. Sometimes, high work pressure

    Continue reading
    RebusCode Information Solutions2019-01-12

    RebusCode Information Solutions Response

    April 11, 2019Director

    We heard you and and have tried to make sure you are having a bit more fun here! Hope that you have had the opportunity to experience that!

    Continue reading
  9. "Salaries not paid on time"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Business Analyst in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at RebusCode Information Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    A good product and service, good networking of the senior management.

    Cons

    Salaries not paid on time. Pressure is a lot. No structured management policies.

    Continue reading
    RebusCode Information Solutions2019-01-01

    RebusCode Information Solutions Response

    April 11, 2019Director

    Yes, we did go through a bit of a turn when you were here. We apologise for any inconvenience caused. Things are looking really good now, and I am sure you would have enjoyed yourself here now.

    Continue reading
  10. "Very Good For innovative people"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at RebusCode Information Solutions for more than 3 years

    Pros

    ->Open door policy ->Your suggestions are taken seriously -> Good salary hike for deserving candidates -> Very good exposure for beginners

    Cons

    ->No worklife balance ->Less outings

    Continue reading
    RebusCode Information Solutions2017-11-08

    RebusCode Information Solutions Response

    April 11, 2019Director

    We heard you.. Hope you are enjoying yourself now

    Continue reading
Found 22 reviews