Sasken Network Engineering Reviews

Updated 15 Oct 2019

To filter reviews, or .
2.5
58%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "engineer"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Engineer in Chennai
    Recommends

    I worked at Sasken Network Engineering full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Best place to work for

    Cons

    Nothing specific comes to mind

    Continue reading
    Sasken Network Engineering2013-09-19
  2. "No growth finacially or careerwise -old company"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Lead in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Sasken Network Engineering full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Until project there you can manage. Without knowing about company i joined :(

    Cons

    Very less salary NO hikes worst HR and management(even hiring was worse) Not much projects to change or learn .Work in oldest technologes which skils u cant use anywhere

    Continue reading
    Sasken Network Engineering2019-10-15
  3. "Software engineer"

    4.0
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Sasken Network Engineering full-time

    Pros

    Work on latest embedded technologies

    Cons

    Nothing much to say about this

    Sasken Network Engineering2018-09-15
  4. "Good learning curve...bad growth"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Test Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Sasken Network Engineering full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Work life balance is good.Prijects are Good. Clients are good ,working in client location is a great experience

    Cons

    Not Employee centric. Compensation is the major concern among the employees. Personal Growth is very slow.

    Sasken Network Engineering2017-02-11
  5. "Good"

    3.0
     

    I worked at Sasken Network Engineering

    Pros

    Good work life balance. Good place to learn.

    Cons

    At lease I found no cons

    Sasken Network Engineering2016-03-14
  6. "good for off campus only"

    3.0
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore

    I worked at Sasken Network Engineering full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    good for off campus candidates

    Cons

    pay is very less and work culture is not good

    Continue reading
    Sasken Network Engineering2015-10-05
  7. "Good company for Freshers"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Sasken Network Engineering full-time

    Pros

    good work environment,and good place to learn

    Cons

    no concerns for entry level

    Continue reading
    Sasken Network Engineering2015-05-27
  8. "Good Platform for freshers/Entry level Engineers"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Support Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Sasken Network Engineering full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Gets lot of opportunities to work on live Network equipments. Provides good platform to enhance domain knowledge Provides opportunities to work with different clients

    Cons

    Salary reviews are not up to the Mark. HR policies is not that great.

    Sasken Network Engineering2015-04-08
  9. "Good company to work with"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Sasken Network Engineering full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Work Life balance. Not much pressure of work.

    Cons

    Less Salary. Very lazy middle level management

    Continue reading
    Sasken Network Engineering2015-04-06
  10. "Investigate before joining Sasken"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     

    I worked at Sasken Network Engineering

    Pros

    Versatile work. Good location. Good IT support to employee. Good library.Good playground.

    Cons

    Pathetic management, destructive politics, anti employees policies. Must investigate about manager before joining else life may become miserable.

    Continue reading
    Sasken Network Engineering2014-09-23
Found 17 reviews