SeviTech Systems Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

SeviTech Systems Reviews

Updated Oct 2, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
98%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
SeviTech Systems CEO Prabhu Bhairi and  Ashish Gupta  (no image)
Prabhu Bhairi and Ashish Gupta
170 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "As of now no cons I love my job(in 30 reviews)

  • "Till now I did not see any cons(in 8 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Come Join Us"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Director in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SeviTech Systems full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Before joining SeviTech Systems, I spent 15 years in Semiconductor Product companies (TI and Qualcomm) and i had culture transformation the moment i stepped into VLSI Design service industry. It is a startup setup with bunch of experience people in the Management, Recruitment and Business development section and the whole experiencing of my on-boarding was quite pleasant. Service Industry, as we all know is... people's business and the founders are much aware of this mantra and the team here ensures the entire experience starting from sourcing the profiles of potential hires, setting up Interviews, extending offers or politely declining (with constructive feedback), following up, on-boarding to preparing them for the client assignments is enjoyable. The Technical Directors are from reputed product and design service companies spanning decades of experience in vlsi industry and most of them are still hands on doing engineering work setting a benchmark for the engineers to emulate and surpass them. The Talent Acquisition, HR, Finance and Business Development team ensures the non-technical requirements of the engineering pool is taken care of with appropriate policies in place. The Founders are always approachable if needed. We have some of the reputed clients portfolio and some of the exciting engineering works across broad spectrum of industries encompassing Wireless, Compute, Automotive, Storage and so on across various latest advanced technology nodes. This is the time to become part of SeviTech Systems for progressive transformation in Semiconductor career.

    Show More

    Cons

    There are always certain shortcomings in every company big or small and the management continue to work on them.

    SeviTech Systems2019-09-19
  2. "Senior Design Verification Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SeviTech Systems full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have started work with sevitech system since last one month and so far my experience is good. Nice company, Working with almost all big clients in Bangalore.

    Cons

    Since I have joined few weeks back, I can not say much about cons.

    Advice to Management

    Please make some standard on board procedure.

    SeviTech Systems2019-10-03
  3. "Senior Physical Design Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Physical Design Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SeviTech Systems full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good Work Culture Employee friendly management

    Cons

    No cons as of know

    SeviTech Systems2019-09-06
  4. "Impressive management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SeviTech Systems full-time

    Pros

    lot transparent, easy access to management and technical head

    Cons

    yet to figure out.... hahhaha

    Advice to Management

    NA

    SeviTech Systems2019-08-23
  5. "Professionally Best service place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - DFT Senior Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at SeviTech Systems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    -Directors are approachable and changed the client upon request. - competitive compensations. - Quality of work is provided and recognition is given properly. -many MNC's ODC project are available and number of clients are available. -HR, Manager and TA's are very good and maintain rapport at all times. - Even after 1 year of being an Ex-employee, still i have same rapport with management.

    Cons

    I have faced nothing so far.

    Advice to Management

    please continue the good rapport through out.

    SeviTech Systems2019-08-13
  6. ""DFT Engineer""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - DFT Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SeviTech Systems full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Good opportunity , got client immediately 2. Management is Very supportive 3.Great place to work

    Cons

    Nothing observed as of now

    Advice to Management

    Good one.. Maintain same further

    SeviTech Systems2019-08-11
  7. "DFT Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - DFT Engineer I in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SeviTech Systems full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have been working for more than 3 months on behalf of SeviTech in client side. So far it's a nice experience with barely having cons. 1. HR Management is really really good at their work. They keep their promise and try to solve any issue(whether it's employee or employer side) and whatever it is within reasonable time. 2. Overall environment here is quite friendly considering all aspects. 3.... Client: First they have very good clients and the number of clients is also good enough to say. I got client immediately(as promised)after joining. 3. Salary and other benefits are also very very good. 4. Flexibility is very good while working. 5. Growth opportunity is very good for freshers.

    Show More

    Cons

    Like every company some cons also there. 1. Leave is comparatively less. 2. Health Insurance plan coverage amount is less in Bangalore like expensive city.

    Advice to Management

    Management should keep up the good work. Great Job guys!

    SeviTech Systems2019-08-23
  8. "Experience at sevitech!!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Dft Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at SeviTech Systems full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Good client relationship 2. All possible clients in DFT domain 3. Good opportunity outside INDIA as well 4. Perfect management

    Cons

    Nothing till my stay out there

    Advice to Management

    Keep supporting as always

    SeviTech Systems2019-08-08
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Sr. Physical Design Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Physical Design Engineer in Bangalore Rural
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at SeviTech Systems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good work culture, very good project in India and Malaysia/Singapore 7 and 10 NM project. Very good sales team and management , good package with large customer list. Most employer friendly company till date

    Cons

    Nothing so far, keep the good culture going on

    Advice to Management

    Aman & management rocks, Please keep the positive culture the same

    SeviTech Systems2019-07-27
  10. "Design verification Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Verification Design Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SeviTech Systems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I joined as fresher, with in 2 months they placed me in client location. Once the project got completed in client location,then they gave me opportunity in onsite(south korea) . Sevitech gave life to me. Good management and nice working culture.

    Cons

    As of now no negative points

    Advice to Management

    Keep working on management. Give a chance to right person in right place.

    SeviTech Systems2019-07-19
Found 202 reviews