Sensation Software Solutions Reviews

Updated May 17, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 16 of over 16 reviews

4.8
100%
Recommend to a Friend

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on

Tech India

104.8K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Sensation Software Solutions~1149155
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Head of Business

    May 17, 2022 - BDM Manager in SAS Nagar
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    More than enough a employee can enjoy working.

    Cons

    No cons trust me I mean it

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Excellent work environment

    Feb 8, 2022 - SEO Executive in Mohali, Punjab
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Excellent work environment and culture. Teammates are supportive and the management is transparent.

    Cons

    Everything is good no cons.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    A great place to work

    Nov 25, 2021 - Software Engineer in SAS Nagar
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great place to work and work-life balance is there

    Cons

    No cons a per me

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great place where you can learn much more

    Oct 20, 2021 - ASP.NET Developer in Mohali, Punjab
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Company environment too friendly Both MD very nice person... great place to learn

    Cons

    There is no Cons for sensation

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    good

    Oct 8, 2021 - Program in Mohali, Punjab
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good company is this you will

    Cons

    non con you cant understand

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Great workplace

    Sep 22, 2021 - Software Engineer in SAS Nagar
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    PROS: - Great workplace environment - Work life balance

    Cons

    Nothing as such I have faced.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Best company

    Sep 19, 2021 - Software Developer in Mohali, Punjab
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Best company ever I have worked

    Cons

    Sensation Software solution is the best in all the companies I have worked till date, Best management, helping staff good working culture and best thing is that no stress while working. Whether it is financial issue or technical team have always supported me. I would like to thanks to HR mam, Sudhir sir and Rahul sir from the bottom of my heart.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Company work environment and culture

    Sep 15, 2021 - Software Engineer in SAS Nagar
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1 - Great workplace 2 - Learning opportunities 3 - Work life balance 4 - Good salary hikes. It was quiet a smooth journey with Sensation Software Solutions.

    Cons

    Nothing as such I have faced.

    1 person found this review helpful
  9. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Good for development

    Apr 14, 2021 - Software Developer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Depending on project there are many things to learn. I enjoyed to work alot. Good opportunity for fresher's too.

    Cons

    Hardly to find cons. I did not find cons.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good organization to join

    Jan 18, 2021 - .NET Developer in Mohali, Punjab
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Healthy working environment in company. Friendly senior ana management.

    Cons

    Office space is bit small. No other cons.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 16 Reviews

Popular Careers with Sensation Software Solutions Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Sensation Software Solutions? Share Your Experiences

or