Secure Meters Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Secure Meters Reviews

Updated Sep 30, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
87%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Secure Meters CEO Suket Singhal
Suket Singhal
50 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Secure Meters full-time

    Pros

    Balanced personal and professional life

    Cons

    no con's found as of now

    Secure Meters2019-08-09

    Secure Meters Response

    August 12, 2019Chief - People, Services, Design and Commincations and Infrastructure

    Hi, Thanks for the review. I hope you have a fruitful and fun time here! best regards Ananya

    Continue reading
  2. "Great Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Vice President Human Resources in Udaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Secure Meters full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    A Company who has strong Value system and employee friendly HR Policies and processes. A learning organization where the learning takes place before it is needed.

    Cons

    Being located in a small town in Rajasthan, India, the exposure is limited and one do not get the big town facilities.

    Secure Meters2019-09-30
  3. "Perfect job to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I have been working at Secure Meters

    Pros

    One can enhance skills and great working environment

    Cons

    Lack of managment and discrimination with the employees.

    Secure Meters2019-08-21
  4. "Work Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Secure Meters full-time

    Pros

    Conducive and Nice work place . Very safe for female employees

    Cons

    Salaries are comparatively less for Management Field employees than engineers , which is not the situation in good MNCs.

    Continue reading
    Secure Meters2019-08-16
  5. "A decent place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Udaipur, Rajasthan
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Secure Meters full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Company is build on it values and core beliefs.

    Cons

    Middle maganement is overly crowded. Need to lean it's middle maganement.

    Secure Meters2019-08-26
  6. "Best company to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Graduate Engineer Trainee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Secure Meters full-time

    Pros

    Many technology to learn and work life balance

    Cons

    No cons at all to the company

    Continue reading
    Secure Meters2019-08-09

    Secure Meters Response

    August 12, 2019Chief - People, Services, Design and Commincations and Infrastructure

    Hi, Thanks for the awesome review. It is good to know you are enjoying life balance here. I hope you can really grow into an able technologist and leader while working here. best regards Ananya Chief - People, Services, Communications & Infrastructure

    Continue reading
  7. "Working in company."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Secure Meters full-time

    Pros

    If you don't know anything much and want to settle in life.

    Cons

    They can do anything to make their work done. They will promise for 8 hours of work but will make you work for 12 hours. And will left no option with you. If you have talent, go to another company. They don't even pay for your extra work. Will also ask you to work on Saturday and will promise that they will never do such things. Better be a labour than working here.

    Continue reading
    Secure Meters2019-09-12
  8. "It is good to work In Secure"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Udaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Secure Meters full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    A good and healthy environment Big team

    Cons

    The only company in the city with its profile.

    Secure Meters2019-07-26

    Secure Meters Response

    August 12, 2019Chief - People, Services, Design and Commincations and Infrastructure

    Hi, Thanks for the great review. I think there are some great companies that are growing and very successful here in Udaipur. We are slowly seeing an ecosystem develop with entrepreneurs and startups preferring Udaipur's social harmony and great environment over the larger busier cities. Hope you have a very successful and fruitful time as a Semsite ahead best regards Ananya Chief - People, Services, Communications & Infrastructure

    Continue reading
  9. "Sales Representative - M&C"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Representative 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Secure Meters full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1) Great Ambience to work in; conducive for learning 2) Seniors are generally helpful

    Cons

    1) Initial remuneration is low 2) A diversified product portfolio would be welcome

    Continue reading
    Secure Meters2019-07-25

    Secure Meters Response

    August 12, 2019Chief - People, Services, Design and Commincations and Infrastructure

    Hi, Thanks for the review. It is good to know that the managers and leaders around you are helping you grow and develop. I would love to talk to you about reducing this bias. I don't believe we have one, but it is understandable that it may seem so. The grass is always greener on the other side. Please do come and talk! best regards Ananya Chief - People, Services, Communications & Infrastructure

    Continue reading
  10. "Excellent work culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Executive Engineer in Udaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Secure Meters full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Work life balance, good support from team mates

    Cons

    No cons good experience till now

    Continue reading
    Secure Meters2019-07-16

    Secure Meters Response

    August 12, 2019Chief - People, Services, Design and Commincations and Infrastructure

    Hi, Thanks for the awesome review. Secure is amazing, because of Semsites like yourself making it better. Hope you enjoy your time here, best regards Ananya Chief - People, Services, Communications & Infrastructure

    Continue reading
Found 139 reviews