Cover image for ST Engineering
Logo

ST Engineering

Is this your company?

ST Engineering

Add a Review

ST Engineering Reviews

Updated 3 Dec 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 1,094 of over 1K reviews
3.2
45% Recommend to a Friend
ST Engineering President and CEO Vincent Chong
69% Approve of CEO

Found 1,099 of over 1K reviews

3.2
45%
Recommend to a Friend
69%
Approve of CEO
ST Engineering President and CEO Vincent Chong
Vincent Chong
277 Ratings
Pros
  • "Work life balance is periodically(in 115 reviews)

  • "Have stable and reliable working environment(in 49 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Long working hours & messy project management(in 20 reviews)

  • "No work life balance in recent years(in 19 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Former Employee

      Great experience

      27 Nov 2022 - Jewellery Designer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very good performance and nice

      Cons

      Please before taking fresher please provide training for them

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Good

      16 Nov 2022 - Design Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      This is Aerospace Department in L&T Comapany

      Cons

      Project management file work always Challenges work

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. Join the ST Engineering team
      See Our Latest Jobs
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Good

      31 Aug 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good team and boss, nice environment.

      Cons

      No problem, everything is perfect

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 10 years

      Currently working in Vamshi motors till today

      6 Apr 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Improve knowledge and new skills and new targets and etc

      Cons

      Hot weather and dirty workshop floor

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Good Employer

      10 Jan 2022 - Regional Sales Manager- India in New Delhi
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1. Fair Practices 2. Good Technologies 3. Supportive Management

      Cons

      1. Slow career progression 2. Lacks inter departmental coordination

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 3.0
      Former Employee, more than 5 years

      Decent job profile with high work pressure

      26 Dec 2021 - Senior Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Medical and insurance benefits Company Shares Scheme

      Cons

      Low compensation Bonus rating mechanism Work culture

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Excellent

      5 Nov 2021 - Design Engineer in Indore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good to communicate here and well and organise.

      Cons

      I don't feel that I need to put anything like that.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee

      my strengths are. I am a good learner, innovative, I have a positive attitude, and committed to my work.

      1 Nov 2021 - Civil Engineer in Indore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      my strengths are. I am a good learner, innovative, I have a positive attitude, and committed to my work.

      Cons

      My weakness is procrastination and I am a bit selfish too.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 4.0
      Former Employee

      Software

      22 Oct 2021 - Embedded Software Engineer in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good nice and good job

      Cons

      Nothing no problem 5days work

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    11. 4.0
      Current Employee

      I heared that well growing company

      27 Sep 2021 - Engineer in Coimbatore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      It's gorw more and more

      Cons

      Need to get well and more costumers

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 1,099 Reviews
    </>Embed

    ST Engineering Reviews FAQs

    ST Engineering has an overall rating of 3.2 out of 5, based on over 1,429 reviews left anonymously by employees. 45% of employees would recommend working at ST Engineering to a friend and 44% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has been stable over the past 12 months.

    According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, ST Engineering employees rate their compensation and benefits as 2.7 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at ST Engineering. This rating has decreased by -6% over the last 12 months.

    45% of ST Engineering employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated ST Engineering 3.3 out of 5 for work life balance, 2.7 for culture and values and 2.9 for career opportunities.

    Popular Careers with ST Engineering Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at ST Engineering? Share Your Experiences

    ST Engineering logo
    or

    Reviews by Job Title

    ST Engineering Photos

    + Add Photo
    ST Engineering photo of: Best Kaizen

    Have you worked here?

    See All Photos

    ST Engineering Job Seekers Also Viewed

    ST Electronics (Singapore) Logo
    ST Electronics (Singapore)

    3.1

    779 reviews
    Compare

    Glassdoor has 1,429 ST Engineering reviews submitted anonymously by ST Engineering employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if ST Engineering is right for you.